Highlights: Trail Blazers 98-115 Rockets in NBA
Photo: NBA

ADVERTISEMENT

12:29 AM2 months ago

Key performances

Portland: Brandon Williams (15 pts, 8 assists), Trendon Watford (14 pts, 15 rebounds), Drew Eubanks (14 pts, 15 rebounds)

Houston: Jalen Green (25 pts, 6 rebounds), Kevin Porter Jr. (10 pts, 11 assists). From bench: Alperen Sengun (27 pts, 7 rebounds)

12:25 AM2 months ago

Teams stats

Portland x Houston

FG%: 40.2% x 52.4%

Rebounds: 59 x 47

Assists: 21 x 34

Blocks: 4 x 8

Fouls: 19 x 14

12:22 AM2 months ago

Game over

Trail Blazers 98 x 15 Rockets
12:19 AM2 months ago

Little confusion

Tate and Eubanks get in a little fight with each other
12:14 AM2 months ago

1 of 2

Eubanks goes to the line and gets 50%
12:09 AM2 months ago

Good lead

Houston opens 15 ahead with three minutes left in the game
12:07 AM2 months ago

Flagrant foul

Johnson leaves his arm on Sengun's face
12:06 AM2 months ago

From far

McLemore hits for three almost from the logo
12:04 AM2 months ago

Assists

Houston 30 x 19 Portland
11:56 PM2 months ago

Kevin Porter Jr.

After good ball movement by Houston, the SG goes inside, passes by the defense and converts on the layup
11:46 PM2 months ago

End of 3rd quarter

Rockets lideram agora por sete
11:43 PM2 months ago

Timeout Portland

Houston gets ten points ahead
11:43 PM2 months ago

Jalen Green

Point guard with 22 points so far for the Rockets
11:41 PM2 months ago

On counter-attack

Portland with a lot of points in transition
11:37 PM2 months ago

On the tip

Watford tips the ball on rebound and sends it in
11:32 PM2 months ago

Timeout Portland

Blazers call early timeout in the quarter. Houston lead by six.
11:25 PM2 months ago

Hit and got in

Jalen Green tries for three, the ball hits the rim, goes up and then goes in
11:22 PM2 months ago

Second half begins

Third quarter in action
11:11 PM2 months ago

Best performances so far

Portland: Brandon Williams (11 pts, 4 assists)

Houston: Jalen Green (11 pts). From bench: Alperen Sengun (11 pts, 4 rebotes)

11:09 PM2 months ago

Teams stats

Portland x Houston

FG%: 51.2% x 52.3%

Rebounds: 28 x 17

Assists: 10 x 16

Steals: 8 x 7

Turnovers: 13 x 10

Fouls: 11 x 8

11:06 PM2 months ago

Halftime

Trail Blazers 60 x 60 Rockets
11:03 PM2 months ago

Good rebound

Drew Eubanks wins the rebound against two defenders and converts right below the basket
10:56 PM2 months ago

Timeout Rockets

They lead by one
10:54 PM2 months ago

Brandon Williams

Portland players hit for three against good defense
10:49 PM2 months ago

Tight game

Tied board right now
10:44 PM2 months ago

Free throws

2 out of 3 for both teams so far
10:39 PM2 months ago

End of first period

Portland ahead by four
10:36 PM2 months ago

Nice play

Jalen Green dribbles past some defenders and then converts on beautiful layup
10:30 PM2 months ago

Timeout Rockets

Blazers lead by 3
10:28 PM2 months ago

Misses easy one

Trendon Watford misses dunk on rebound, but an offense foul was already being called
10:22 PM2 months ago

Timeout on the floor

6min18s left in the first quarter
10:19 PM2 months ago

Alley-oop

Garrison Mathews with high pass to Jalen Green, that dunks directly
10:15 PM2 months ago

Brandon Williams

Guard converts for two on the jump shot
10:13 PM2 months ago

Ball goes up

The game begins
10:12 PM2 months ago

Houston starters

10:06 PM2 months ago

Portland starters

10:03 PM2 months ago

Little delay

As NBA standard, game will begin few minutes after the time.
9:51 PM2 months ago

No lineups yet

We are still waiting for the official starting lineups to be revealed
9:17 PM2 months ago

Good evening

We are moments away from the game. Stay tuned with us.
4:11 AM2 months ago

Tune in here Trail Blazers vs Rockets Live Score

The ball goes up at 10pm (ET) in Portland. Do not miss a detail of the match Trail Blazers - Rockets live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
4:06 AM2 months ago

How to watch Trail Blazers - Rockets Live Stream?

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

4:01 AM2 months ago

What time is Trail Blazers - Rockets match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Trail Blazers vs Rockets on March 26th, 2022, in several countries:

Argentina: 11 PM in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 10 PM in NBA League Pass
Brazil: 11 PM in NBA League Pass

Canada: 10 PM in NBA League Pass
Chile: 11 PM in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 9 PM in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 9 PM in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 10 PM in NBA League Pass

Mexico: 8 PM in NBA League Pass
Spain: 3 AM (Sunday) in NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 11 PM in NBA League Pass
Peru: 9 PM in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 11 PM in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 10 PM in NBA League Pass

3:56 AM2 months ago

Latest games between Trail Blazers vs Rockets

This the second and last one of the games in the back-to-back series between the two teams in Portland. Last night, the Rockets won by 125 x 106.

In the other two games between them so far in the season, Portland won, on the road. The first one was on November 12th, 2021, and the final board was 104 x 92. The second one was held on January 28th and score finished at 125 x 110.

3:51 AM2 months ago

Probable lineups of Trail Blazers vs Rockets

Trail Blazers: Brandon Williams, Keon Johnson, Trendon Watford, CJ Elleby and Drew Eubanks

Rockets: Kevin Porter Jr., Jalen Green, Eric Gordon, Jae'Sean Tate and Christian Wood

3:46 AM2 months ago

Rockets report

John Wall is out for the season as he didn't reach an agreement with the team to play; he will probably be traded.

Usman Garuba (right wrist) is still out after going through surgery in January. He should be re-evaluated by next week.

Trevelin Queen is unavailable with an undisclosed injury.

3:41 AM2 months ago

Portland without Lillard and others

The visiting team has a big list of players not playing tonight, including its biggest name: Damian Lillard (abdomen). He is out for the remainder of the season.

Other players that are unavailable:

Nassir Little, Didi Louzada, Cody Zeller (will be waived), Joe Ingles, Jusuf Nurkic, Eric Bledsoe, Josh Hart, Anfernee Simons and Justise Winslow

3:36 AM2 months ago

Standings

​​​​​​​
Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore
3:31 AM2 months ago

The match will be played at the Moda Center

The Trail Blazers vs Rockets match will be played at the stadium Moda Center, in Portland, with a capacity of 19,980 people. 

The home team has a 17-20 record there so far in the season, while Houston is currently 8-30 on the road.

3:26 AM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Trail Blazers vs Rockets Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight for the NBA, the 12th in the West, Portland Trail Blazers (27-46) host the Houston Rockets (19-55), currently in the last place of the same conference.

Houston is already out of the playoffs, while Portland tries to get in the play-in zone; the team has nine games left in the regular season, and has no more chances to reach the top-6.

VAVEL Logo