Highlights and Goals: Arminia Bielefeld 0-3 Bayern Munich in Bundesliga

ADVERTISEMENT

1:53 PM10 months ago

End of transmission

Thank you very much for watching the Arminia vs Bayern Bundesliga match. Follow the sporting news on VAVEL.com.
10:38 AM10 months ago

End of the match

As expected, the leader Bayern beat Arminia with a great performance by Davies. Now, Arminia is fighting to avoid relegation and Bayern is gaining more and more points to win its tenth consecutive Bundesliga.
10:29 AM10 months ago

90'

The referee does not add another second and the match in Bielesfeld is over.
10:28 AM10 months ago

89'

Bayern changes

In: Gabriel Vidovic and Eric Choupo-Moting

In: Serge Gnabry and Robert Lewandoski

10:22 AM10 months ago

84'

GOOOOOOAL FOR BAYERN, after a move that started from the back, Musiala finishes off to give his team the third and put the home team to the sword.
10:19 AM10 months ago

81'

Alphonso Davies (Bayern) header is too high.
10:18 AM10 months ago

78'

Goretzka (Bayern) right footed shot from outside the box is blocked by Arminia.
10:16 AM10 months ago

77'

Guilherme Ramos (Arminia) is fouled by Alphonso Davies (Bayern).
10:13 AM10 months ago

74'

Changes in Arminia

In: Gonzalo Castro and Robin Hack

Substitute: Alessandro Schöpf and Janni-Luca Serra

10:10 AM10 months ago

70'

Goretzka (Bayern) is fouled by George Bello (Arminia).
10:08 AM10 months ago

65'

Joshua Kimmich (Bayern) is shown the yellow card for a foul on Prietl (Arminia).
10:07 AM10 months ago

65'

Leroy Sané (Bayern) gets in a left footed shot but it misses the target.
10:06 AM10 months ago

63'

Upamecano (Bayern) is fouled by Janni Serra (Arminia).
10:03 AM10 months ago

61'

Bayern changes

In: Jamal Musiala and Leroy Sane

Out: Thomas Müller and Marcel Sabitzer

10:02 AM10 months ago

60'

Corner for Bayern.
10:00 AM10 months ago

59'

Foul by Sebastian Vasiliadis (Arminia) on Alphonso Davies (Bayern).
9:58 AM10 months ago

56'

Alessandro Schöpf (Arminia) is fouled by Sabitzer (Bayern).
9:52 AM10 months ago

51'

Offside of Arminia.
9:51 AM10 months ago

50'

Thomas Müller (Bayern) header misses to the left side of the goal.
9:49 AM10 months ago

50'

Alphonso Davies (Bayern) is fouled by Sebastian Vasiliadis (Arminia).
9:47 AM10 months ago

47'

Corner for Arminia.
9:45 AM10 months ago

45'

Bayern change

In: Josip Stanišic

Sale: Tanguy Nianzou

9:44 AM10 months ago

Start of the second half

The last 45 begins.
9:42 AM10 months ago

Halftime

A 50-minute first half with an own goal, two substitutions and two yellow cards, a very eventful match.
9:27 AM10 months ago

45+10'

End of first half.
9:27 AM10 months ago

45+7'

BAYERN GOOOOOOOL, Serge Gnabry strikes a right-footed finish after a deep pass from Kimmich that was subject to a VAR review that finally declared the play legal.
9:24 AM10 months ago

45+5'

Corner for Arminia.
9:24 AM10 months ago

45+5'

Patrick Wimmer (Arminia) header from inside the box is blocked.
9:22 AM10 months ago

45+4'

Arminia substitution

In: Sebastian Vasiliadis

Out: Fabian Kunze

9:20 AM10 months ago

45'

Yellow card for Tanguy Nianzou (Bayern).
9:19 AM10 months ago

44'

Fabian Kunze (Arminia) is fouled by Tanguy Nianzou (Bayern).
9:18 AM10 months ago

43'

Offside of Arminia.
9:17 AM10 months ago

40'

Missed shot by Marcel Sabitzer (Bayern).
9:15 AM10 months ago

39'

Arminia substitution

In: George Bello

Out: Jacob Laursen

9:14 AM10 months ago

39'

Serge Gnabry (Bayern) right footed shot missed.
9:10 AM10 months ago

36'

Marcel Sabitzer (Bayern) sees his shot blocked by the goalkeeper.
9:08 AM10 months ago

35'

Guilherme Ramos (Arminia) is fouled by Alphonso Davies (Bayern).
9:07 AM10 months ago

34'

Corner for Bayern.
9:06 AM10 months ago

32'

Robert Lewandoski (Bayern) right footed shot is too high.
9:03 AM10 months ago

31'

Alphonso Davies (Bayern) commits a foul on Manuel Prietl (Arminia).
9:01 AM10 months ago

30'

Robert Lewandoski (Bayern) is fouled by Joakim Nilsson (Arminia).
8:59 AM10 months ago

25'

Fabian Kunze (Arminia) is shown the yellow card for a foul on Tanguy Nianzou (Bayern).
8:56 AM10 months ago

24'

Robert Lewandoski (Bayern) is fouled by Fabian Kunze (Arminia).
8:53 AM10 months ago

23'

Corner for Arminia.
8:52 AM10 months ago

19'

Dayot Upamecano (Bayern) commits a foul on Guilherme Ramos (Arminia).
8:50 AM10 months ago

17'

Leon Goretzka (Bayern) right footed shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
8:47 AM10 months ago

14'

Janni Sierra (Arminia) has been fouled by Joshua Kimmich (Bayern).
8:45 AM10 months ago

13'

Leon Goretzka (Bayern) header from a difficult angle on the left is too high.
8:43 AM10 months ago

10'

ARMINIA'S AUTOGOAL, Jacob Laursen puts through his own net to open the scoring for Bayern.
8:42 AM10 months ago

10'

Offside of Bayern.
8:41 AM10 months ago

8'

Robert Lewandoski's (Bayern) shot is blocked by the goalkeeper.
8:38 AM10 months ago

7'

Patrick Wimmer (Arminia) left footed shot is just wide of the right post.
8:34 AM10 months ago

3'

Benjamin Pavard (Bayern) right footed shot missed.
8:31 AM10 months ago

Start of the match

Kick-off in Germany!
8:29 AM10 months ago

Field trip

The teams take the field to begin the ceremonial acts.
8:27 AM10 months ago

5 minutes to go

In five minutes the duel between David and Goliath will begin at the ShücoArena.
8:15 AM10 months ago

Prediction

Clearly it is a very close match. It is the leader vs. one of the last places, but as we have seen several times, the "small" teams tend to grow against the "big" teams.
8:13 AM10 months ago

Referee

The designated judge for this match is Dr. Matthias Jöllenbeck.
8:12 AM10 months ago

Arrival at the stadium

Both teams are already on the field doing warm-up exercises.
7:57 AM10 months ago

Lineup - Bayern

Manuel Neuer; Alphonso Davies; Dayot Upamecano; Nianzou Kouassi; Benjamin Pavard; Leon Goretska; Joshua Kimmich; Serge Gnabry; Thomas Muller; Marcel Sabitzer; Robert Lewandoski. D. T.: Julian Nagelsmann.
7:54 AM10 months ago

Lineup - Arminia

Stefan Ortega; Jacob Laursen; Joakim Nilsson; Amos Pieper; Guilherme Ramos; Fabian Kunze; Manuel Prietl; Masaya Okugawa; Alessandro Schopf; Patrick Wimmer; Janni-Luca Sierra. D. T.: Frank Kramer.
7:49 AM10 months ago

45 minutes to go!

In less than an hour the match will start from the city of Bielefeld.
12:30 AM10 months ago

Tune in here Arminia vs Bayern Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Arminia vs Bayern live match, as well as the latest information from the SchücoArena. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
12:25 AM10 months ago

How to watch Arminia vs Bayern Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch Arminia vs Bayern live on TV, your options are: ESPN and Star+

If you want to watch it directly by streaming: Star+

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.

12:20 AM10 months ago

What time is Arminia vs Bayern for Bundesliga?

This is the start time of the game Arminia vs Bayern of April 17th 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 10:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Bolivia: 9:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Brasil: 10:30 AM Star+ and ESPN 
Chile: 9:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Colombia: 8:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Ecuador: 8:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
USA (ET): 9:30 AM ESPN+
España: 3:30 PM Movistar+
México: 8:30 AM Sky and Blue To Go
Paraguay: 9:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Perú: 8:30 AM Star+ and ESPN
Uruguay: 10:30 AM Star+ and ESPN

12:15 AM10 months ago

History

They have played 18 matches of which only two were won by Arminia, Bayern won 14 and two ended in a draw.
12:10 AM10 months ago

Key player- Bayern

Poland's Robert Lewandoski is a killer par excellence. He has 32 goals and one assist so far this season. There have been many rumors about his departure from the Bavarian team and they are probably true.
12:05 AM10 months ago

Key player - Arminia

The 34-year-old German striker Fabian Klos is the team's outstanding player. He has three goals and one assist in 25 of 29 games played.
12:00 AM10 months ago

Bayern

In contrast to their opponents, Bayern is at the other end of the table and is the tournament leader with 69 points. Of their last five matches, they have drawn two and won three.
11:55 PM10 months ago

Arminia

The home team is in the relegation zone in 17th place with only 26 points, which leaves them 43 points behind their opponents. They have lost four of their last five matches, and the only one they did not lose was a draw.
11:50 PM10 months ago

Stadium

​​​​​​​

The field will be the SchücoArena, the home of Arminia Bielefeld, which is located in the city of Bielefeld in Germany. It was built in 1926 and has a capacity of 28,008 spectators.

 
11:45 PM10 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the Bundesliga: Arminia vs Bayern Munich Live Updates!

My name is Sofia Arevalo and i will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo