Highlights and Best Moments: Wolves 0-0 Burnley in Premier League
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:22 PM2 months ago

Nothing for no one

4:24 PM2 months ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Premier League game between Burnley and Wolves.
4:19 PM2 months ago

End game

Wolves 0-0 Burnley.
4:14 PM2 months ago

90'

Four more minutes are added.
4:09 PM2 months ago

89'

Traoré's shot goes wide of the goal.
4:04 PM2 months ago

86'

Kilman has been cautioned.
3:59 PM2 months ago

85'

Trincao in and Chan out, Wolves substitution.

Lennon in and Cornet out, Burnley substitution.

3:54 PM2 months ago

82'

Traoré's shot is deflected by the goalkeeper with one hand.
3:49 PM2 months ago

79'

McNail with a shot at the near post that is saved by the goalkeeper.
3:44 PM2 months ago

75'

Rodriguez is hit hard and is bleeding from the face.
3:39 PM2 months ago

71'

Burnley change

Jóhann Berg Guðmundsson goes off.

Vydra enters

3:34 PM2 months ago

69'

Chan's left-footed shot goes just wide. Wolves close.
3:29 PM2 months ago

68'

Jiménez's off-target header is saved by the goalkeeper without any problem.
3:24 PM2 months ago

66'

Semedo's right-footed shot goes over the top of the goal.
3:19 PM2 months ago

44'

Rodriguez has been cautioned.
3:14 PM2 months ago

59'

Moutinho's shot from half distance goes high.

Wood goes off and Rodriguez comes on, Burnley change.

3:09 PM2 months ago

58'

The VAR was reviewing a hit by Raúl Jiménez, but it did not warrant a yellow card.
3:04 PM2 months ago

54'

Hwang Hee-Chan can't get the shot off inside the box because of good defensive marking.
2:59 PM2 months ago

49'

Conor Coady with a shot that crashes into the defender inside the six-yard box.
2:54 PM2 months ago

46'

The second half kicks off between Wolves and Burnley. No changes.
2:49 PM2 months ago

Half time

Wolves 0-0 Burnley.
2:44 PM2 months ago

45'

Two more minutes are added.
2:39 PM2 months ago

45'

Saiss' shot from half distance goes over the top of the goal.
2:34 PM2 months ago

43'

Cornet is fouled just outside the area and Burnley's attacking play is disallowed.
2:29 PM2 months ago

31'

Taylor sweeps and takes the ball away from Jimenez when Wolves was already developing another counterattack.
2:24 PM2 months ago

29'

Traoré's counter-attack leads to a shot that hits the crossbar.
2:19 PM2 months ago

26'

Burnley pressed and put Wolves in their area based on several corner kicks.
2:14 PM2 months ago

16'

Mexico's Raúl Jiménez gets his shot off the side of the goal.
2:09 PM2 months ago

14'

Rayan Aït-Nouri's weak header is saved by the goalkeeper.
2:04 PM2 months ago

12'

Charlie Taylor is encouraged with a long-range shot from mid-range that goes wide.
1:59 PM2 months ago

6'

Burnley's Adama Traoré is brought down when he goes off alone and Burnley's Mee is cautioned.
1:54 PM2 months ago

0'

The match between Wolves and Burnley kicks off.
1:49 PM2 months ago

Minutes away

In a few minutes from Molineaux the game between Wolves and Burnley will be kicking off.
1:44 PM2 months ago

Starter

As has become customary throughout this season, Mexico's Raúl Jiménez will be a starter and will be responsible for scoring the goals that will lead the team to victory. He has scored three goals this season.
1:39 PM2 months ago

Wolves substitutes

13 Louie Moulden

77Chem Campbell

64 Hugo Bueno

17 Fábio Silva

21 John Ruddy

2 Ki-Jana Hoever

11 Francisco Trincão

39 Luke Cundle

1:34 PM2 months ago

Burnely substitutes

27 Matej Vydra

13 Wayne Hennessey

23 Erik Pieters

19 Jay Rodriguez

25 Will Norris

37 Bobby Thomas

14 Connor Roberts

28 Kevin Long

17 Aaron Lennon

1:29 PM2 months ago

XI Burnley

1 Nick Pope, 6 Ben Mee, 22 Nathan Collins, 3 Charlie Taylor, 2 Matthew Lowton, 4 Jack Cork, 8 Josh Brownhill, 11 Dwight McNeil, 7 Johann Gudmundsson, 20 Maxwel Cornet, 9 Chris Wood.
1:24 PM2 months ago

XI Wolves

1 José Sá, 16 Conor Coady, 23 Max Kilman, 27 Romain Saïss, 28 João Moutinho, 32 Leander Dendoncker, 3 Rayan Aït-Nouri, 22 Nélson Semedo, 9 Raúl Jiménez, 26 Hwang Hee-Chan, 37 Adama Traoré.
1:19 PM2 months ago

They jump into the field

Portugal's Nelson Semedo, who has been key for Wolves, along with all his teammates took the field to start the warm-up process.

