Goals and Higlights: Sporting Kansas City 1-1 San Jose Earthquakes in MLS 2021
(Image: VAVEL)

ADVERTISEMENT

10:50 PM10 days ago

Highlights

10:44 PM10 days ago

KANSAS CITY GOAL

That's how Kansas City managed to equalize in the last minutes of the game.
10:37 PM10 days ago

Final

The match ends! Sporting Kansas City was superior throughout the match but had to rescue a late tie against San Jose Earthquakes.
10:35 PM10 days ago

90+3'

GOAL FOR KANSAS CITY! Salloi takes advantage of a rebound on the line to tie the game.
10:32 PM10 days ago

90'

9 minutes are added to the match.
10:31 PM10 days ago

90'

After reviewing the VAR, the referee decides not to award the penalty kick.
10:28 PM10 days ago

87'

Penalty for Kansas City!
10:24 PM10 days ago

84'

Fierro's shot goes wide.
10:13 PM10 days ago

73'

Corner kick for San Jose.
10:01 PM10 days ago

San Jose goal

In this way, Nathan scored the first goal of the game from a corner kick.
9:53 PM10 days ago

53'

GOOOOOOOOAL FOR SAN JOSE! Nathan Cardoso finishes off a corner kick to put the visitors ahead on the scoreboard.
9:48 PM10 days ago

48'

Espinoza's shot hits the crossbar.
9:47 PM10 days ago

46'

Start the second half!
9:28 PM10 days ago

Half time

The first half ends! Sporting Kansas City have been far superior but have yet to beat the San Jose Earthquakes goal.
9:21 PM10 days ago

38'

Corner kick for Kansas City.
9:21 PM10 days ago

37'

Espinoza's shot goes over the goal.
9:17 PM10 days ago

34'

Fontas' shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
9:16 PM10 days ago

33'

Corner kick for San Jose.
9:11 PM10 days ago

28'

Corner kick for San Jose.
9:09 PM10 days ago

26'

Espinoza's shot crashes into the rival defender.
9:04 PM10 days ago

21'

Salloi's shot goes wide of the goal.
9:01 PM10 days ago

18'

Russell's shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
8:54 PM10 days ago

12'

Corner kick for Kansas City
8:54 PM10 days ago

11'

Harris' shot is saved by the goalkeeper.
8:51 PM10 days ago

8:00

Corner kick for San Jose.
8:50 PM10 days ago

7:00

Corner kick for San Jose.
8:43 PM10 days ago

1:00

Start the game!
8:26 PM10 days ago

Love for his team

San Jose fans are in Kansas City to support their team.
8:24 PM10 days ago

Love wins

Before the match, South Stand member Morgan proposed to his partner Aleja and she said yes! Congratulations.
8:06 PM10 days ago

San Jose Earthquakes Lineup

Marcinkowski; Salinas, Cardoso, Alanis, Beason, Marcos Lopez; Judson, Remedi, Espinoza, Chofis; Wondolowski
8:04 PM10 days ago

Sporting Kansas City Lineup

Melia; Zusi, Isimat-Mirin, Fontas, Martins; Duke, Walter, Kinda; Russell, Harris, Salloi
8:02 PM10 days ago

Lineups ready

The lineups for the match are ready. Below we share them with you.
7:45 PM10 days ago

Elegance

This will be the uniform that Kansas City will wear tonight against San Jose.
7:40 PM10 days ago

Significant absence

SKC is also without its striker Alan Pulido, who is also playing in the Gold Cup with the Mexican National Team.
7:37 PM10 days ago

San Jose with absences

Tonight San Jose will have an important absence. Their striker Cade Cowell was called up to the USMNT for the Gold Cup.
1:26 AM11 days ago

Tune in here Kansas City vs San Jose Live Score

A match between two contrasting teams awaits us, but it is still a special and eye-catching match. Do not miss a detail of the match Sporting Kansas City-San Jose Eartquakes live updates and commentaries of VAVEL
1:21 AM11 days ago

Where and how to watch Kansas City vs San Jose live online?

If you want to watch the game Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes live on TV, your options is: ESPN+.


If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and ESPN Play app.


If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:16 AM11 days ago

What time is Kansas City vs San Jose match for MLS?

This is the start time of the game Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes of 21th July 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 9:30 PM in ESPN Play
Bolivia: 8:30 PM in ESPN Play
Brazil: 9:30 PM in ESPN
Chile: 8:30 PM in ESPN Play
Colombia: 7:30 PM in ESPN Play
Ecuador: 7:30 PM in ESPN Play
USA (ET): 8:30 PM in ESPN+, DAZN, Bally Sports KC, NBC Sports California
Mexico: 7:30 PM in ESPN Play
Paraguay: 9:30 PM in ESPN Play
Peru: 7:30 PM in ESPN Play
Uruguay: 9:30 PM in ESPN Play
Venezuela: 8:30 PM in ESPN Play

1:11 AM11 days ago

Last game between Spoting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes

The last match between the two teams took place on May 22, 2021. Kansas City defeated San José 1-3 away with goals from Lindey, Pulido and Salloi; Javier López scored for the Quakes.
1:06 AM11 days ago

Key Player San Jose Earthquakes

Javier Lopez, midfielder. The Mexican is the second player who has scored the most goals for the Quakes with 3. He scored in the last game against Colorado.
1:01 AM11 days ago

Key Player Sporting Kansas City

Daniel Salloi, forward. The Hungarian player is the top scorer of the season for SKC with 7 goals. One of the best players of the championship.
12:56 AM11 days ago

Probable lineups of Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes

These were the last lineups used by both teams

 

Kansas City: Melia; Zusi, Sanchez, Fontás, Martins; Espinoza, Busio, Hernandez; Russell, Shelton, Salloi.

San Jose: Marcinkowski; Salinas, Cardoso, Alanís, Beason, M. Lopez; Espinoza, Remedi, J. Lopez; Cowell, Kikanovic.

12:51 AM11 days ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee for this Sporting Kansas City vs San José Earthquakes will be Joseph Dickerson; Nick Uranga, first row; Tyler Wyrostek, second row; Elton Garcia, fourth assistant.
12:46 AM11 days ago

San Jose Earthquakes: lost compass

After a great start to the season, the San Jose team has won only one of its last 10 games, with 2 draws and 7 losses.
12:41 AM11 days ago

Sporting Kansas City: a great season

The Kansas City team has only two losses in its last ten games, with seven wins and one tie.
12:36 AM11 days ago

The match will be played at the Children's Mercy Park

The Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes match will be played at the stadium Children's Mercy Park, in Kansas, USA with a capacity of 18,467 people. This will be the eighth game of the season at this stadium where SKC is undefeated.
12:31 AM11 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 MLS match: Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. A spectacular soccer match awaits us.
VAVEL Logo