Highlights: Pelicans 107-139 Mavericks in NBA
Photo: Reproduction/Sportskeeda

ADVERTISEMENT

10:18 PM2 months ago

Key performances

Pelicans: Brandon Ingram (29 pts), Devonte' Graham (13 pts, 6 assists). From bench: Nickeil Alexander-Walker (12 pts, 4 assists)

MavericksLuka Doncic (28 pts, 14 assists) - put to rest in the third quarter, Kristaps Porzingis (20 pts, 19 rebounds). From bench: Jalen Brunson (17 pts), Tim Hardaway Jr. (16 pts)

10:13 PM2 months ago

Game stats

Pelicans x Mavericks

FG: 44.9% x 68.7%

Rebounds: 36 x 43

Assists: 22 x 32

Steals: 10 x 7

Turnovers: 13 x 18

Fouls: 12 x 19

10:10 PM2 months ago

Game over

Mavericks smash the Pelicans away from home, with a big lead of 32
10:04 PM2 months ago

Last two minutes

We are getting close to the end of the game
10:01 PM2 months ago

Slammed it!

Moses Brown grab the rebound in the lane and dunks it hard with both hands
9:57 PM2 months ago

Bench players on the field

Both teams put their starters to rest, even with almost six minutes yet to play, given Dallas lead
9:52 PM2 months ago

Doncic on the bench

Given Dallas' lead, the team's star hasn't come out from the bench since the final minutes of the third quarter
9:49 PM2 months ago

30 ahead

Mavericks reach a impressive 30-point lead, with eight minutes left in the game
9:47 PM2 months ago

Nice rebound

After a missed three shot, Porzingis stretches his arm to grab a tough rebound with just one hand and dunks it
9:42 PM2 months ago

End of third quarter

Mavs lead by 27
9:37 PM2 months ago

Serving up

Doncic has 14 assists in the game up to now, alongside with 28 points
9:34 PM2 months ago

Brandon Ingram

Pelicans player has 26 points in the game, but needs a better help form his teammates. The home team is still behind by a lot.
9:29 PM2 months ago

Big lead

The visiting team reaches a 25-point advantage on the board
9:24 PM2 months ago

On the second chance

Garrett Temple tries from long distance and misses. On the rebound, Ingram receives open and he scores for three.
9:20 PM2 months ago

And we're back

Third quarter begins
9:09 PM2 months ago

Best performances so far

Pelicans: Brandon Ingram (18 pts), Devonte' Graham (10 pts)

Mavericks: Luka Doncic (22 pts, 10 assists), Kristaps Porzingis (13 pts). From bench: Jalen Brunson (10 pts)

9:07 PM2 months ago

First half stats

Pelicans x Mavericks

FG: 43.2% x 70%

Rebounds: 15 x 19

Assists: 9 x 18

Turnovers: 9 x 9

Fouls: 6 x 9

9:04 PM2 months ago

Halftime

Pelicans 46 x 67 Mavericks.
9:02 PM2 months ago

Alley-oops

Doncic passes high to Porzingis, that then dunks, in two plays in a row
8:57 PM2 months ago

Assists

Pelicans 8 x 15 Mavericks
8:46 PM2 months ago

Devonte' Graham

He goes inside the semicircle, gets rid off the defense and scores in half distance
8:35 PM2 months ago

End of the first quarter

Mavericks lead by 18
8:32 PM2 months ago

Time out Pelicans

Mavs open 17 ahead and the home team stops the game
8:29 PM2 months ago

Luka Doncic

The PG already has 16 points in the game!
8:27 PM2 months ago

There goes the ball

After good pass exchanges from the Pelicans, Valanciunas tries one above the head to a teammate in the corner and throws it directly to the sideline
8:20 PM2 months ago

Doncic

Dallas PG receives with his back against the defense, pushes the opponent back with body work, does a spin and converts on the lay-up
8:15 PM2 months ago

Porzingis

The Center converts for two right below the basket and receives a foul; free throw good as well. He scores alone the first five points of Dallas.
8:12 PM2 months ago

Ball goes up

The game begins
8:02 PM2 months ago

Warming up

The players warm up in preparation for the game, that will begin soon
7:38 PM2 months ago

Mavericks starting team

Luka Doncic, Reggie Bullock, Dorian Finney-Smith, Kristaps Porzingis and Moses Brown.
7:37 PM2 months ago

New Orleans starting five

Devonte' Graham, Brandon Ingram, Garrett Temple, Herbert Jones and Jonas Valanciunas.

Josh Hart is out with left knee soreness.

7:14 PM2 months ago

Good evening

Tonight we have the New Orleans Pelicans against the Dallas Mavericks. Who do you think will win the game?
10:21 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Pelicans vs Mavericks Live Score

The ball will go up in New Orleans at 8 PM (ET). Do not miss a detail of the match Pelicans - Mavericks live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:16 AM2 months ago

How to watch Pelicans - Mavericks Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to directly stream the game: NBA League Pass.
If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!
10:11 AM2 months ago

What time is Pelicans-Mavericks match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Pelicans vs Mavericks of 1st December 2021 in several countries:
 

Argentina: 10 PM in NBA Game Pass
Bolivia: 9 PM in NBA Game Pass
Brazil: 10 PM in NBA Game Pass
Chile: 10 PM in NBA Game Pass
Colombia: 8 PM in NBA Game Pass
Ecuador: 8 PM in NBA Game Pass
USA (ET): 8 PM in NBA Game Pass
Spain: 2 AM (Thursday) in NBA Game Pass
Paraguay: 10 PM in NBA Game Pass
Peru: 8 PM in NBA Game Pass
Uruguay: 10 PM in NBA Game Pass
Venezuela: 9 PM in NBA Game Pass

10:06 AM2 months ago

Pelicans vs Mavericks Prediction

The Mavs have the clear upper hand in this one, given the difference between the two teams campaigns so far in the season and the fact that Dallas has its greatest star available (Doncic), and New Orleans doesn't (Zion).

However, the Pelicans play at home and the field advantage is always something important to put on the balance. We will have to wait for the game to find out.

10:01 AM2 months ago

Latest games between Pelicans vs Mavericks

The two organizations last met on November 8th, in Dallas. The home team won that one with a lead of 16. Doncic score 25 points, 5 assists and 5 rebounds.
9:56 AM2 months ago

Key player of Luka Doncic

Doncic is for years now not only the team's star but one of the stars of the whole league. He leads the Mavs in per game stats of points (25.5), field goals (9.5), 3PTs (2.9), assists (8.3) and even on rebounds (8.2), better than the team's center Porzingis (7.9).
9:51 AM2 months ago

Key player of New Orleans -Brandon Ingram

Without Zion, Ingram leads the team in average points (21.4), and is second in rebounds (6.4) only losing to Valanciunas (12.4) and assists (4.4), losing by a bit to Devonte' Graham (4.6).
9:46 AM2 months ago

Probable lineups of Pelicans vs Mavericks

New Orleans: Devonte' Graham, Brandon Ingram, Josh Hart, Herbert Jones and Jonas Valanciunas.

Dallas: Luka Doncic, Tim Hardaway Jr., Dorian Finney-Smith, Kristaps Porzingis and Moses Brown.

9:41 AM2 months ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The crew chief for this Pelicans vs Mavericks will be Marc Davis; JT Orr, referee; Andy Nagy, umpire.
9:36 AM2 months ago

Mavericks report for the game

Out: Frank Ntilikina and Willie Cauley-Stein

Probable: Kristaps Porzingis

9:31 AM2 months ago

Pelicans injury report

Out: Zion Williamson (foot)

Questionable: Daulton Hommes and Didi Louzada

9:26 AM2 months ago

The match will be played at the Smoothie King Center

The Pelicans vs Mavericks match will be played at the stadium Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, with a capacity of 17.790 people. The home team has three victories and seven defeats there so far in the season.
9:21 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Pelicans vs Mavericks Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight, we have the Pelicans, that are in the second to last position in the West and want to improve their 6-17 season so far, against the Mavericks, that are the current 4th seeds in the same conference, with 10-9 record.

VAVEL Logo