Highlights: Trabzonspor 0-0 FC Copenhagen in UEFA Champions League

ADVERTISEMENT

5:00 PMa month ago

End of transmission

Thank you for joining us to watch Trabzonspor vs Copenhagen in the UEFA Champions League. Follow the sports information on VAVEL.com.
4:56 PMa month ago

90+4'

End of the match.
4:55 PMa month ago

90+3'

Yellow card for Marc Bartra (Trabzonspor).
4:54 PMa month ago

90+2'

Hakon Haraldsson (Copenhagen) right footed shot from the center of the box is wide to the top right corner.
4:53 PMa month ago

90'

Anastasios Bakasetas (Trabzonspor) right footed shot from long range on the right is close, but misses wide.
4:52 PMa month ago

88'

Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) right footed shot from inside the box is blocked.
4:47 PMa month ago

85'

Change in Copenhagen

In: Valdemar Lund

Out: Lukas Lerager

4:47 PMa month ago

84'

Foul by Zeca (Copenhagen) on Ugurcan Cakir (Trabzonspor).
4:46 PMa month ago

83'

Corner for Trabzonspor.
4:45 PMa month ago

80'

Stefano Denswil (Trabzonspor) is fouled by Mamadou Karamoko (Copenhagen).
4:45 PMa month ago

78'

Trabzonspor substitution

In: Anastasios Bakasetas

Out: Djaniny

4:44 PMa month ago

78'

Changes in Copenhagen

In: Mamodou Karamoko and Hakon Haraldsson

Subs: Pep Más and Viktor Claesson

4:43 PMa month ago

75'

Stefano Denswil (Trabzonspor) header from the middle of the box is blocked.
4:42 PMa month ago

73'

Trabzonspor substitution

In: Jean Kouassi

Off: Dorukhan Tokoz

4:41 PMa month ago

68'

Yellow card for Matthew Ryan (Copenhagen).
4:40 PMa month ago

68'

Andreas Cornelius (Trabzonspor) left footed shot from a difficult angle on the left is close, but misses to the left.
4:40 PMa month ago

66'

Trabzonspor substitution

In: Trezeguet

Out: Abdulkadir Omur

4:25 PMa month ago

63'

Change in Copenhagen

In: Paul Mukairu

Out: Mohammed Daramy

4:24 PMa month ago

62'

Dorukhan Tokoz (Trabzonspor) commits a foul on Rasmus Falk (Copenhagen).
4:23 PMa month ago

58'

Lukas Lerager (Copenhagen) is fouled by Emmanouil Siopis (Trabzonspor).
4:22 PMa month ago

55'

Viktor Claesson (Copenhagen) left footed shot from inside the box is blocked.
4:12 PMa month ago

50'

Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) commits a foul on Lukas Lerager (Copenhagen).
4:12 PMa month ago

48'

Yellow card for Viktor Claesson (Copenhagen).
4:10 PMa month ago

Start of the second half

The second part begins at Senul Gones!
3:51 PMa month ago

45+2'

End of the first half.
3:50 PMa month ago

44'

Foul by Andreas Cornelius (Trabzonspor) on Davit Khocholava (Copenhagen).
3:43 PMa month ago

41'

Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) left footed shot from Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) is close, but misses to the left.
3:42 PMa month ago

38'

Pep Más (Copenhagen) right footed shot from long range on the right is close, but misses wide.
3:41 PMa month ago

36'

Dorukhan Tokoz (Trabzonspor) header misses to the right side of the goal.
3:40 PMa month ago

33'

Foul by Kevin Diks (Copenhagen) on Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor).
3:31 PMa month ago

29'

Foul by Pep Más (Copenhagen) on Stefano Denswil (Trabzonspor).
3:30 PMa month ago

26'

Corner for Copenhagen.
3:30 PMa month ago

23'

Yellow card to Victor Kristianssen (Copenhagen) for a foul on Jens Larsen (Trabzonspor).
3:28 PMa month ago

20'

Andreas Cornelius (Trabzonspor) header from the center of the box misses the goalkeeper's hand.
3:20 PMa month ago

14'

Andreas Cornelius (Trabzonspor) left footed shot from outside the box is blocked.
3:19 PMa month ago

12'

Offside of Trabzonspor.
3:18 PMa month ago

11'

Rasmus Falk (Copenhagen) right footed shot from the center of the box is wide to the top left corner.
3:11 PMa month ago

6'

Djaniny (Trabzonspor) left footed shot from the center of the box is saved by the goalkeeper.
3:05 PMa month ago

2'

Enis Bardhi (Trabzonspor) right footed shot from long range on the right is just wide of the right post.
3:04 PMa month ago

1'

Offside of Trabzonspor.
3:01 PMa month ago

Start of the match

Kick-off at the Senul Gones!
2:57 PMa month ago

Field trip

The teams take the field to begin the ceremonial acts.
2:56 PMa month ago

Next match

Trabzonspor's next match is on August 28 against Galatasaray in the Turkish Super Lig at home.

Copenhagen's next match is on August 28 against Nordsjaelland in the Danish Superliga at home.

2:45 PMa month ago

Arrival at the stadium

Both teams are in the stadium warming up for the match.
2:44 PMa month ago

Prediction

Copenhagen has performed better in recent matches and has the advantage for today's match, which makes it a candidate for a Champions League berth.
2:42 PMa month ago

Referee

The judge in charge of this match is Danny Makkelie.
2:38 PMa month ago

Lineup - Copenhagen

Mathew Ryan; Victor Kristiansen, Davit Khocholava, Denis Vavro, Kevin Diks; Zeca, Viktor Claesson, Rasmus Falk Jensen, Lukas Lerager, Mohammed Daramy; Pep Más. D. T.: Jess Thorup.
2:34 PMa month ago

Lineup - Trabzonspor

Ugurcan Cakir; Jens Larsen, Stefano Denswil, Marc Bartra, Evren Eren, Emmanouil Siopis, Dorukhan Tokoz, Abdulkadir Omur, Enis Bardhi, Djaniny, Andreas Cornelius. D.T.:  Abdullah Avci.
2:30 PMa month ago

45 minutes to go!

The match will kick off in 45 minutes at the Senul Gones. Both teams have already confirmed their lineups.
12:18 AMa month ago

Tune in here Trabzonspor vs Copenhagen Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Trabzonspor vs Copenhagen match, as well as the latest information from the Senol Gunes. Don't miss a single detail of the match update and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
12:13 AMa month ago

How to watch Trabzonspor vs FC Copenhagen live?

If you want to watch Copenhagen vs Trabzonspor on TV, your option is: Fox Sports and ESPN 2.                      
If you want to watch it directly by streaming: HBOMax and Star+.  

If you want to watch it online VAVEL is your best option.

12:08 AMa month ago

What time is the match Trabzonspor vs FC Copenhagen for UEFA Champions League?

This is the start time for the Trabzonspor vs Copenhagen match on August 24, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 4:00 PM on Fox Sports and Star+

Bolivia: 3:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

Brazil: 4:00 PM on HBOMax

Chile: 3:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

Colombia: 2:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

Ecuador: 2:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

USA (ET): 3:00 PM on ViX

Mexico: 2:00 PM on HBOMax

Paraguay: 3:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

Peru: 2:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

Uruguay: 4:00 PM on ESPN 2 and Star+

12:03 AMa month ago

Qualifying

There are no more chances to attend the continental showpiece. Between Tuesday's and Wednesday's matches, the final qualifiers for the UEFA Champions League will be announced.
11:58 PMa month ago

Key player - Copenhagen

Viktor Claesson, a Swede, is proving to be an indispensable member of the team in the new season. The 30-year-old midfielder wears the number 7 jersey and lives up to the number, scoring five goals and assisting one in the local league.
11:53 PMa month ago

Key player - Trabzonspor

So far only two games into the current league season, but Denmark's Andreas Cornelius has already made his contribution with a goal and an assist in three games.
11:48 PMa month ago

Copenhagen

The Danish team arrives in Turkey with the advantage. After the win against Trabzonspor, they picked up three more points in the Superligaen in the August 19 match against Lyngby BK. They climbed up the ladder and are now in fifth place in the standings with nine points in the first six rounds of the tournament.
11:43 PMa month ago

Trabzonspor

Trabzonspor has now lost two matches in a row. After the defeat against Copenhagen, it suffered another loss against Antalyaspor in the Turkish Super Lig. It is currently in ninth place in the standings with six points in the first three rounds of the tournament.
11:38 PMa month ago

Stadium

The designated stadium for this match is Senol Gunes in the city of Trebizond in Turkey. It is a multi-purpose arena in the Akyazi complex near the Black Sea. This stadium is the replacement of the Hüseyin Avni Aker Stadium that dated back to 1951. Senol Gunes was inaugurated in 2016 with a friendly match between Trabzonspor legends. It has a capacity of 41,461 spectators.

 

11:33 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of UEFA Champions League Match: Trabzonspor vs Copenhagen live!

My name is Sofia Arevalo and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you the pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo