Goals and Highlights: Tigres 0-2 America in Liga MX.
image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

10:16 PM24 days ago

Highlights

Watch the best plays of America win.

10:02 PM24 days ago

96'

The match ends, the score is 0-2.
9:59 PM24 days ago

92'

GOAL AMERICA Shot by Henry that is deflected by a defender and is a goal.
9:56 PM24 days ago

90'

6 minutes are added.
9:56 PM24 days ago

90'

Incredible save by Nahuel and avoids the goal.
9:54 PM24 days ago

88'

Yellow card for Gignac.
9:53 PM24 days ago

88'

Red card to Pizarro for stepping on Fuentes, a clear foul.
9:49 PM24 days ago

84'

Valdes shot well above the goal.
9:44 PM24 days ago

79'

Free kick outside the area in favor of Tigres.
9:41 PM24 days ago

77'

Nahuel saves Valdes from hand to hand
9:38 PM24 days ago

72'

Reyes' impressive error at an empty goal fails to score the goal to the disbelief of the fans
9:35 PM24 days ago

70'

Yellow card for Kings
9:33 PM24 days ago

67'

Yellow card for Roger
9:32 PM24 days ago

65'

Valdes shoots and is rejected by a defender.
9:26 PM24 days ago

60'

Dangerous free kick for America
9:15 PM24 days ago

50'

Shot by Viñas that Nahuel saves.
9:10 PM24 days ago

46'

Start the second half.
8:59 PM24 days ago

45'

At the end of the first half the score is 0-1.
8:52 PM24 days ago

45'

3 minutes are added.
8:46 PM24 days ago

40'

Dangerous free kick for America from outside the area
8:43 PM24 days ago

35'

Jorge Sanchez misses the second by preferring to pass instead of shooting on goal, the decision of the America player is incredible
8:39 PM24 days ago

31'

GOAL América Great goal by Diego Valdes outside the area and puts it in the upper right corner, a great goal.
8:37 PM24 days ago

30'

Pizarro's header inside the area and Ochoa makes a miraculous save.
8:32 PM24 days ago

25'

hydration break
8:22 PM24 days ago

15'

Tigres has possession of the ball but without generating dangerous arrivals.
8:12 PM24 days ago

5'

Yellow card for Aquino
8:07 PM24 days ago

0'

The game has started, enjoy it.
7:51 PM24 days ago

All set

Everything is ready in the Volcano for the most anticipated game of Day 16 and one of the most anticipated of the tournament.
7:50 PM24 days ago

H2H

This is the head to head between Tigres and America.
7:48 PM24 days ago

Lineup Tigres

This is the XI starters of Tigres today.
7:41 PM24 days ago

Lineup América

América has this XI starters for today.
7:33 PM24 days ago

The favorite of today

Despite their good time, today's favorite is Tigres and not America, so if they win it would be a surprise, Tigres has a +125 odds according to bookmakers.
7:28 PM24 days ago

Injuries América

America has no casualties for this match.
7:24 PM24 days ago

Injuries Tigres

Tigres has no casualties for this game.
7:15 PM24 days ago

The game of today

The sixth best away team of the campaign (G3, D3, P2), and has not lost in the last three away games (G2, D1), including two consecutive wins, will visit the second best home team so it has all the ingredients to be a great game.
7:10 PM24 days ago

Facts

Despite historically being one of the most difficult fields to win in Liga MX, América arrives at Volcán in their last five visits to Tigres (G3, E2), with all those games having goals from both clubs.
7:05 PM24 days ago

The activity of today

The game of the Day is undoubtedly Tigres vs. America, however, in addition to this game, Chivas vs. Pumas will be played.
9:42 AM24 days ago

Last lineup Tigres

This was the last lineup of Tigres

N. Gúzman; J. Dueñas, I. Lichnovsky, J. Angulo, J. Aquino; G. Pizarro; F. Thauvin, J. Vigón, R. Carioca, L. Quiñones. A. Gignac.

 

9:37 AM24 days ago

Last lineup América

This is the last XI starters of América

G. Ochoa, J. Meré, S. Cáceres, J. Sánchez, L. Fuentes, A. Zendejas, R. Sánchez, D. Valdés, A. Fidalgo, R. Martínez, F. Viñas

9:32 AM24 days ago

Schedule of the game

This is the start time of the Tigres vs America game on April 23 in various countries:

Argentina: 09:00 PM

Bolivia: 08:00 PM

Brazil: 09:00 PM

Chile: 09:00 PM

Colombia: 07:00 PM

Ecuador: 07:00 PM

United States (ET): 08:00 PM on TUDN

Spain: 02:00 AM

Mexico: 7:00 PM on TUDN

Paraguay: 09:00 PM

Peru: 7:00 PM

Uruguay: 11:00 PM

9:27 AM24 days ago

The new rivality

Tigres and America have seen each other in the final instances in recent years, which is why a new rivalry between both teams is beginning to be born, in addition to the fact that this meeting will be a difficult one. very special for 2 people.

Miguel Herrera former coach of América and Sebastián Córdoba former American player and youth squad

9:22 AM24 days ago

Tune in here Tigres vs America Live Score in Liga MX 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this
9:17 AM24 days ago

Tigres vs América How to watch Stream on TV and Online in Liga MX.

If you want to watch the game  Tigres vs América Live on TV, your options is TUDN

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and VIX,

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

9:12 AM24 days ago

Games between Tigres vs América

1 victory for the Tigres team in the last 5 games looks a favorable outlook for the local team, however a hope for America may be that they won the most recent game between them 2 so they will come out with everything, in the last 5 games in this Tigres stadium there have been 3 draws and 1 victory for both teams, Monterrey. It has 42,000 capacity.
9:07 AM24 days ago

Key player of América

For his part, Diego Valdez, 28 years old, will be the most important player of the American team with 4 goals in the tournament and 3 assists.
However, he has not scored a goal in his most recent game so he will be looking to score again.
9:02 AM24 days ago

Key player of Tigres

Striker Andre Pierre Gignac will be Tigres' player to watch as he has 11 goals in the tournament in addition to having a scoring streak as he has 2 goals and 2 assists in his 5 most recent games so he will seek to stay on fire and reach the league in good shape
8:57 AM24 days ago

América

America came in seventh place after a good rebirth the team has a streak of 5 wins and 1 draw in addition to conceding 1 goal in 6 games.

As a visitor, America has 3 wins in its last 8 games, so it seems complicated that I won today.

8:52 AM24 days ago

Tigres

The second best ranked Tigres in the tournament receives America in the Liga MX in search of entering the league, Tigres cut a streak of 5 games without losing after losing 2-0 at the Victoria Stadium against Necaxa.
In the University Stadium they have 5 wins and 1 draw in the last 8 games, so they will seek to continue with that inertia to stay at the top of the table.
8:47 AM24 days ago

The game will played at the Universitarium Stadium

Universitarium Stadium is a football stadium located on the campus of the Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León in San Nicolás de los Garza, Nuevo León, Mexico, in the metropolitan area of Monterrey. It has 42,000 capacity.
8:42 AM24 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Liga MX match 2022: Tigres vs América Live Updates!

My name is Erick Guerrero and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL
VAVEL Logo