1:14 PM2 months ago

100 games

Belgian Lean is in the limelight today as he celebrates his 100th Premier League appearance.
1:09 PM2 months ago

How are the Burnley coming along?

Although they did not play their weekend game, Burnley is on a three-game unbeaten streak after beating Brentford and drawing against Chelsea and Crystal Palace.
1:04 PM2 months ago

How are the Wolves coming along?

With only one defeat in their last eight games, Wolves are on a mission to win in order to catch Arsenal and West Ham on 23 points for the time being.
12:59 PM2 months ago

Start

Unbeatable opportunity for Wolves to continue consolidating their position at the top of the Premier League when they host Burnley. We start with the coverage of the game.
12:54 PM2 months ago

Tune in here Wolves vs Burnley Live Score in Premier League

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Wolves vs Burnley match for the Premier League.
12:49 PM2 months ago

What time is Wolves vs Burnley match for Premier League?

This is the start time of the game Wolves vs Burnley of 1st December in several countries:

Argentina: 4:30 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 3:30 PM in ESPN

Brazil: 4:30 PM in ESPN

Chile: 3:30 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 2:30 PM in ESPN

Ecuador: 2:30 PM in ESPN

USA (ET): 2:30 PM in NBC

Spain: 8:30 PM

Mexico: 1:30 PM in SKY Sports

Paraguay: 4:30 PM in ESPN

Peru: 2:30 PM in ESPN

Uruguay: 4:30 PM in ESPN

12:44 PM2 months ago

Last games

If Burnley want to get back to winning ways this would be their ideal scenario, as they have taken the measure of Wolves in the last five games with a run of three wins and two draws on any pitch:

Wolves 0-4 Burnley, 2021

Burnley 2-1 Wolves, 2020

Burnley 1-1 Wolves, 2020

Wolves 1-1 Burnley, 2019

Burnley 2-0 Wolves, 2019

12:39 PM2 months ago

Key player Burnley

Despite being in the bottom positions, Nick Pope has avoided some major catastrophes by his interventions between the three posts that, also, have helped to add some units in these months.

12:34 PM2 months ago

Key player Wolves

After returning from injury, Mexican Raul Jimenez has returned to being the key player in the offensive scheme, contributing with goals that have translated into points and giving more volume to the offensive generation.
Photo: AS
Photo: AS
12:29 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Burnley

1 Nick Pope, 6 Ben Mee, 22 Nathan Collins, 3 Charlie Taylor, 2 Matthew Lowton, 8 Josh Brownhill, 4 Jack Cork, 11 Dwight McNeil, 7 Johann Gudmundsson, 20 Maxwel Cornet, 9 Chris Wood.
12:24 PM2 months ago

Last lineup Wolves

1 José Sá, 16 Conor Coady, 27 Romain Saïss, 23 Max Kilman, 28 João Moutinho, 8 Rúben Neves, 3 Rayan Aït-Nouri, 22 Nélson Semedo, 9 Raúl Jiménez, 26 Hwang Hee-Chan, 11 Francisco Trincão.
12:19 PM2 months ago

Burnley: out of the relegation zone

Burnley is one of the teams with the most modest squad in England and is destined to fight for the last places, however, every point they can get as visitors from now on could be key to their permanence in the final stretch of the season; they have nine points, the same as Norwich and three more than Newcastle United, overall bottom.

It should be noted that they were unable to play on Sunday against Tottenham due to the heavy snowfall that made it impossible for the game to be played in this way.

12:14 PM2 months ago

Wolves: to get back on track

Wolves continue to have a lot of irregularity this season, but the difference with last season is that they have found a way to win games despite some defeats and already have 20 points, three points behind fourth place overall; at the weekend they drew goalless at Norwich.
12:09 PM2 months ago

The Kick-off

The Wolves vs Burnley match will be played at the Molineaux Stadium, in Wolverhampton, England. The kick-off is scheduled at 2:30 pm ET.
12:04 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Premier League: Wolves vs Burnley!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo