Goals and Highlights: Leeds United 2-2 Brentford in Premier League 2021-22

ADVERTISEMENT

11:57 AM5 months ago

90+5' End of the match.

Leeds United equalised the game in the ending minutes, and salvage a draw at home against Brentford.
11:55 AM5 months ago

90+4' Goal Leeds.

Patrick Bamford tied the score in the final moments of the game.
11:52 AM5 months ago

90' Added time.

It will be played five minutes.
11:21 AM5 months ago

60' Goal Brentford.

Sergi Canós scores to turn it around in favor of his team.
11:14 AM5 months ago

53' Goal Brentford.

Shandon Baptiste equalizes the score.
11:10 AM5 months ago

49' Save Brentford.

Good save by Álvaro Fernández to save his team's goal.
11:05 AM5 months ago

46' Start Second Half.

The game is resumed.
10:50 AM5 months ago

45+3' First Half.

Leeds is winning 1-0 against Brentford at Elland Road t hanks to a goal by Roberts.
10:48 AM5 months ago

45+1' Yellow Card Brentford.

Yellow card shown to Charlie Goode.
10:47 AM5 months ago

45' Added time.

Three minutes.
10:31 AM5 months ago

29' Yellow card Ledds.

Tyler Roberts is booking for a fault.
10:29 AM5 months ago

26' Goal Leeds.

Tyler Roberts pushes a cross from Raphinha and opens the score.
10:17 AM5 months ago

14' Substitution in Leeds.

Liam Cooper is replaced by injury by Jack Harrison.
10:16 AM5 months ago

12' Injury in Leeds.

Liam Cooper is on the pitch after receiving a tackle, and will receive medical assistance.
10:11 AM5 months ago

8' Shot on goal Brentford.

Canós shot a controlled ball for the goalkeeper.
10:01 AM5 months ago

0' Start the game.

Leeds vs Brentford is already playing at Elland Road.
9:31 AM5 months ago

Line Up – Brentford

 

9:30 AM5 months ago

Line Up – Leeds United

 

12:12 AM5 months ago

What time is the Leeds United vs Brentford match?

This is the start time of the game Leeds United vs Brentford of December 5th, 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:00 hrs. 
Bolivia: 10:00 hrs.  
Brazil: 11:00 hrs. 
Chile: 10:00 hrs.  
Colombia: 09:00 hrs. 
Ecuador: 09:00 hrs. 
Spain: 15:00 hrs. 
Mexico: 08:00 hrs.  
Paraguay: 10:00 hrs.  
Peru: 09:00 hrs.  
Uruguay: 11:00 hrs.  
12:07 AM5 months ago

Tune in here Leeds United vs Brentford Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the Leeds United vs Brentford live starting lineups, as well as the latest information from Elland Road. Keep an eye on the action with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
12:02 AM5 months ago

How to watch Leeds United vs Brentford live on TV and online?

If you want to watch Leeds United vs Brentford in stream, your option is: Peacock. If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
11:57 PM5 months ago

Key Player - Brentford

The Spanish midfielder Sergi Canós is in a good rhythm of play and has a goal and two assists this season. The 24-year-old can be the defining player in today's game.

11:52 PM5 months ago

Key Player - Leeds United

The young Brazilian forward Raphinha is the undisputed figure of Leeds. He comes from scoring the late goal of his team's last win and he has already scored 6 goals in 12 games.

11:47 PM5 months ago

Last five games Leeds United vs Brentford

It will be the first match between both teams in the Premier League. The last five matches have been in the Championship.

EFL 2019/20 - Brentford 1-1 Leeds United
EFL 2019/20 - Leeds United 1-0 Brentford
EFL 2018/19 - Brentford 2-0 Leeds United
EFL 2018/19 - Leeds United 1-1 Brentford
EFL 2017/18 - Leeds United 1-0 Brentford 

11:42 PM5 months ago

Brentford: three points to continue climbing positions

The Bees come from losing 2-0 against Tottenham Hotspur in the last game. The team led by Thomas Frank had a good start in the Premier League and has remained in the middle of the table. The victory today would be very important to climb positions and stay in a safe zone.
11:37 PM5 months ago

Leeds: win to get away from the relegation zone

Marcelo Bielsa's team comes from winning 1-0 at Crystal Palace in the last game with a goal from Raphinha in the late minutes. Now they are located in position 16 of the table to get away from the relegation zone.
11:32 PM5 months ago

Stadium

The match will be played at Elland Road, located in the city of Leeds in the north of England. The stadium was inaugurated in 1897 and has a capacity for 37,792 spectators.

11:27 PM5 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Premier League match: Leeds United vs Brentford

My name is Alejandro González and I will be your host for this match. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL USA.
VAVEL Logo