Goals and Highlights Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv (3-0)
Dynamo Kyiv

ADVERTISEMENT

4:14 PM3 months ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company in this game. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
3:50 PM3 months ago

Full time

Game over.
3:50 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitution

90+2' Buyalskiy out, Yatsyk in.
3:47 PM3 months ago

Additional time

90' Three minutes to go.
3:46 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitution

89' Fernández out, Paulo Bernardo in.
3:46 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitution

87' Karavayev out, Tymchyk in.
3:45 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitution

87' Shepelyev out, Tsarenko in.
3:43 PM3 months ago

Yellow card

84' Musa, Benfica striker. Shaparenko is fouled.
3:42 PM3 months ago

Where is the power?

83' Petar Musa crosses from the right, Enzo Fernández gets on the edge of the box and shoots weakly. Bushchan makes the save.
3:42 PM3 months ago

Close

82' Grimaldo crosses low from the left, João Mário slides into the penalty area and can't get a shot on goal.
3:40 PM3 months ago

Yellow card

81' Shaparenko, Dynamo Kyiv midfielder. 
3:36 PM3 months ago

Bushchan makes the save

75' Grimaldo crosses from the left, João Mário deflects it in at the far post and Bushchan makes a save.
3:35 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitution

70' Neres out, Diogo Gonçalves in.
3:35 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitution

70' Florentino out, Weigl in.
3:34 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitution

70' Rafa Silva out, Henrique Araújo in.
3:34 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitution

64' Besedin out, Vanat in.
3:34 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitution

64' Vivcharenko out, Dubinchak in.
3:32 PM3 months ago

Far away

63' Sydorchuk gets a pass from Shaparenko and gets in a frontal shot from outside the box. The ball goes high and misses without danger to the goal.
3:32 PM3 months ago

Bushchan makes the save

55' David Neres receives a pass from Florentino in the middle of the box and shoots. Bushchan saves in the middle of the goal.
3:31 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitution

52' Gonçalo Ramos out, Musa in.
3:24 PM3 months ago

Restart

The second half is underway.
2:47 PM3 months ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
2:47 PM3 months ago

Additional time

45' One minute to halftime.
2:45 PM3 months ago

GOAL BENFICA

42' Rafa Silva starts a counter-attack in the middle, opens with Gonçalo Ramos and the center forward rolls to David Neres to finish in the right side of the penalty area to score the third goal.
2:45 PM3 months ago

GOAL BENFICA

39' Syrota fails to clear the ball with a short cross pass. The free-kick was cleared off the line by Rafa Silva, who beat Bushchan to extend Benfica's lead.
2:44 PM3 months ago

Panorama

32' Benfica controls the match. Dynamo Kyiv try to get back into the match, but find it very difficult. Goalkeeper Odysseas has not made any saves and has not worked so far.
2:28 PM3 months ago

GOAL BENFICA

26' David Neres takes a short corner, tables with João Mário and crosses at the second post. Otamendi's header from the edge of the box is headed into the right corner by Bushchan and opens the scoring in Lisbon.
2:22 PM3 months ago

Bushchan makes the great save

20' Gonçalo Ramos tables with Enzo Fernández, tries to shoot, but the defense stops. David Neres is left with the ball and tries to score. Bushchan makes the save.
2:20 PM3 months ago

Woodwork

18' Grimaldo takes a free-kick from the edge of the box, the ball hits the post and goes over the line.
2:17 PM3 months ago

Zabarnyi removes the danger

14' João Mário sets up Rafa Silva on the left side of the box. Zabarnyi makes the cut when he gets on the end of the ball.
2:16 PM3 months ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

12' João Mário takes a corner from the left and gets a cross into the box.
2:15 PM3 months ago

Bushchan makes the save

11' João Mário crosses from the right, Otamendi heads the ball in and Bushchan gets a save.
2:14 PM3 months ago

Besedin removes the danger

9' David Neres takes a short corner and crosses from the right. Besedin gets the ball out of the way.
2:14 PM3 months ago

Defensive deflection

8' Gilberto plays with David Neres on the right, he crosses low to João Mário, but his shot is split.
2:09 PM3 months ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

7' Grimaldo receives a pass on the left and crosses into the area. The defense gets ahead of him and Bushchan makes a save.
2:08 PM3 months ago

Blocked

6' Shaparenko takes a free-kick from midfield and hits the wall.
2:06 PM3 months ago

Misses the target

3' Rafa Silva tables with Gonçalo Ramos, enters the area and plays to David Neres. The Brazilian does not dominate and the striker kicks out.
2:00 PM3 months ago

Start

Game on!
2:00 PM3 months ago

Referees

Referee - Clément Turpin (FRA)

Assistants - Nicolas Danos (FRA) and Cyril Gringore (FRA)

Fourth official - Jérémie Pignard (FRA)

VAR - Jérôme Brisard (FRA)

AVAR - Willy Delajod (FRA)

1:55 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv substitutes

Neshcheret, Boyko; Kravchenko, Tymchyk, Bol, Burda, Dubinchak, Yatsyk, Harmash, Tsarenko, Antyukh e Vanat.

