Highlights and goals: Montreal Canadiens 1-5 Seattle Kraken in NHL 2021-22
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:38 PMa month ago

Thanks!

Our coverage of the Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken game of the 2021-22 NHL regular season is coming to an end, thanks for joining us! Stay tuned to VAVEL.com to keep up to date with the world of sports.
11:30 PMa month ago

End of match!

Game over at Climate Pledge Arena, SEATTLE KRAKEN WIN! First win for the team at home as a home team.
11:26 PMa month ago

3rd | 2:50

Cedric Paquette was penalized by the judges. There is power play in favor of Seattle Kraken.
11:22 PMa month ago

3rd | 5:00

It does not change the course of the match. The teams change possession, but they have not had great chances to score again. Last five minutes.
11:17 PMa month ago

3rd | 10:00

Last 10 minutes of the game. Seattle Kraken has dominated the game at will since taking the big lead. The Canadiens are far from their best.
11:09 PMa month ago

3rd | 14:45

GOOOOOOAL for Seattle Kraken!

Ryan Donato scores another goal for the home team. 5-1!

11:00 PMa month ago

Third period begins

Last 20 minutes of the game underway.
10:40 PMa month ago

End of second period

The second period of the game ends with a good lead for Seattle Kraken over Montreal Canadiens. 4-1.
10:37 PMa month ago

2nd | 0:31

Last seconds of the first period with power play in favor of Seattle Kraken included. Sami Niku was penalized by the judges.
10:31 PMa month ago

2nd | 6:18

Jeff Petry was penalized by the judges. There is power play in favor of Seattle Kraken.
10:19 PMa month ago

2nd | 11:07

GOOOOOOAL for Seattle Kraken!

Brandon Tanev repeats his presence on the scoreboard and scores the fourth goal for the home team in the match after a previous combination between Yanni Gourde and Mark Giordano.

10:13 PMa month ago

2nd | 13:04

GOOOOAL for Seattle Kraken!

Yanni Gourde increases the score in favor of the locals with a good individual play.

10:11 PMa month ago

2nd | 15:00

The Kraken control the match, although the Montreal Canadiens also generate scoring options.
10:03 PMa month ago

Second period begins

The second half of the match is underway.
9:46 PMa month ago

End of first half

End of the first period of the match. Seattle Kraken wins 2-1 over Montreal Canadiens.
9:41 PMa month ago

1st | 1:41

There is power play, this time in favor of Seattle Kraken. Jonathan Drouin was penalized by the judges.
9:35 PMa month ago

1st | 4:52

GOOOOOOAL for Seattle Kraken!

Brandon Tanev scores the second goal for the home team, which takes the lead again.

9:34 PMa month ago

1st | 5:00

Last five minutes of the first half. The game is still tied.
9:28 PMa month ago

1st | 8:23

There is also power play, in favor of Montreal Canadiens. The judges penalize Jaden Schwartz.
9:27 PMa month ago

1st | 8:23

GOOOOOOAL for Montreal Canadiens!

Mike Hoffman took advantage of a mistake by the home team and tied the match.

9:21 PMa month ago

1st | 10:00

We reached the halfway point of the first half. The teams are generating shots on goal and the goalkeepers are making stars out of the goalkeepers.
9:16 PMa month ago

1st | 15:00

Despite the Kraken goal, the game is evenly matched.
9:12 PMa month ago

1st | 18:31

First power play of the game. It is in favor of Montreal Canadiens, after the judges penalized Jordan Eberle.
9:12 PMa month ago

1st | 18:58

GOOOOAL for Seattle Kraken!

Great counterattack that ended with a powerful shot by Jordan Eberle to open the scoring.

9:09 PMa month ago

Match starts!

The game between Montreal Canadiens and Seattle Kraken is underway.
9:06 PMa month ago

Teams on the field

The Montreal Canadiens and Seattle Kraken players are already on the field.
8:59 PMa month ago

Teams ready for the match

8:54 PMa month ago

Last five games - Seattle Kraken

October 14: Kraken 4-3 Predators

October 16: Kraken 1-2 Blue Jackets

October 19: Kraken 1-6 Flyers

October 21: Kraken 2-4 Devils

October 23: Canucks 4-2 Kraken

8:49 PMa month ago

Last five games - Montreal Canadiens

October 14: Canadiens 1-5 Sabres

October 16: Rangers 3-1 Canadiens

October 19: Sharks 5-0 Canadiens

October 21: Hurricanes 4-1 Canadiens

October 23: Red Wings 1-6 Canadiens

8:44 PMa month ago

We start!

We are ready to bring you all the action from the Montreal Canadiens vs. Seattle Kraken match.
8:39 PMa month ago

Tune in here Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken live match, as well as the latest information from the Climate Pledge Arena. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.

8:34 PMa month ago

How to watch Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken live on TV, your option is: ESPN +

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

8:29 PMa month ago

What time is the Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken game for NHL?

This is the start time of the game Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken of 22 October 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:00 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 10:00 PM on Star +
Brasil: 11:00 PM on Star +
Chile: 10:00 PM on Star +
Colombia: 9:00 PM on Star +
Ecuador: 9:00 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 10:00 PM on ESPN +
España: 4:00 AM (October 27) on ESPN Player
México: 9:00 PM
Paraguay: 10:00 PM on Star +
Perú: 9:00 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 11:00 PM on Star +

8:24 PMa month ago

Key player - Seattle Kraken

In Seattle Kraken, the presence of Jared McCann stands out. So far this season, the Canadian player has been the most active in the team's attack with six points, product of three goals and three assists.

8:19 PMa month ago

Key player - Montreal Canadiens

In Montreal Canadiens, the presence of Jonathan Drouin stands out. So far this season, the Canadian has been the most active player in the team's attack with five points, the product of two goals and three assists.

8:14 PMa month ago

Pacific Division - Standings

  1. Edmonton Oilers (5 GP - 10 pts)
  2. San José Sharks (5 GP - 8 pts)
  3. Calgary Flames (5 GP - 7 pts)
  4. Vancouver Canucks (6 GP - 7 pts)
  5. Anaheim Ducks (6 GP - 5 pts)
  6. Los Angeles Kings (6 GP - 3 pts)
  7. Seatte Kraken (6 GP - 3 pts)
  8. Vegas Golden Knigts (6 GP - 2 pts)
8:09 PMa month ago

Atlantic Division - Standings

  1. Florida Panthers (6 GP - 12 pts)
  2. Buffalo Sabres (6 GP - 9 pts)
  3. Detroit Red Wings (6 GP - 7 pts)
  4. Boston Bruins (4 GP - 6 pts)
  5. Maple Leafs (7 GP - 5 pts)
  6. Tampa Bay Lightning (6 GP - 5 pts)
  7. Ottawa Senators (6 GP - 4 pts)
  8. Montreal Canadiens (6 GP - 2 pts)
8:04 PMa month ago

Kraken, for the first win at home

The new tenants of the NHL have not had a good start to the competition, since in six games they have only one win, which was away from home. In their second home game, they will try to give their fans some joy.
7:59 PMa month ago

Canadiens, to raise the level

The current runners-up in the NHL are coming off a resounding win over the Red Wings, but have had a very poor start to the season, so they need to win this game to start to ease the numbers a bit and get out of the slump for good.
7:54 PMa month ago

The match will be played at the Climate Pledge Arena

The match between Montreal Canadiens and Seattle Kraken will be played at the Climate Pledge Arena, located in the city of Seattle, Washington, United States. This venue, inaugurated in 1962, has a capacity for 17,400 spectators.
7:49 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the NHL 2021-22 match: Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken Live Updates!

My name is Jhonatan Martinez and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo