Highlights and Goals: Clermont 1-6 PSG in Ligue 1
VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

5:21 PMa month ago

End of transmission

Thank you very much for joining us to watch Clermont vs PSG in Ligue 1. Follow the sports news on VAVEL.com.
4:54 PMa month ago

90+2'

End of the match!
4:52 PMa month ago

90'

Clermont substitution

In: Florent Ogier

Sale: Jean Claude Billong

4:48 PMa month ago

86'

Changes at PSG

In: Eric Edimbe, Juan Bernat and Edourd Michut.

Out: Achraf Hakimi, Nuno Mendes and Marco Verrati.

4:46 PMa month ago

84'

Clermont substitution

In: Oriol Busquets

Sale: Mohamed Bayo

4:44 PMa month ago

83'

GOOOOOOOOOOAL FOR PSG, the Parisian team does not rest. Neymar scores his hat-trick, following in the footsteps of his teammate Mbappé.
4:42 PMa month ago

80'

GOOOOOOOOOOOOL FOR PSG, Mbappé scores a hat-trick to deliver a thunderbolt at Clermont.
4:42 PMa month ago

79'

Change at PSG

In: Thilo Kehrer

Out: Presnel Kimpembe

4:40 PMa month ago

78'

Foul by Sergio Ramos (PSG).
4:35 PMa month ago

74'

GOOOOOOOOOOL FOR PSG, it took just three minutes for Kylian Mbappé to score his team's fourth.
4:33 PMa month ago

71'

GOOOOOOOOOOAL FOR PSG, penalty taken by Neymar.
4:32 PMa month ago

70'

Yellow card for Johan Gastien (Clermont) and penalty for PSG.
4:31 PMa month ago

67'

Jim Allevinah (Clermont) sees his shot blocked by Donnarumma (PSG).
4:25 PMa month ago

65'

Foul by Nuno Mendes (PSG) on Jodel Dossou (Clermont).
4:25 PMa month ago

63'

Offside of PSG.
4:21 PMa month ago

59'

Missed shot from Neymar (PSG) right footed shot from inside the box following a pass from Messi.
4:17 PMa month ago

56'

Foul by Kylian Mbappé (PSG) on Akim Zedadka (Clermont).
4:15 PMa month ago

53'

Attempt missed by Sergio Ramos (PSG) following a cross from Neymar following a corner.
4:12 PMa month ago

52'

Corner for PSG.
4:11 PMa month ago

48'

Neymar (PSG) is fouled.
4:06 PMa month ago

Second half

The second half begins at the Gabriel-Montpied.
3:48 PMa month ago

45+2'

End of the first half.
3:47 PMa month ago

44'

Corner of PSG.
3:46 PMa month ago

42'

GOOOOOOOOOOOOL OF CLERMONT, the home team surprises and scores with a goal by Jodel Dossou.
3:44 PMa month ago

40'

Idrissa Gueye (PSG) right footed shot from outside the box misses.
3:43 PMa month ago

37'

Offside of PSG.
3:33 PMa month ago

33'

Corner of PSG.
3:33 PMa month ago

30'

Offside for PSG after a Messi pass that Hakimi receives early.
3:32 PMa month ago

26'

Jodel Dossou (Clermont) blocked shot.
3:28 PMa month ago

25'

As expected, PSG has the upper hand in every way. They have 69.2% possession.
3:23 PMa month ago

21'

Foul by Jodel Dossou (Clermont) on Mbappé (PSG).
3:20 PMa month ago

19'

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAL FOR PSG, Mbappé scores his team's second from the center of the box. Assisted by Messi.
3:18 PMa month ago

15'

Corner for PSG.
3:08 PMa month ago

6'

GOOOOOOOOOOAL OF PSG, Neymar opened the scoring in the sixth minute from the center of the box.
3:02 PMa month ago

Start of the match

Kick-off in Clermont!
2:59 PMa month ago

Field trip

The teams take the field to begin the ceremonial acts.
2:44 PMa month ago

Referee

The designated judge for this match is Eric Wattellier.
2:41 PMa month ago

News - PSG

Despite the absentees, the Parisian team will field a strong team with the novelty of Sergio Ramos in the starting line-up.
2:37 PMa month ago

Lineup - PSG

Gianluigi Donnarumma; Nuno Mendes; Presnel Kimpembe; Sergio Ramos; Achraf Hakimi; Marco Verrati; Danilo Pereira; Idrissa Gueye; Kylian Mbappé; Neymar Jr; Lionel Messi. D. T.: Mauricio Pochettino.
2:33 PMa month ago

Lineup - Clermont

Arthur Desmas; Arial Mendy; Alidu Seidu; Jean Claude Billong; Akim Zedadka; Johan Gastien; Yohann Magnin; Saifeddine Khaoui; Jason Berthomier; Jodel Dossou; Mohamed Bayo. D. T.: Pascal Gastien.
2:25 PMa month ago

Arrival at the stadium

Both teams are already at the stadium and are in the dressing rooms to begin warm-up exercises.
2:20 PMa month ago

45 minutes to go!

Less than an hour to go before kick-off for the Clermont-PSG clash at the Gabriel-Montpied.
2:42 AMa month ago

Tune in here Clermont vs PSG Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Clermont vs PSG live match, as well as the latest information from the Gabriel-Montpied. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
 

2:37 AMa month ago

How to watch Clermont vs PSG Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch Clermont vs PSG live on TV, your options are: ESPN and Star+

If you want to watch it directly by streaming: Star+

If you want to watch it online, VAVEL is your best option.

2:32 AMa month ago

What time is Clermont vs PSG match for Ligue 1?

This is the start time of the game Clermont vs PSG of April 9th 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 4:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Bolivia:  3:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Brazil: 4:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Chile:  3:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Colombia:  2:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Ecuador: 2:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

USA (ET):  3:00 PM beIN Sports

Spain:  9:00 PM Esport3

Mexico:  2:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Paraguay: 3:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Peru:  2:00 PM ESPN and Star+.

Uruguay:  4:00 PM ESPN and Star+.


2:27 AMa month ago

Key player - PSG

It is more than obvious that the great figure of the Parisians is Kylian Mbappé. The 23-year-old Frenchman has scored 17 goals and made 13 assists. Against Lorient, Mbappé managed to score two goals and three assists in the same match and it is the second time in his career that he has been involved in five goals.
2:22 AMa month ago

Key player - Clermont

Mohamed Bayo is the team's top scorer. The Guinean striker has scored 10 goals and made three assists in 24 games played this season.
2:17 AMa month ago

Latest games between Clermont - PSG

There is not much history. They have barely played three matches in all competitions because Clermont was only promoted in 2020. Still, Clermont eliminated PSG from the Coupe de France in 1997. The team from the French capital won the first match of the current Ligue 1 against Clermont.
2:12 AMa month ago

PSG

The Parisian team is still in the habit of being the leader of Ligue 1. They have a score of 68 points and are 12 points ahead of Marseille. Curiously, although they have had a good season, they were recently eliminated from the Champions League by Real Madrid and have lost two of their last five matches.
2:07 AMa month ago

Clermont

The team has not had a good season. Of their last five matches, they have not won a single one. Their best result was a 1-1 draw against Bordeaux on February 27. They are in 17th place in the table with only 28 points, 40 points behind PSG.
2:02 AMa month ago

Stadium

The match will be played at the Stade Gabriel-Montpied. It is located in the Champratel district on the outskirts of the city of Clermont-Ferrand. The stadium is named after Gabriel Montpied, a former French Resistance fighter and mayor of the city between 1944 and 1973. It is a very small stadium, with a capacity of only 10,800 people.
1:57 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the Ligue 1 match: Clermont vs PSG Live Updates!

My name is Sofia Arevalo and i will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
 
VAVEL Logo