Pistons vs Bucks LIVE: Score Updates (101-131)
Photo: NBA

ADVERTISEMENT

9:18 PMa month ago

Game over!

Pistons 101x131 Bucks
9:16 PMa month ago

Smashed it

Thanasis Antetokounmpo dunks hard
9:07 PMa month ago

Timeout on the floor

5min57s to the end
9:06 PMa month ago

Body work

Ibaka receives with the back against the rim, pushes the defense behind, makes the spin and converts on the layup
9:01 PMa month ago

Antetokounmpo

Center reaches 30 points in the game
9:00 PMa month ago

Air ball

Antetokounmpo misses the rim in 3PT attempt
8:50 PMa month ago

End of 3rd period

Bucks ahead by 22
8:43 PMa month ago

Timeout Bucks

Milwaukee remains 26 ahead
8:37 PMa month ago

Cade Cunningham

PG drives fast towards the basket and converts on the layup against good defense
8:28 PMa month ago

Timeout Pistons

Milwaukee ahead by big difference, of 26
8:26 PMa month ago

Misses in a row

Pistons miss from btoh corners for three two times in a row
8:21 PMa month ago

Second half begins

Third quarter in action
8:08 PMa month ago

Halftime

Pistons 38x56 Bucks
8:01 PMa month ago

Denied!

Bobby Portis blocks Isaiah Stewart
7:57 PMa month ago

Timeout Detroit

Bucks ahead by 16
7:56 PMa month ago

Nice shot

Khris Middleton hits from half distance, by the right, against good defense
7:49 PMa month ago

Denied

Kelly Olynyk blocks Khris Middleton's half distance attempt
7:44 PMa month ago

Timeout Bucks

Detroit cuts down the difference a bit, to 16
7:43 PMa month ago

2 but not +1

Giannis htis from below the basket and also gets the foul. Free throw missed though.
7:37 PMa month ago

End of 1st quarter

Bucks lead by 22!
7:34 PMa month ago

Missed

Pat Connaughton misses for three with no defense on him
7:31 PMa month ago

Timeout on the floor

Bucks ahead by 15
7:29 PMa month ago

Pistons don't begin well

Home team with 7.7% from the floor
7:26 PMa month ago

Shot clock violation

Pistons can't shoot within the time
7:23 PMa month ago

Antetokounmpo

Center already with seven rebounds
7:17 PMa month ago

From deep

Brook Lopez hits for three with Holiday assist
7:12 PMa month ago

Ball goes up

The game begins
7:03 PMa month ago

Little delay

As NBA standard, the cerimony begins at the official time, but the game, a few minutes later
7:02 PMa month ago

Bucks starters

6:43 PMa month ago

Pistons starters

6:20 PMa month ago

Good evening

We are moments away from the game. Stay tuned.
1:00 AMa month ago

Tune in here Pistons vs Bucks Live Score

The ball goes up at 7pm (ET) in Detroit. Do not miss a detail of the match Pistons vs Bucks live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
12:55 AMa month ago

Tune in here Pistons vs Bucks Live Score

If you want to directly stream it: NBA League Pass.

If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

12:50 AMa month ago

What time is Pistons - Bucks match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Pistons vs Bucks on April 8th, 2022, in several countries:

Argentina: 8 PM in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 7 PM in NBA League Pass
Brazil: 8 PM in NBA League Pass

Canada: 8 PM in NBA League Pass
Chile: 7 PM in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 6 PM in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 6 PM in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 7 PM in NBA League Pass

Mexico: 6 PM in NBA League Pass
Spain: 1 AM (Fri. to Sat.) in NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 7 PM in NBA League Pass
Peru: 6 PM in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 8 PM in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 7 PM in NBA League Pass

 

12:45 AMa month ago

Latest games between Pistons vs Bucks

The two teams played against each other three times this season. Milwaukee won the first two games, on November 2nd, 2021, in Detroit and then three days later at home.

The Pistons won their last matchup, on January 3rd of this year, on the road.

12:40 AMa month ago

Probable lineups of Pistons vs Bucks

Detroit: Cade Cunningham, Killian Hayes, Isaiah Livers, Saddiq Bey and Isaiah Stewart

Milwaukee: Jrue Holiday, Wesley Matthews, Khris Middleton, Giannis Antetokounmpo and Brook Lopez

12:35 AMa month ago

Bucks report

DeAndre' Bembry and Grayson Allen are ruled out with injuries. Luca Vildoza recently arrived at the team and won't play yet.
12:30 AMa month ago

Pistons report

Hamidou Diallo, Jerami Grant, Marvin Bagley III and Cory Joseph are all out with injuries
12:25 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Little Caesars Arena

The Pistons vs Bucks match will be played at the stadium Little Caesars Arena, in Detroit, with a capacity of 21,000 people.

The home team has a 13-27 record there in the season, while Milwaukee is 23-16 on the road.

12:20 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the NBA match: Pistons vs Bucks Live Updates!

My name is Gustavo Cipriano and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL…

Tonight for the NBA, the 14th in the East Detroit Pistons (23-57) hosts the Milwaukee Bucks (50-30), currently in 2th in the same conference.

Detroit is already out of the playoffs, while the current champions are guaranteed in it, directly. Both teams have two games left in the regular season, this one and another.

Play-in begins on April 12th.

VAVEL Logo