Highlights and goals: Manchester City 4-1 Club Brugge in UEFA Champions League
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

6:39 PM7 months ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this match. To keep up to date with what is happening in the UEFA Champions League, stay tuned to VAVEL.com.
5:52 PM7 months ago

End of the match ✔

Manchester City's victory puts them on track to reach the round of 16
5:51 PM7 months ago

90'+1 MANCHESTER CITY SCOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

João Cancelo makes a great play for Manchester City, he gathers the marks, plays with Gabriel Jesus and he scores the fourth for the home team with a right hand shot
5:48 PM7 months ago

90'⌚

The referee adds two more minutes
5:46 PM7 months ago

88'

Hans Vanaken takes a rebound in the Manchester City area, shoots right-footed and the ball hits an opponent. Clear option for Brugge
5:43 PM7 months ago

85'

Cole Palmer attacks down the left, carries the ball, sends a killer pass and Stanley Nsoki clears the ball. It was City's fourth
5:39 PM7 months ago

80' Manchester City substitutions 🔁

Out: Kyle Walker and Phil Foden

In: Cole Palmer and Oleksandr Zinchenko

5:37 PM7 months ago

77' Club Brugge substitutions 🔁

Out: Nao Lang and Eduard Sobol

In: Bas Dost and Federico Ricca

5:34 PM7 months ago

75' Manchester City substitution 🔁

Out: Bernardo Silva

In: Kevin De Bruyne

5:30 PM7 months ago

72' MANCHESTER CITY SCOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

Manchester City plays together, Gündoğan throws a killer pass and Sterling scores the home side's third.
5:27 PM7 months ago

68' Manchester City substitutions 🔁

Out: Jack Grealish and Riyad Mahrez

In: Raheem Sterling and Gabriel Jesus

5:25 PM7 months ago

66'

İlkay Gündoğan had a chance to extend the score and missed.
5:19 PM7 months ago

62'

Manchester City plays 4-3-3, while Brugge plays 5-3-2
5:18 PM7 months ago

59'

Jack Grealish commits a foul on Clinton Mata, it's a ball for Brugge.
5:17 PM7 months ago

55' MANCHESTER CITY SCOOOOOOOOOOORES ⚽

João Cancelo plays on the left for Manchester City, cross for Riyad Mahrez and he scores with a header. 
5:14 PM7 months ago

52'

MACHELE HAS THE GOAL FOR BRUJAS, ARRIVES IN THE LOCAL AREA AND FAILS UNBELIEVABLY.
5:13 PM7 months ago

47'

Aymeric Laporte leads Manchester City counter-attack that ends in nothing

 

5:12 PM7 months ago

SECOND HALF BEGINS🕢

Equality is the constant in the match and this is how the second half begins.
5:01 PM7 months ago

END OF THE FIRST HALF⌚

With the score tied at 1:1, the first half of the game ends
5:00 PM7 months ago

45'⌚

The referee adds two more minutes
5:00 PM7 months ago

43'

İlkay Gündoğan takes a free kick that clears 5 Jack Hendry for Brugge, comes the visiting offensive that ends in nothing.
4:58 PM7 months ago

40'

A clash between Riyad Mahrez and Charles De Ketelaere. The referee warns
4:57 PM7 months ago

36'

Rodri plays with Bernardo Silva, who plays a one-on-one, again he plays with Rodri who shoots and the Bruges goalkeeper saves.
4:55 PM7 months ago

31'

Nao Lang takes a free kick for Brugge, tries over the top and the ball goes wide open
4:54 PM7 months ago

25' Ball possesion

Manchester City 70%

Club Brugge 30%

4:52 PM7 months ago

20' CLUB BRUGGE SCOOOOOOOOORES⚽

John Stones scores in his own goal, it is a Club Brugge goal as the Manchester City player scored an own goal.
4:50 PM7 months ago

17'

Hans Vanaken can get the equalizer, plays on the right, shoots and misses it incredibly.
4:48 PM7 months ago

16' MANCHESTER CITY SCOOOOOOOOOOOORES⚽

Phil Foden gets the chance, gets into scoring position, shoots and scores for Manchester City.
4:46 PM7 months ago

15'

Cross from the Brugge corner, Eduard Sobol connects with his head and misses.
4:45 PM7 months ago

10'

Phil Foden shoots from outside the area and the ball passes very close to the visitors' goal. City tries
4:44 PM7 months ago

6'

Brugge plays with the ball from the right, chance for Brandon Mechele, but sends it wide
4:42 PM7 months ago

2'

Bernardo Silva's right-footed shot misses, home team's chance
4:38 PM7 months ago

THE MATCH BEGINS🕢

Rueda la pelota y ya juegan Manchester City vs Club Brujas desde el Etihad Stadium
4:37 PM7 months ago

Club Brugge starting XI

4:35 PM7 months ago

Manchester City starting XI


 
4:29 PM7 months ago

Everything is ready

Both teams are ready to play in the UEFA Champions League match between Manchester City vs Club Brugge.
2:20 AM7 months ago

Tune in here Manchester City vs Club Brugge Live Score

Everything is ready to enjoy the UEFA Champions League match. Do not miss a detail of the match Manchester City vs Club Brugge live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com
2:15 AM7 months ago

How to watch Manchester City vs Club Brugge Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Manchester City vs Club Brugge live on TV, your options is: Star+.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and Star+ app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

2:10 AM7 months ago

What time is Manchester City vs Club Brugge for UEFA Champions League?

Argentina: 17:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Bolivia: 15:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Brazil: 17:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Chile: 17:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Colombia: 15:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Ecuador: 15:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
United States (ET): 16:00 PM on Sky Sports and Star+
Spain: 22:00 PM on DAZN
Mexico: 15:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Paraguay: 17:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Peru: 15:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
Uruguay: 17:00 PM on ESPN Extra and Star+
2:05 AM7 months ago

Club Brugges key player

Nao Lang is a very talented Dutch left winger, who offers the best attacking options to the Belgian club Brugge. At 22 years of age, the Dutch player wears the number 10 jersey and commands the offensive moments of his club.




 

2:00 AM7 months ago

Manchester City key player

Kevin De Bruyne is a player known worldwide for his great technical ability and vision. He is one of the many stars of Manchester City, but he always stands out for being the key to scoring goals for the English club, either by scoring or assisting them.

 


 

1:55 AM7 months ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

Referee: Antonio Mateu Lahoz (ESP)

Assistant 1: Pau Cebrián Devís (ESP) 

Assistant 2: Roberto del Palomar (ESP)

Fourth official: Santiago Jaime Latre (ESP)

VAR: Ricardo de Burgos (ESP)

AVAR: Christian Dingert (GER)

1:50 AM7 months ago

Club Brugge, for survival

Unfortunately for Club Brugge, the group was unforgiving. Sharing positions with two powerhouses like PSG and Manchester City, the blue and black club refuses to die and wants to get into the fight for a place in the round of 16. Currently, Brugge is third with four points.
1:45 AM7 months ago

Manchester City, for the top of the group

Manchester City is dreaming of climbing to the top of the standings in Group A of the UEFA Champions League 2021-22. After three games, the English club is in second place with six points, the result of two wins and one defeat.
1:40 AM7 months ago

The match will be played at the EtihadStadium

The City of Manchester Stadium or better known as Etihad Stadium, is the home of Manchester City. It was inaugurated on July 25, 2002 and has a maximum capacity of 55,097 spectators. This stadium has been part of great achievements of the blue club of Manchester.



1:35 AM7 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 UEFA Champions League match, Manchester City vs Club Brugge Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo