Highlights and Best Moments: Grizzlies 96-110 Warriors in NBA Playoffs
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

1:07 AMa month ago

Highlights

12:39 AMa month ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Warriors-Grizzlies NBA Playoffs game.
12:34 AMa month ago

End game

Grizzlies 96-110 Warriors.
12:29 AMa month ago

4Q 01:36

Curry from the corner with a three-pointer and the difference is already 16 points, the Warriors are close to the conference finals.
12:24 AMa month ago

4Q 03:49

Curry con el fogonazo, el triple y Golden State ya superan los 100 puntos y ganan por 10.
12:19 AMa month ago

4Q 04:23

Kevon Looney takes advantage of the rebound and makes two more.
12:14 AMa month ago

4Q 05:45

Stephen Curry takes advantage of the space and scores the basket.
12:09 AMa month ago

4Q 06:10

Andrew Wiggins with the dunk to make it two more points.
12:04 AMa month ago

4Q 08:21

Jordan Poole with the two-point free throw to take the lead.
11:59 PMa month ago

4Q 08:30

Dillon Brooks with the layup to make the double.
11:54 PMa month ago

4Q 10:23

Long range shot by Dillon Brooks for the triple.
11:49 PMa month ago

4Q 11:13

Andrew Wiggins' three-pointer from the corner.
11:44 PMa month ago

End of third quarter

Grizzlies 77-78 Warriors.
11:39 PMa month ago

3QQ 01:02

Stephen Curry with the brake and adds two more points.
11:34 PMa month ago

3Q 02:14

Brandon Clarke with the two points for from the free throw line.
11:29 PMa month ago

3Q 04:41

Jaren Jackson Jr. with a double-double and the Grizzlies close to within one.
11:24 PMa month ago

3Q 06:19

Time and space for Desmond Bane, who makes the triple.
11:19 PMa month ago

3Q 07:15

Klay Thompson is still on fire and adds two more.
11:14 PMa month ago

3Q 07:46

Klay Thompson answers quickly with the triple from the corner.
11:09 PMa month ago

3Q 09:48

Andrew Wiggins with the tape to add two more.
11:04 PMa month ago

3Q 10:38

Dillon Brooks with the layup to make the double.
10:59 PMa month ago

3Q 12:00

The second half begins between Warriors and Grizzlies.
10:54 PMa month ago

Half time

Grizzlies 51-53 Warriors.
10:49 PMa month ago

2Q 01:26

Stephen Curry steals and goes all the way to the other side for the double.
10:44 PMa month ago

2Q 01:42

Draymond Green scores both free-throw points to close the gap.
10:39 PMa month ago

2Q 04:26

Desmond Bane with a double and the difference is already five points.
10:34 PMa month ago

2Q 04:29

Desmond Bane with a double and the difference is already five points.
10:29 PMa month ago

2Q 04:48

Jaren Jackson Jr. scores only one of two direct free throws.
10:24 PMa month ago

2Q 06:02

Dillon Brooks with a double-double and the Warriors now burn a timeout.
10:19 PMa month ago

2Q 07:13

Dillon Brooks takes advantage of the space and doubles for the visitors.
10:14 PMa month ago

2Q 08:46

Brandon Clarke with a double-double and again the visitor's got within two.
10:09 PMa month ago

2Q 10:39

Klay Thompson with the three-pointer and the Warriors take an eight-point lead.
10:04 PMa month ago

2Q 11:42

Vibrant start for the Warriors with Jordan Poole's triple.
9:59 PMa month ago

End of first quarter

Grizzlies 26-30 Warriors.
9:54 PMa month ago

1Q 00:01

In the final stretch De'Anthony Melton hit a three-pointer to close the gap.
9:49 PMa month ago

1Q 01:09

Damion Lee's bomb that makes the arena explode to add another triple.
9:44 PMa month ago

1Q 03:23

Andrew Wiggins' old-fashioned three-pointer with basket and extra point
9:39 PMa month ago

1Q 04:48

Dillon Brooks with a three-pointer and the Grizzlies were already tied at 16.
9:34 PMa month ago

1Q 05:09

Long-range shot by Dillon Brooks to make the triple.
9:29 PMa month ago

1Q 06:49

Dillon Brooks makes only one of two free throws.
9:24 PMa month ago

1Q 08:47

Klay Thompson's mid-range shot to make the three-pointer.
9:19 PMa month ago

1Q 09:50

Draymond Green with a double-double and the Warriors take the lead.
9:14 PMa month ago

1Q 10:52

Desmond Bane with the layup for the first two points of the game.
9:09 PMa month ago

1Q 12:00

The game between Warriors and Grizzlies begins.
9:04 PMa month ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from kickoff between the Warriors and Grizzlies in Game 6 of the playoffs.
8:59 PMa month ago

Grizzlies Starting Lineup

This is the Grizzlies' lineup for tonight, obviously without Morant.
8:54 PMa month ago

Already warming up

The Warriors are already warming up and specifically Curry, who will look to be key to pulling out the fourth win:
8:49 PMa month ago

Warriors starting lineup

This is Golden State's starting lineup for tonight.
8:44 PMa month ago

Warriors: injury report

While the Warriors will be without the following:

James Wiseman, C

Andre Iguodala, A

Otto Porter Jr., SF

8:39 PMa month ago

Grizzlies: injury report

These are the Memphis players who will not see action tonight:

Ja Morant, BA

Killian Tillie, SF

Santi Aldama, AP

8:34 PMa month ago

The star in action

Classy and confident Curry arrived on his way to tonight's game:
8:29 PMa month ago

Without Morant

It appears Morant will no longer participate in the postseason due to injury, so if the Grizzlies want to make history in these Playoffs, they will have to do it without him.
8:24 PMa month ago

Imposing yourself at home

The Warriors have not lost at home to Memphis in this series and one more win will put them in the conference finals, something they didn't take advantage of last Wednesday when they were beaten.
8:19 PMa month ago

Start

The sixth game of the series is defined where the Golden State Warriors have the table served to advance to the final against the Memphis Grizzlies. We begin with the coverage of the game through VAVEL.
8:14 PMa month ago

Tune in here Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors Live Score in NBA Playoffs 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors match for the NBA Playoffs 2022.
8:09 PMa month ago

What time is Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors match for NBA Playoffs 2022?

This is the start time for the Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors game on May 13th in several countries:

Argentina: 11:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Bolivia: 10:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Brazil: 11:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Chile: 10:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Colombia: 9:10 PM on ESPN, Star+ and NBA Game Pass

Ecuador: 9:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

United States (ET): 10:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Spain: 4:10 AM

Mexico: 9:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Paraguay: 11:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Peru: 9:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

Uruguay: 11:10 PM on ESPN, Star + and NBA Game Pass

8:04 PMa month ago

Last games

These have been the five results of the series so far, remembering that the Warriors have made their home advantage count in the previous two and with a win will be in the conference finals.

Golden State Warriors 95-134 Memphis Grizzlies, Game 5

Memphis Grizzlies 98-1101 Golden State Warriors, Game 4

Memphis Grizzlies 112-142 Golden State Warriors, Game 3

Golden State Warriors 101-106 Memphis Grizzlies, Game 2

Golden State Warriors 117-116 Memphis Grizzlies, Game 1

Foto: Image
Photo: Agency
7:59 PMa month ago

Key player Memphis Grizzlies

In the absence of Ja Morant, Jaren Jackson Jr. was one of the key movers in the latest win with 21 points, eight rebounds and three assists to pick up the second win of the series and stay alive.
7:54 PMa month ago

Key player Golden State Warriors

The Warriors have been a little concerned that Stephen Curry isn't putting up the big numbers he was putting up in the regular season, but he's a guy who can be a difference-maker at any time.
7:49 PMa month ago

Last lineup Memphis Grizzlies

13 Jaren Jackson Jr, power forward; 22 Desmond Bane, shooting guard; 24 Dillon Brooks, small forward; 4 Steven Adams, center; 22 Desmond Bane, point guard; 21 Tyus Jones, point guard.
7:44 PMa month ago

Last lineup Golden State Warriors

00 Jonathan Kuminga, power forward; 23 Draymond Green, center; 11 Klay Thompson, shooting guard; 30 Stephen Curry, point guard; 22 Andrew Wiggins, small forward.
7:39 PMa month ago

Golden State Warriors: Taking advantage of home court

Between overconfidence and a better opponent, the Golden State Warriors gave up a chance to advance to the finals last Wednesday, but will have another chance to do so on Friday if they win at home.
7:34 PMa month ago

Memphis Grizzlies: repeat dose

When it looked like the Memphis Grizzlies had it all going against them, they put on one of their best displays without Ja Morant and crushed their opponents in Game 5, including a 42-17 quarter where they looked far superior on both sides of the ball, something they will need to replicate this Friday to stay alive.
7:29 PMa month ago

The Kick-off

The Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors match will be played at the Chase Center, in San Francisco, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 22:10 pm ET.
7:24 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Playoffs 2022: Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo