Highlights: Cleveland Cavaliers 92-79 Los Angeles Clippers in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:51 PMa month ago

Thank you

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
11:48 PMa month ago

END GAME 🏀

BY A SCORE OF 92-79, THE CLEVELAND CAVALIERS TAKE THE WIN FROM LOS ANGELES
11:47 PMa month ago

4Q 0:14

Eric Bledsoe misses clear option for Clippers
11:44 PMa month ago

4Q 1:30

Big double-double point by Mann for Clippers, 11-point deficit at home
11:43 PMa month ago

4Q 2:46

Sexton gets off the mark and scores two points for the Cavaliers
11:38 PMa month ago

4Q 4:04

Great defense by the Clippers when Cleveland planned to attack with fast transition.
11:35 PMa month ago

4Q 5:44

Kevin Love scores two for Cleveland, lead now eight points
11:31 PMa month ago

4Q 7:44

Big rebound won by Jackson, plays to Paul George and he scores for the Clippers.
11:27 PMa month ago

4Q 9:47

Evan Mobley scores two points for the Cavaliers.
11:23 PMa month ago

4Q 10:43

Ivica Zubac misses a clear chance to cut Clippers' deficit
11:22 PMa month ago

FOURTH QUARTER BEGINS 🏀

The decisive quarter on the scoreboard starts from this moment on.
11:19 PMa month ago

Third quarter ends 🏀

Again, Cleveland Cavaliers take a quarter in the game, the last episode awaits.
11:17 PMa month ago

3Q 0:37

Darius Garland scores two points for Cleveland
11:13 PMa month ago

3Q 2:22

Darius Garland scores from the free throw for the Cavaliers.
11:08 PMa month ago

3Q 3:24

Reggie Jackson hits a three-pointer to pull the Clippers within three points of their rival
11:06 PMa month ago

3Q 4:20

Great shot by Ricky Rubio to score two points in the visitor's scoreboard.
11:03 PMa month ago

3Q 5:36

Lamar Stevens scores two points for the Cavaliers from the right side after beating the block.
10:59 PMa month ago

3Q 7:21

Two precious points from Nicolas Batum for Los Angeles and the visit calls time out.
10:57 PMa month ago

3Q 10:34

Eric Bledsoe shoots for three and the Clippers player misses.
10:54 PMa month ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS🏀

With a seven-point lead, the Cavaliers start the second half on top of the scoreboard.
10:37 PMa month ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER 🏀

With Cleveland Cavaliers ahead in the score, we go to halftime at the Staples Center.
10:36 PMa month ago

2Q 0:8

Beautiful three-pointer by Nicolas Batum for Los Angeles, home refuses to die
10:34 PMa month ago

2Q 1:17

Clippers offense, get fouled and will have possession of the ball.

 

10:31 PMa month ago

2Q 2:50

Jarrett Allen scores a double-double for Cavaliers
10:26 PMa month ago

2Q 4:48

Kennard foul on Ricky Rubio, ball for the visitors.
10:19 PMa month ago

2Q 6:54

Time out by Cleveland Cavaliers
10:18 PMa month ago

2Q 7:47

IMPRESSIVE DUNK BY SEXTON FOR THE CAVALIERS AND SCORES TWO POINTS.
10:17 PMa month ago

2Q 9:56

Double point by Collin Sexton
10:14 PMa month ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS🏀

Second quarter kicks off with Cleveland on top
10:10 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER 🏀

Cavaliers go up by nine points in first quarter
10:08 PMa month ago

1Q 0:7

Clippers cut lead thanks to two points from Eric Bledsoe
10:07 PMa month ago

1Q 0:32

Eric Bledsoe scores from the free throw for the Los Angeles Clippers.
10:06 PMa month ago

1Q 1:02

Love scores for the Cavaliers from the free throw, lead six for the visitors.
10:04 PMa month ago

1Q 1:23

Great combination for the Clippers, Reggie Jackson shoots and misses.
10:00 PMa month ago

1Q 2:52

Evan Mobley perfectly blocks a touchdown attempt by the Clippers.
9:58 PMa month ago

1Q 3:38

Cleveland maintains six-point lead over Los Angeles
9:56 PMa month ago

1Q 4:34

Darius Garland scores a beautiful three-pointer for the visitors
9:55 PMa month ago

1Q 5:39

Darius Garland foul on Paul George, ball for the Clippers.
9:53 PMa month ago

1Q 6:57

Timeout by the Clippers
9:52 PMa month ago

1Q 7:12

Collin Sexton scores first three-pointer for visitors, Cavaliers up in score
9:51 PMa month ago

1Q 8:43

Clippers' breakthrough ending with two points scored by Ivica Zubac
9:50 PMa month ago

1Q 10:56

Nice dunk by Evan Mobley for Cavaliers to go in front
9:45 PMa month ago

GAME ON 🏀

The first quarter begins and the Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers are already playing.
9:40 PMa month ago

Los Angeles Clippers Starting Line-UP

9:39 PMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers starting Line-Up

7:55 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In minutes the game between Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers will start from the Staples Center in Los Angeles.
2:08 AMa month ago

Tune in here Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
2:03 AMa month ago

How to watch Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles ClippersLive Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers live on TV, your options are: Star+

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

1:58 AMa month ago

What time is Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippersmatch for NBA 2021 season?

Argentina: 23:30 PM on Star+
Bolivia: 21:30 PM on Star+
Brazil: 23:30 PM on Star+
Chile: 23:30 PM on Star+
Colombia: 21:30 PM on Star+
Ecuador: 21:30 PM on Star+
United States (ET): 22:30 PM on ESPN+ and Star+
Spain: 4:30 AM on Star+
Mexico: 21:30 PM on Star+
Paraguay: 23:30 PM on Star+
Peru: 21:30 AM on Star+
Uruguay: 23:30 PM on Star+
1:53 AMa month ago

Los Angeles Clippers last lineup

Paul George

Nicolas Batum

Ivica Zubac

Reggie Jackson

Eric Bledsoe

1:48 AMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers last lineup

Aaron Gordon

Michael Porter Jr.

Nikola Jokić

Will Barton

Monté Morris

1:43 AMa month ago

Los Angeles Clippers key player

Luke Kennard is a 1.98m player who plays the shooting guard position. He is the great figure of Los Angeles Clippers and stands out for his great vision and speed to generate rebounds.
1:38 AMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers key player

Nikola Jokić is the great figure of the Cleveland Cavaliers. At 26 years old, this Serbian is one of the great revelations of the NBA thanks to his two meters and eleven centimeters. He plays as a center and has a scoring average of more than 23 points.
1:33 AMa month ago

Los Angeles Clippers must win at home

The Los Angeles Clippers defeated the Portland Trail Blazers with a score of 116-86, where the Clippers won two quarters and tied the remaining pair. This was the last game played by the Los Angeles team.
1:28 AMa month ago

Cleveland Cavaliers arrive with a bang

Cleveland Cavaliers come into this game after defeating Denver Nuggets in a tight game that ended with a score of 87-99. Cleveland won three of the four episodes of that game. Now, the Cavaliers hope to find victory on California soil.
1:23 AMa month ago

Staples Center

The Staples Center is one of the most important multi-purpose venues in Los Angeles. It was inaugurated on October 17, 1999 and is the home of the Los Angeles Clippers. It has a maximum capacity of 19,060 for NBA games.


 

1:18 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021NBA season Match: Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo