Goals and Highlights: Austin FC 1-4 Pachuca in Friendly Game
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:05 PM24 days ago

This is how the third goal was scored

11:03 PM24 days ago

Thanks

Thank you for following the Austin vs. Pachuca friendly game.
10:58 PM24 days ago

END GAME

10:53 PM24 days ago

90'

Pachuca is down to one man after Leonardo Vilchis is sent off.
10:48 PM24 days ago

Change of Austin

10:43 PM24 days ago

65'

ATAJADÓN

Carlos Moreno saves the penalty and avoids the second in his own net. The score remains 4-1.

10:38 PM24 days ago

55'

Pachuca made more than five changes in order to dose the team.
10:33 PM24 days ago

49'

AUSTIN GOAL

The discount came in the match and it was scored by Sebastián Driussi for the 1-4.

10:28 PM24 days ago

46'

Start of the second half

In Gabrielsen, Driussi, Gallagher, Hoesen, Tarbell, Redes, Pereira, Romaña

Out come Stuver, Kolmanič, Cascante, Keller, Ring, Finlay, Djitté, Urruti.

Austin FC Changes.

10:23 PM24 days ago

Half time

Austin FC 0-4 Pachuca.
10:18 PM24 days ago

41'

GOAL PACHUCA

Now Jesús Hernández takes advantage of the rebound and scores the fourth goal of the night.

10:13 PM24 days ago

Good atmosphere in Austin

10:08 PM24 days ago

27'

GOAL PACHUCA

Cabral's header straight into the net and this is already a goal in Texas.

10:03 PM24 days ago

21'

GOAL FOR PACHUCA

De la Rosa now provides the assist for Nicolás Ibáñez's finish and the Argentine makes it 2-0.

9:58 PM24 days ago

This is how Pachuca took to the pitch

9:53 PM24 days ago

4'

Pachuca's goal was scored by Roberto de la Rosa.
9:48 PM24 days ago

3'

GOAL PACHUCA

The first goal of the match was scored by the visitors in the 3rd minute.

9:43 PM24 days ago

0'

The match between Austin and Pachuca begins.
9:38 PM25 days ago

The Tuzos continue to prepare

9:33 PM25 days ago

Minutes away

We are minutes away from the ball rolling between Austin and Pachuca in Friendly Match.
9:28 PM25 days ago

Good atmosphere

Austin fans will make a good entrance for their first game against a Mexican team.
9:23 PM25 days ago

XI Austin FC

9:18 PM25 days ago

Rumored casualties

According to the latest news, these could be the players leaving the club although, at the moment, there is nothing.

Kevin Álvarez (PSV), Erick Sánchez, Víctor Guzmán and Óscar Murillo.

9:13 PM25 days ago

How is Austin doing?

Austin is in fourth place in the Western Conference with 24 points, five points behind leaders LAFC.
9:08 PM25 days ago

Additions and removals

These are Pachuca's new signings and withdrawals up to this moment, where they will keep the same base as in the previous season:

IN: Marino Hinestroza

LEAVE: Fernando Navarro

9:03 PM25 days ago

They have arrived

The Tuzos are reportedly ready for the start of their tour in the United States.
8:58 PM25 days ago

After

This will be Pachuca's first friendly game after losing the final of the Clausura 2022 when they lost to Rojinegros del Atlas.
8:53 PM25 days ago

First game

Austin will have its first international game in its history, remembering that it is one of the newest MLS franchises.
8:48 PM25 days ago

Start

Pachuca makes its preseason debut against Austin FC. We begin with VAVEL's coverage of the game.
8:43 PM25 days ago

Tune in here Austin FC vs Pachuca Live Score in Friendly Game 2022

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Austin FC vs Pachuca match for the Friendly Game 2022.
8:38 PM25 days ago

What time is Austin FC vs Pachuca match for Friendly Game 2022?

This is the start time of the game Austin FC vs Pachuca of June 11th in several countries:

Argentina: 10:00 PM To be confirmed

Bolivia: 9:00 PM To be confirmed

Brazil: 10:00 PM

Chile: 10:00 PM To be confirmed

Colombia: 8:00 PM To be confirmed

Ecuador: 8:00 PM To be confirmed

United States (ET): 9:00 PM on VIX

Spain: 3:00 AM

Mexico: 8:00 PM on VIX

Paraguay: 10:00 PM To be confirmed

Peru: 8:00 PM To be confirmed

Uruguay: 10:00 PM To be confirmed

8:33 PM25 days ago

Last games

As previously mentioned, this will be the first game in history between the two franchises, noting that Pachuca will later face Atlanta United and Miami United, both on U.S. soil.
8:28 PM25 days ago

Key player Pachuca

Guillermo Almada will most likely be using the players who did not have much participation in the last tournament and will give an opportunity to the younger players, one of them being Roberto de la Rosa, who has not been able to establish himself as a starter.
Image: VAVEL
Image: TUDN
8:23 PM25 days ago

Key player Austin FC

Goalkeeper Brad Stuver will try to have a better performance than the last one he had, as in the most recent match he took four from Los Angeles Galaxy, in what was the most painful setback so far in the 2022 NBA season.
8:18 PM25 days ago

Last lineup Pachuca

5 Óscar Ustari, 23 Óscar Murillo, 22 Gustavo Cabral, 195 Daniel Aceves, 3 Kevin Álvarez, 6 Víctor Guzmán, 24 Luis Chávez, 28 Érick Sánchez, 7 Nicolás Ibáñez, 11 Avilés Hurtado, 30 Romario Ibarra.
8:13 PM25 days ago

Last lineup Austin FC

1 Brad Stuver, 4 Ruben Gabrielsen, 18 Julio Cascante, 23 Zan Kolmanic, 16 Hector Jiménez, 7 Sebastián Driussi, 8 Alexander Ring, 6 Daniel Pereira, 37 Maximiliano Urruti, 14 Diego Fagundez, 33 Owen Wolff.
8:08 PM25 days ago

Pachuca: no rest

After losing the Liga MX final in the last week of May, the Tuzos only had a week's rest, and in the middle of this week they returned and will be on a tour of the United States to prepare for the next tournament, which will begin in the first week of July.
8:03 PM25 days ago

Austin: not to lose rhythm

After a great start in which they have been fading in recent dates, Austin FC does not want to lose rhythm and regain confidence, so this preparation game will be very useful for them, highlighting that it will be the first international match in the club's history.
7:58 PM25 days ago

The Kick-off

The Austin FC vs Pachuca match will be played at the Q2 Stadium, in Austin, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 21:00 pm ET.
7:53 PM25 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the Friendly Game 2022: Austin FC vs Pachuca!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo