Goal and Highlights: Everton 3-2 Crystal Palace in Premier League
Photo: Crystal Palace

ADVERTISEMENT

4:51 PM2 months ago

Last round

The last round of the Premier League will take place on sunday (22). Everton plays the game of a lifetime against Arsenal, while Crystal Palace faces Manchester United. All games are at 11 am ET.
4:49 PM2 months ago

How does it look?

With the result, Everton is in the 16th position and secures 39 points, four more than Leeds, the current first team in the relegation zone. Crystal Palace, on the other hand, is 13th, with 45.
4:46 PM2 months ago

TOFFES IN THE FIRST DIVISION

After earning their first comeback after losing 2-0, Everton secure their stay in the Premier League in their penultimate game.
4:44 PM2 months ago

⏱️

4:44 PM2 months ago

⏱️

4:42 PM2 months ago

97'

The referee blows the whistle
4:40 PM2 months ago

93'

Mitchell crosses, Pickford punches out and is fouled by Ayew
4:36 PM2 months ago

91'

+7
4:33 PM2 months ago

86'

Toffes fans invade the pitch. The players ask to leave so as not to disrupt the game
4:32 PM2 months ago

85' GOAL EVERTON

TURNING THROUGH! Gray takes a free-kick into the box. Calvert-Lewin dives head first into the penalty area
4:26 PM2 months ago

80' Substitution for Crystal Palace

Out: Mateta

In: Benteke

4:22 PM2 months ago

75' GOAL EVERTON

Coleman makes a throw into the box. Dele Alli is stopped by Andersen. The ball falls to Richarlison, who makes it all even.
4:19 PM2 months ago

73' Substitution for Crystal Palace

Out: Schlupp

In: Gallagher

4:14 PM2 months ago

68' Yellow card for Crystal Palace

Zaha
4:12 PM2 months ago

66' Yellow card for Everton

Keane
4:10 PM2 months ago

63' SAVE

Eze stretches Mateta. He shoots a cross, Pickford avoids the goal and puts it in the corner
4:06 PM2 months ago

60' Substitution at Everton

Out: Gordon 

In: Gray

4:02 PM2 months ago

56' Substitution at Crystal Palace

Out: Hughes

In: Milivojevic

4:01 PM2 months ago

54' GOAL EVERTON

Gordon takes a free-kick into the box. Holgate touches it back and Keane makes a left-footed save
3:55 PM2 months ago

49'

Ayew makes a good individual play on the left, invades the area, but collapses when he is disarmed
3:51 PM2 months ago

45'

Game restart
3:51 PM2 months ago

Substitution at Everton

Out: André Gomes

In: Dele Alli

3:38 PM2 months ago

49'

The first half ends
3:31 PM2 months ago

45'

+4
3:25 PM2 months ago

39'

André Gomes finishes weakly from a distance. Butland holds without problems
3:24 PM2 months ago

36' GOAL CRYSTAL PALACE

Schlupp moves in from the right, crosses in close. Pickford punches it away. Eze gets the rebound, the goalkeeper saves. Zaha has another rebound and the goalkeeper saves. Ayew completes inside the small area
3:19 PM2 months ago

33' Yellow card for Crystal Palace

Ayew
3:12 PM2 months ago

26'

Mykolenko is triggered free at the second post, ends up fouling and squanders the opportunity
3:08 PM2 months ago

21' GOAL CRYSTAL PALACE

In a good free-kick, Mateta rises in the middle of two defenders, Mykolenko assists and the striker deflects it into the net
3:02 PM2 months ago

16' TOO CLOSE

Richarlison takes a free-kick towards the goal. The ball splinters off the crossbar and goes out
3:00 PM2 months ago

14'

Richarlison receives on the edge of the box, tries to dominate, but is fouled by Andersen
2:53 PM2 months ago

7'

Hughes receives a throw-in in the box, gets behind the marking and heads the ball to the right of the goal
2:50 PM2 months ago

4'

Gordon takes a corner and Guehi takes it at the first post
2:48 PM2 months ago

1'

Warm weather between Zapata and Gordon
2:45 PM2 months ago

00'

Ball rolling at Goodison Park
2:42 PM2 months ago

⏱️

Teams on the field
2:41 PM2 months ago

⏱️

Palace moments 
2:40 PM2 months ago

⏱️

Everton's warm-up moments

 

2:29 PM2 months ago

⏱️

Palace in the area
2:26 PM2 months ago

⏱️

Everton's arrival
2:24 PM2 months ago

Eagles' reserves

Guaita, Ward, Milivojevic, Kouyaté, Benteke, Édouard, Gallagher, Kelly, Rak-Sakyi
2:24 PM2 months ago

Crystal Palace lineup

Butland; Clyne, Guehi, Andersen, Mitchell;  Schlupp, Hughes, Eze; Ayew, Zaha, Mateta
2:21 PM2 months ago

Toffes reserves

Begovic, Kenny, Allan, Gray, Godfrey, Davies, Van de Beek, Dele, Welch
2:19 PM2 months ago

Everton lineup

Pickford; Holgate, Keane, Coleman; Iwobi, Doucouré, André Gomes, Mykolenko; Gordon, Richarlison; Calvert-Lewin
2:13 PM2 months ago

Look at the pigeon

Forward Richarlison has been involved in seven goals in his last nine Premier League appearances (five goals, two assists). Overall, he has been involved in 14 goals in the competition this season (nine goals, five assists)
1:58 PM2 months ago

Retrospect

Everton have lost only one of their last 14 Premier League games against Crystal Palace (6 wins, 7 draws), although that defeat came in this season's first leg
1:53 PM2 months ago

Video Refereeing

Video Assistant Referee (VAR): Mike Dean

Video Assistant Referee (AVAR): Eddie Smart

1:48 PM2 months ago

Field Referee

Referee: Anthony Taylor

Assistant Referee 1: Gary Beswick

Assistant Referee 2: Adam Nunn

Fourth official: Kevin Friend

1:43 PM2 months ago

How and where to watch the Everton vs Crystal Palace match live?

If you want to watch the game Everton vs Crystal Palace live on TV, your options is:  Telemundo Deportes , UNIVERSO, USA Network

If you want to directly stream it: UNIVERSO NOW

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:38 PM2 months ago

What time is Everton vs Crystal Palace match for the Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Everton vs Crystal Palace of 19th May 2022in several countries:

Argentina 3:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

Bolivia 2:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

Brazil 3:45 pm:  ESPN4, Star +

Chile 2:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

Colombia 1:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

Ecuador 1:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

USA 2:45 pm ET: Telemundo Deportes, UNIVERSO, USA Network, UNIVERSO NOW

UK 7:45 pm: BBC Radio 5 Live

Spain 8:45 pm: DAZN

Mexico 1:45 pm: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD

Paraguay 2:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

Peru 1:45 pm: ESPN2, Star +

Uruguay 3:45 pm pm: ESPN3, Star +

Venezuela 2:45 pm: ESPN3, Star +

1:33 PM2 months ago

Speak up, Vieira!

"I'm very happy with (the team's) performance. We tried our best, but when we got to the last third we didn't always make the right decisions. Of course we have to keep working and improving, but this is one of the areas that next year will have to be better."

;

Photo: Crystal Palace
Photo: Crystal Palace

 

1:28 PM2 months ago

Eagles' situation

James McArthur is a doubt for Patrick Vieira. The midfielder has not played since April because of a calf injury. The captain has three casualties: Michael Olise, Nathan Ferguson and James Tomkins. All are in the medical department.
1:23 PM2 months ago

Speak up, Lampard!

"I'm sure the fans will come with everything (to support), maybe even a little more than in the last few weeks. We really appreciate that and it's a big boost for us. We will try to make it a special night at Goodison. It's critical. We need to use that and the fact that there is pressure on us, in a good way.  The fan base is supporting us. Use that support and play with control on top of that. That's the balance."

 

Photo: Everton
Photo: Everton
1:18 PM2 months ago

Toffees' situation

Frank Lampard will have Michael Keane back from illness and Donny van de Beek from a groin injury.  On the other hand, the manager is without the injured Yerry Mina (calf) and Fabian Delph (muscle), as well as Jarrad Branthwaite, who will serve his suspension.
1:13 PM2 months ago

Eagles

Unlike the blue team from the north of England, Crystal Palace is already settled. Without ambitions, it is 13th place, with 45 points. So far, the Eagles have won 10, drawn 15, and lost 11 times. The result is 42%.
1:08 PM2 months ago

Toffees

In the fight against relegation, Everton breathes in the 16th position, with 36 points, two more than Burnley, the first team in the red part. The Toffees have a record of 33%, winning only 10 matches in the entire competition, as well as six draws and 20 defeats.
1:03 PM2 months ago

Late game

Everton vs Crystal Palace, live this thursday (19), at Goodison Park, at 2:35 pm ET, for the Premier League. The match is valid for the 33th round of the competition.
12:58 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Premier League match: Everton vs Crystal Palace Live Updates!

My name is Izabelle França and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL USA.
VAVEL Logo