HC: Lucescu

1:50 PM3 months ago

Benfica substitutes

Leite; Bah, Vertonghen, António Silva, Ristić, Weigl, Paulo Bernardo, Chiquinho, Gonçalves, Yaremchuk, Musa, Araújo.

HC: Schmidt.

1:45 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv line-up

Bushchan; Kęzdiora, Zabarnyi, Syrota, Vivcharenko; Sydorchuk, Shaparenko, Shepelyev; Karavayev, Besedin, Buyalskyi.

Head coach: Mircea Lucescu.

1:40 PM3 months ago

Benfica line-up

Vlachodimos; Gilberto, Otamendi, Morato, Grimaldo; Fernández, Florentino; Neres, Mário, Rafa Silva; Ramos.

Head coach: Roger Schmidt.

1:35 PM3 months ago

Squads

SLB
SLB
FKDK
FKDK
1:30 PM3 months ago

Tune in Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
1:25 PM3 months ago

How to watch Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv live stream on TV and internet?

If you want to watch the game Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv live on TV, your option is TUDN.

If you want to watch directly stream it: Paramount+, TUDN.com, TUDN App, VIX+, fuboTV.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

1:20 PM3 months ago

Possible line-up for Dynamo Kyiv

Bushchan; Kęzdiora, Zabarnyi, Popov e Dubinchak; Andriyevskyi, Shaparenko, Tsyhankov e Shepelyev; Besedin e Buyalskyi.

Head coach: Mircea Lucescu.

1:15 PM3 months ago

Possible line-up of Benfica

Vlachodimos; Gilberto, Otamendi, Morato e Grimaldo; Florentino, Fernández e João Mário; Rafa Silva, Gonçalo Ramos e Neres.

Head coach: Roger Schmidt.

1:10 PM3 months ago

What time is Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv match for UEFA Champions League?

This is the start time of the game Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv in some countries.

Argentina – 4 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Bolivia – 3 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil – 4 PM in SBT and TNT

Canada – 4 PM AT, 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in DAZN

Chile – 3 PM in ESPN and Star+

Colombia – 2 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador – 2 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Mexico – 2 PM CDT, 1 PM MDT, 12 PM PDT in TNT Sports

Paraguay – 3 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru – 2 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Portugal – 8 PM in TVI and Eleven Sports

United States – 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT in TUDN and Paramount+

Ukraine – 10 PM in MEGOGO Football 1

Uruguay – 4 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

Venezuela – 3 PM in ESPN 2 and Star+

1:05 PM3 months ago

Dynamo Kyiv's roster

Goalkeepers – Heorhiy Bushchan, Ruslan Neshcheret, Denys Boyko.

Defenders – Kostyantyn Vivcharenko, Anton Bol, Denys Popov, Mykyta Burda, Oleksandr Karavayev, Mykyta Mycharenko, Oleksandr Tymchyk, Illya Zabarnyi, Oleksandr Syrota, Vladyslav Dubinchak, Tomasz Kędziora.

Midfielders – Serhiy Sydorchuk, Volodymyr Shepelyev, Mykola Shaparenko, Oleksandr Yatsyk, Viktor Tsyhankov, Oleksandr Andriyevskyi, Denys Harmash, Vitaliy Buyalskyi, Anton Tsarenko, Denys Antyukh.

Forwards – Vladyslav Vanat, Vladyslav Supryaha, Artem Besedin.

Head coach – Mircea Lucescu.

1:00 PM3 months ago

Benfica's roster

Goalkeepers – Samuel Soares, Leo Kokubo, André Gomes, Hélton Leite, Odysseas Vlachodimos.

Defenders – Gilberto, Alejandro Grimaldo, Jan Vertonghen, Alexander Bah, Mihailo Ristić, Nicolás Otamendi, André Almeida, António Silva, Morato.

Midfielders – Soualiho Meïté, Enzo Fernández, João Mário, Chiquinho, Julian Weigl, Gil Dias, Paulo Bernardo, Florentino, Martim Neto.

Forwards – David Neres, Roman Yaremchuk, Diogo Gonçalves, Rodrigo Pinho, Rafa Silva, Petar Musa, Henrique Araújo, Gonçalo Ramos, Diego Moreira.

Head coach – Roger Schmidt.

12:55 PM3 months ago

The match will be played at the Light Stadium

The Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv will be played at the Light Stadium, in Lisbon, Portugal, with a capacity to receive 65,642 fans.
12:50 PM3 months ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022-23 UEFA Champions League match Benfica vs Dynamo Kyiv live updates

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo