Goals and Highlights: Orlando City 5-0 San Jose Earthquakes in MLS 2021
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:03 PMa month ago

Highlights

10:51 PMa month ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Orlando vs. San Jose MLS telecast. See you next time.
10:51 PMa month ago

Still at the top

Despite the rain, Orlando had no trouble scoring at home to stay on top of the conference with a win over San Jose.
10:49 PMa month ago

End game

Orlando 5-0 San Jose.
10:48 PMa month ago

93'

Pereyra's shot hits the crossbar. Orlando close.
10:46 PMa month ago

90'

Four more minutes are added.
10:44 PMa month ago

90'

Orlando goal.

Michel with the angled shot to make it 5-0.

10:42 PMa month ago

88'

Nani's cutback and shot goes over the top of the goal.
10:41 PMa month ago

85'

Yueill's shot is deflected by the goalkeeper and sent for a corner kick.
10:33 PMa month ago

79'

Tesho's shot over the top, but Orlando missed the fifth.
10:32 PMa month ago

77'

Rosell came in and Muller came out in place of Orlando.
10:28 PMa month ago

73'

Perea's shot from half distance goes wide.
10:28 PMa month ago

71'

Dike out and Akindele in, Orlando change.
10:25 PMa month ago

70'

The referee and the VAR reviewed an alleged handball in Orlando's area that they decided not to flag as a penalty.
10:22 PMa month ago

68'

San José's cross reaches Austin's hands without rebounding.
10:14 PMa month ago

60'

San José's long cross that goes all the way across the area.
10:12 PMa month ago

57'

Urso leaves and Pereyra enters. Orlando substitutions

Lopez and Thompson leave and Abecasis and Bensson enter, San Jose changes.

10:08 PMa month ago

Goal Orlando 4-0

10:04 PMa month ago

49'

Goal Orlando

A direct free kick cross is finished off by Dike to make it 4-0.

10:00 PMa month ago

46'

The second half begins.
9:45 PMa month ago

Half time

Orlando 3-0 San Jose
9:43 PMa month ago

46'

Lopez's powerful shot is saved by the goalkeeper and avoids the discount.
9:41 PMa month ago

44'

Duke's powerful shot goes just wide.
9:37 PMa month ago

40'

The match between Orlando and San Jose resumes.
9:29 PMa month ago

The whistle

At 8:38 Central Time the match will resume from where it left off, at the 41st minute.
8:47 PMa month ago

Official information

8:42 PMa month ago

41'

The match has been suspended once again due to weather conditions.
8:39 PMa month ago

Goal Orlando 3-0

8:33 PMa month ago

31'

Orlando Goal

Daryl Dike's through ball is finished in front of the goalkeeper and this is already a goal.

8:27 PMa month ago

26'

Nani's cross to the near post is blocked by the defense from a set piece.
8:21 PMa month ago

Goal Orlando 2-0

8:18 PMa month ago

Goal Orlando 1-0

8:17 PMa month ago

16'

Goal Orlando

Defensive error and Benji Michel takes advantage of the confusion to make it 2-0.

8:13 PMa month ago

14'

Perea's shot into the goalkeeper's hands.
8:08 PMa month ago

7'

Goal Orlando

Nani tricks the goalkeeper with a penalty to open the scoring.

8:07 PMa month ago

6'

The referee has awarded Orlando a penalty kick.
8:05 PMa month ago

4'

Espinoza's shot is blocked by the defense in their own area.
8:02 PMa month ago

1'

Urso's shot into the goalkeeper's hands.
8:01 PMa month ago

0'

The match between Orlando and San Jose begins.
7:56 PMa month ago

They jump into the field

Orlando and San José are now taking the field.
7:51 PMa month ago

San José ends its warm-up

7:44 PMa month ago

They are already warming up

7:34 PMa month ago

San José's arrival

7:23 PMa month ago

The official announcement

7:11 PMa month ago

Last minute

Due to weather conditions, the match will be delayed until 7:02 Central Time, 8:02pm Eastern Time in the US.
7:06 PMa month ago

They go as headliners

Once again Eduardo López and Osvaldo Alanís have received Almeyda's trust and will start in the starting eleven.
7:02 PMa month ago

XI San José

Marchinkowski; Marie, Alanís, Jungwirth, Thompson; Yuelli, Judson, Wondolowski, López, Espinoza; Ríos.
6:55 PMa month ago

XI Orlando

Austin; Smith, Carlos, Jansson, Braganca; Muller, Urso, Perea, Michel; Dike, Nani.
6:51 PMa month ago

This is how Orlando arrived

6:45 PMa month ago

Good weather for soccer

6:44 PMa month ago

A special T-shirt for a special day

6:39 PMa month ago

Support for Orlando from all over the world

6:34 PMa month ago

Last game San josé

San Jose was in charge of opening the stadium in Austin, but the goals didn't come with a 0-0 draw.
6:29 PMa month ago

Last game Orlando

Orlando continues to be unstoppable and although they struggled at times, they pulled out a 3-2 victory at Toronto of Canada.
6:24 PMa month ago

We start

Orlando and San Jose kick off a busy week of MLS activity this week with a doubleheader. We begin.
6:19 PMa month ago

Tune in here Orlando City vs San Jose Earthquakes Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Orlando City vs San Jose Earthquakes match.
6:14 PMa month ago

What time is Orlando vs San Jose match for MLS?

This is the start time of the game Orlando vs San Jose of 22nd June 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 20:30 PM in ESPN

Bolivia: 19:30 PM in ESPN

Brazil: 20:30 PM in DAZN

Chile: 19:30 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 18:30 PM in ESPN

Ecuador: 18:30 horas in ESPN

USA (ET): 19:30 PM in TUDN

Spain: 23:00 PM in Cuatro TV

Mexico: 18:30 PM in ESPN

Paraguay: 20:30 PM in ESPN

Peru: 18:30 PM in ESPN

Uruguay: 20:30 PM in ESPN

Venezuela: 19:30 PM in ESPN

6:09 PMa month ago

Last games

The series between these two teams has been very even, with one win each side and three ties.
6:04 PMa month ago

Key player San Jose

Eduardo Lopez has had an acceptable start to the season and should continue to prove why Almeyda trusted him to bring him to this team.

5:59 PMa month ago

Key player Orlando

The player who weighs the most is the Portuguese Nani who, despite his seniority, still has that spark and imbalance to make the difference.

5:54 PMa month ago

Last Team San Jose

Marcinkowski; Marie, Alanís, Jungwirth, Judson; Remedi, Yueill, Wondolowski, López, Espinoza; Ríos.
5:49 PMa month ago

Last Team Orlando

Austin; Braganca, Jansson, Carlos, Smith; Urso, Perea, Nani, Pereyra, der Water; Akindele.
5:44 PMa month ago

San Jose: to get into qualification zone

The start has not been good for Matías Almeyda's team, which must improve in the defensive zone, noting that they drew goalless at Austin FC.
5:39 PMa month ago

Orlando: to catch up with the leader

With a game in hand and five points behind, Orlando is looking to make its home advantage count to try to catch New England, which leads the Eastern Conference, at the top of the table.
5:34 PMa month ago

Kick-off time

The Orlando City vs San Jose Earthquakes match will be played at the Orlando City Stadium, in Orlando, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 7:30pm ET.
5:29 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 MLS: Orlando City vs San Jose Earthquakes!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo