Highlights and goal: PAOK 0-1 Marseille in Europe Conference League 2021-22.
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

6:12 PMa month ago

End of transmission

Thank you very much for joining us to watch PAOK vs Marseille Europa League Conference 2021-22. Follow the sports information on VAVEL.com.
4:56 PMa month ago

90+4'

Match ends in Toumbas
4:53 PMa month ago

90+3'

Stefan Schwab (PAOK) is shown the yellow card.
4:48 PMa month ago

88'

Change in Marsella

Goes in: Sead Kolasinac

Sales: Dimitri Payet
 

4:45 PMa month ago

86'

Offside of PAOK.
4:41 PMa month ago

83'

Mirko Colak (PAOK) header from the center of the box misses.
4:39 PMa month ago

80'

Corner for Marseille.
4:38 PMa month ago

77'

Changes in PAOK

In: Stefan Schwab and Thomas Murg

Out: Diego Bisewar and Andrija Zivkovic.

4:37 PMa month ago

75'

Ünder (Marseille) header from outside the box misses.
4:36 PMa month ago

72'

Marseille change

In: Cengiz Ünder

Out: Cédric Bakambu
 

4:30 PMa month ago

69'

Corner for PAOK.
4:29 PMa month ago

68'

PAOK Substitution

In: Sidcley

Out: Vierinha

4:28 PMa month ago

67'

Matteo Guendozi (Marseille) is fouled by Diego Biseswar (PAOK).
4:28 PMa month ago

65'

Yellow card for Douglas (PAOK).
 
4:27 PMa month ago

65'

Douglas (PAOK) commits a foul on Amine Harit (Marseille).
 
4:22 PMa month ago

59'

Corner for Marsella.
4:21 PMa month ago

57'

PAOK Substitution

In: Alexandru Mirtja

Out: C Tsingaras

4:20 PMa month ago

57'

Vierinha (PAOK) right footed shot from long range on the right is saved in the right side of the goal.
4:11 PMa month ago

52'

Amine Harit (Marseille) commits a foul on Vierinha (PAOK).
4:09 PMa month ago

50'

Offside of Marseille.
4:09 PMa month ago

48'

Handball of Zivkovic (PAOK). 
4:08 PMa month ago

45'

Second half begins!
3:59 PMa month ago

Entretiempo

Marseille are qualifying for the semis with a 1-3 aggregate score.
3:48 PMa month ago

45+2'

The first half ends in Toumbas.
3:45 PMa month ago

44'

Corner of PAOK.
3:45 PMa month ago

41'

Lyratzis (PAOK) right footed shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
3:44 PMa month ago

39'

Zivkovic (PAOK) gives his team another chance but again the ball goes wide.
3:42 PMa month ago

37'

Vierinha (PAOK) came close to equalizing but his shot went wide.
3:40 PMa month ago

34'

GOOOOOOOOOOL FOR MARSEILLE, Payet opens the scoring with a shot from very close to the goal.
3:32 PMa month ago

30'

Kurtic (PAOK) misses the chance to open the scoring with a shot that goes just over the bar.
3:30 PMa month ago

26'

Possession belongs to the visiting team, which, thanks to the result in France, is momentarily qualified for the next round.
3:27 PMa month ago

22'

Foul by Diego Biseswar (PAOK) on Matteo Guendouzi (Marseille).
3:23 PMa month ago

20'

Pape Gueye (Marseille) commits a foul on Tsingaras (PAOK).
3:22 PMa month ago

19'

Offside of Marsella.
3:18 PMa month ago

17'

Offside of PAOK.
3:18 PMa month ago

13'

Dimitri Payet (Marseille) right footed shot from outside the box is too high.
3:15 PMa month ago

10'

Chuba Akpom (PAOK) shot that ends up in the goalkeeper's hands.
3:14 PMa month ago

7'

Foul by Pol Lirola (Marseille) on Tsingaras (PAOK).
3:12 PMa month ago

6'

Corner for Marseille.
3:10 PMa month ago

5'

Tsingaras (PAOK) right footed shot from the center of the box misses.
3:06 PMa month ago

4'

James Kurtic (PAOK) right footed shot blocked.
3:01 PMa month ago

Start of the match

Kick-off in Toumbas! Good luck to both teams.
2:57 PMa month ago

Field trip

The teams begin to take the field for the ceremonial acts. In a few moments the duel will begin.
2:55 PMa month ago

Conference League

For many it is an unknown league. It was born as an idea of UEFA and FIFA to give more European teams more possibilities to participate in international competitions. It started a year ago and follows the same format as the Europa League.
2:45 PMa month ago

Lineup - Marseille

Steve Mandanda; Luan Peres; Duje Caleta-Car; William Saliba; Valentin Rongier; Amine Harit; Pape Alassane Gueye; Matteo Guendouzi; Pol Lirola; Dimitri Payet; Cedric Bakambu. D. T.: Jorge Sampaoli.
2:40 PMa month ago

Lineup - PAOK

Alexandros Paschalakis; Vierinha; José Ángel Crespo; Sverrir Ingason; Lefteris Lyratzis; Jasmin Kurtic; Douglas; Diego Biseswar; Theocharis Tsingaras; Andrija Zivkovic; Chuba Akpom. D. T.: Razvan Lucescu.
2:34 PMa month ago

Referee

The designated judge for this duel is Danny Makkelie.
2:27 PMa month ago

Environment

As is well known, PAOK fans are one of the most aggressive supporters in world soccer. The first leg in Marseille left the Greek fans unsatisfied and today will probably be a match with a very tense atmosphere, as coach Lucescu left the fibers hot at the press conference.
2:18 PMa month ago

45 minutes to go!

The teams are already in Toumbas for the start of the Europa League Conference match.
7:00 AMa month ago

Tune in here PAOK vs Marsella Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the PAOK vs Marsella live match, as well as the latest information from the Toumbas Stadium. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
 
6:55 AMa month ago

How to watch PAOK vs Marsella Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch PAOK vs Marsella live on TV, your options are: ViX and Star+

If you want to watch it directly by streaming: Star+

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.

6:50 AMa month ago

What time is PAOK vs Marseille for Europe Conference League?

his is the start time of the game PAOK vs Marseille of April 14th 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 4:00 PM Star+ and Vix.

Bolivia:  3:00 PM Star+ and ViX

Brazil: 4:00 PM Star+ and ESPN 2.

Chile:  3:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

Colombia:  2:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

Ecuador: 2:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

USA (ET):  3:00 PM ViX and Paramount+.

Spain:  9:00 PM Movistar+.

Mexico:  2:00 PM Star+.

Paraguay: 3:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

Peru:  2:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

Uruguay:  4:00 PM Star+ and ViX.

6:45 AMa month ago

Prediction

Although the French team won the first leg by two goals to one and are coming from winning their last Ligue 1 matches, it is possible that the home advantage will weigh on the Greeks, who are famous for their aggressive fans, and that they will be crowned victors.
6:40 AMa month ago

Key player - Olympique

Dimitri Payet has contributed to 19 goals during the season: ten goals and nine assists. The 35-year-old midfielder has been with the team for five seasons and this is his second season in the Olympique jersey.
6:35 AMa month ago

Key player - PAOK

Chuba Akpom is the striker of the season: he has scored six goals and made three assists. The 26-year-old Englishman is playing his second season with PAOK after a loan spell at Middlesbourgh.
6:30 AMa month ago

Marseille

The visitors are in a very similar situation to their opponents, as they are also in second place in Ligue 1 behind PSG with 59 points. They have won their last four matches and have not lost since March 6.
6:25 AMa month ago

PAOK

The home team is in second place in the Greek Super League behind Olympiacos Piraeus. They have 59 points and come from losing a match against Panathiniakos two goals to one, however, they won the three previous matches.
6:20 AMa month ago

Stadium

The Stadio Toumbas in Thessaloniki, Greece, will host the home team and Olympique de Marseille. The stadium is named after the Toumbas district and is one of the most feared by its aggressive fans. It has a capacity of 29,000 spectators.
 
6:15 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the Europe Conference League: PAOK Thessaloniki vs Olympique de Marseille Live Updates!

My name is Sofia Arevalo and i will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo