Highlights: Spurs 117-126 Pelicans in NBA 2022-2023
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:26 PMa month ago

Summary!

10:24 PMa month ago

Game is Over

The game ends, thanks for joining us in the broadcast of the San Antonio Spurs 117-126 New Orleans Pelicans game, we are waiting for you at VAVEL for more broadcasts.
10:20 PMa month ago

4Q | 2:01

The Spurs retire their starters and it will be a victory for New Orleans.
10:11 PMa month ago

4Q | 4:56

Difference of 14 and the Pelicans starting to have long possessions to consume the clock.
10:08 PMa month ago

Long shot!

Stepping back from CJ McCollum for 3-pointer, McCollum leads Pelicans on offense:
10:04 PMa month ago

4Q | 8:59

Heavy pressure from Spurs, last chance to tie the game or decide to let it go.
9:55 PMa month ago

4Q | 12:00

Start the last quarter.
9:52 PMa month ago

Bye to the third

The third quarter ends with an advantage of 19 for the Pelicans.
9:48 PMa month ago

3Q | 1:47

Difference of 23 points for the Pelicans and each time the game begins to end.
9:46 PMa month ago

Strong one!

Jonas Valanciunas attacking the paint to achieve the 2-handed dunk:
9:39 PMa month ago

3Q | 6:25

Time out of the Spurs, the attacks of the visit have not managed to reduce the difference and they seek to make adjustments to take the lead.
9:37 PMa month ago

Big pass!

Great assist from Jeremy Sochan for Romeo Langford to lay up and score for Spurs:
9:35 PMa month ago

3Q | 9:21

Strong start between the two teams, the Pelicans seek to prevent the difference from not moving.
9:34 PMa month ago

3Q | 12:00

The third quarter begins.
9:17 PMa month ago

Halftime

We go to halftime with a 19 lead for the Pelicans.
8:59 PMa month ago

2Q | 2:57

Pelicans time out, the Spurs press hard and force the locals to cool down the game to avoid losing the difference.
8:54 PMa month ago

2Q | 5:09

The Spurs begin to press hard to reduce the difference as much as possible before the break.
8:46 PMa month ago

Fast break!

Counterattack by the Pelicans that ends with the assistance of José Alvarado to Jaxson Hayes for the points:
8:44 PMa month ago

2Q | 8:58

The Spurs reduced the difference to 15 points and the Pelicans would rather stop the game than let the San Antonio get closer.
8:39 PMa month ago

2Q | 12:00

Start the second quarter.
8:37 PMa month ago

End of the first

The first quarter ends with an advantage of 20 for the Pelicans.
8:27 PMa month ago

From deep!

CJ McCollum with the triple to keep the Pelicans in front:
8:25 PMa month ago

1Q | 3:56

Advantage of 10 for the Pelicans, the rhythm is not lowered by the locals but the Spurs have already started to press in search of an equalizer.
8:17 PMa month ago

1Q | 7:46

6-0 run by the Pelicans and a 10-point advantage for the locals that forces the time requested by the Spurs.
8:15 PMa month ago

1Q | 10:17

Strong start for the Pelicans who quickly move away by 4 points and seek to open the scoring quickly.
8:10 PMa month ago

1Q | 12:00

Tip off the game at the Smoothie King Center.
7:59 PMa month ago

About to start

We are a few minutes away from the start of the presentation of the game and the previous protocols of the NBA.
7:48 PMa month ago

Spurs lineup!

These are the Spurs headlines for tonight's game:
7:41 PMa month ago

Pelicans lineup!

These are the 5 that the Pelicans start for today's game:
7:33 PMa month ago

Referees

Curtis Blair (#74), Leon Wood (#40) and Brandon Schwab (#86) are the refereeing third designated for the match between Spurs and Pelicans, corresponding to the 2022-2023 NBA Regular Season.
7:27 PMa month ago

The Pelicans appeared!

The New Orleans team arrived at their stadium facilities for today's game:
7:26 PMa month ago

Here are the Spurs!

Those from San Antonio are already in the vicinity of the Smoothie King Center for today's game:
7:13 PMa month ago

Last duel!

The last duel between the Spurs and the Pelicans was during this regular season where the New Orleans team won at home by a score of 117 to 99 with a "Double-Double" by Zion Williamson of 30 points, 15 rebounds and 8 assists.
7:08 PMa month ago

Head to head

A close match between the two teams awaits us, here we share the latest results of both teams.
Photo: ESPN
Photo: ESPN
7:01 PMa month ago

Here we go!

We're just under an hour before the Spurs vs. Pelicans game kicks off at the Smoothie King Center. Both quintets will go out in search of victory. Who will make it tonight? Follow our coverage on VAVEL.
4:00 PMa month ago

Stay with us to follow the Spurs vs. Pelicans live from the 2022-2023 NBA Regular Season!

In a few moments we will share the starting lineups for the San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans live for the 2022-2023 NBA Regular Season, as well as the latest information coming from the Smoothie King Center. Do not lose detail of the game with minute by minute and live online from VAVEL.
3:55 PMa month ago

Where and how to watch San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans online and live in the Regular Season NBA 2022-2023?

This is the start time of the Spurs vs Pelicans game in various countries:
Argentina: 8:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Bolivia: 7:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Brazil: 8:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Chile: 7:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Colombia: 6:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 6:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 7:30 p.m. on TNT
Spain: 01:30 hours in NBA League Pass
Mexico: 6:30 p.m. on NBATV, NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 7:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Peru: 6:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 8:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass
Venezuela: 7:30 p.m. in NBA League Pass

If you want to follow it online, VAVEL is your best option.

3:50 PMa month ago

Brandon Ingram, a must see player!

The Pelicans forward started this new season with some problems due to muscular problems. However, in the 3 games that he has played, he has managed to become the benchmark for the team's offense with an average of 22.0 points, 4.0 assists and 5.7 rebounds per game. Ingram comes from a difficult season, he only participated in 55 of the 82 regular season games and saw the great level shown two years ago when he won the "Most Improved Player" award fall. So his objective will be to become the team leader. Along with CJ McCollum and Zion Williamson, they hope to clinch a playoff berth and be a tough opponent from distance and in the paint. With the addition of CJ McCollum, the New Orleans forward returned to his usual position and we will see more and more of him, Ingram will seek to be one of the MVP candidates for the 2022-2023 season.
Photo: Pelicans
Photo: Pelicans
3:45 PMa month ago

How does the Pelicans get here?

The New Orleans team starts a new season with the sole objective of getting back into the playoffs and being an uncomfortable team on the court. The Pelicans aren't favorites in the West but they have a great roster. He finished last season with a record of 36 wins and 46 losses to finish in ninth place only and enter the Play-In, where they knocked out the Spurs and the Clippers to get into the postseason, once there, the team had little to do. face Phoenix and lost the series by a score of 4-2. Those of New Orleans are running to be one of the candidates to fight for the championship of their Conference and with the talent of CJ McColllum, Brandon Ingram, Jonas Valaciunas, Zion Williamson and Hebert Jones will try to finish at the top of the table. The Pelicans are one of the candidates to enter the Playoffs and fight to finish at the top of the Western Conference.
3:40 PMa month ago

Keldon Johnson, a must see player!

The San Antonio point guard is one of the team's jewels and expects the 2022-2023 season to be one of the best. The Olympic medalist will try to improve his numbers this season and become the top figure of the Spurs. He finished the season as one of the team's offensive leaders with an average of 17.0 points, 6.1 rebounds and 2.1 assists per game. The young promise of the Spurs will try to take this title to become the figure of the team and get the Spurs to the next round. The point guard's connection with players like Jakob Poeltl and Zach Collins will be critical to meeting San Antonio's goals. After the departure of Dejounte Murray, all the offensive responsibility of the team will fall on Johnson and he will try to monopolize all the reflectors.
Photo: Spurs
Photo: Spurs
3:35 PMa month ago

How does the Spurs arrive?

Those from San Antonio begin a new season with a complete renewal of the squad and with one of the youngest teams in the league. Despite that, the team led by Greg Popovich managed to get into the Play-In tournament last season, where they were eliminated by the Pelicans. The Spurs finished the season in tenth position with a record of 34 wins and 48 losses. San Antonio's young roster is still in the rebuilding process and hopes that with figures like Keldon Johnson, Jakob Poeltl, Zach Collins, Tre Jones and Jeremy Sochan they can fight for a place in the Play-In to show the advancement of the roster. The loss of Dejounte Murray was one of the most sensitive for the team, who expected him to be the franchise player for many more years, however, Keldon Johnson aims to be the key player of this team. San Antonio's goal is to be an awkward team on the season and pull off upset wins against more powerful opponents.
3:30 PMa month ago

Where's the game?

The Smoothie King Center located in the city of New Orleans will host this preseason duel between two teams looking to start the 2022-2023 NBA regular season in good shape in their respective conference. This stadium has a capacity for 17,800 fans and was inaugurated in 1999.
Photo: NBA
Photo: NBA
3:25 PMa month ago

Welcome!

Good day to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the broadcast of the San Antonio Spurs vs. New Orleans Pelicans game, corresponding to the 2022-2023 NBA Regular Season. The meeting will take place at the Smoothie King Center, at 8:00 p.m.
VAVEL Logo