Highlights and summary: Cremonese 0-0 Sassuolo in Serie A
Photo: Getty Images

ADVERTISEMENT

7:22 AM3 months ago

End to match

Cremonese 0-0 Sassuolo
7:18 AM3 months ago

90'

Five minutes of addition time at the Giovanni Zini.
7:10 AM3 months ago

82'

Cremonese substitution: Ciofani for Pickel.
7:09 AM3 months ago

81'

Sassuolo substitution: Alvarez for Lauriente.
7:06 AM3 months ago

78'

Yellow card for Tsadjout 
7:05 AM3 months ago

75'

Changes in Sassuolo: Harroui and Ayhan come in, Kiriakopoulus and Frattesi come out.
7:03 AM3 months ago

75'

Cremonese changes: Tsadjout and Buonaiuto come in, Dessers and Okereke go out.
7:01 AM3 months ago

74'

Seriously, terrible deflected shot by Quagliatta.
6:54 AM3 months ago

67'

Lauriente's direct shot
6:50 AM3 months ago

61'

Subs Cremonese: Quagliatta and Castagnetti (in), Valeri y Zanimacchia (out)
6:49 AM3 months ago

61'

Changes at Cremonese
6:47 AM3 months ago

60'

Pinamonti's direct shot
6:42 AM3 months ago

54'

Subs Sassuolo: Matheus Henrique (in), Thorstvedt (out) 
6:39 AM3 months ago

53'

Goal disallowed to Pinamonti
6:38 AM3 months ago

52'

Dessers' deflected shot
6:36 AM3 months ago

49'

Deflected shot by Kyriakopoulus
6:33 AM3 months ago

47'

Yellow card for Thorstvedt
6:31 AM3 months ago

SECOND HALF KICKS OFF

Cremonese 0-0 Sassuolo
6:16 AM3 months ago

Half Time

Cremonese 0-0 Sassuolo
6:14 AM3 months ago

43'

Lopez direct shot
6:09 AM3 months ago

38'

Direct shot by Kiriakopoulus
6:05 AM3 months ago

33'

Goal disallowed to Dessers
5:58 AM3 months ago

28'

Lauriente's direct shot
5:54 AM3 months ago

23'

Deflected shot by Kiriakopoulus
5:48 AM3 months ago

17'

Pinamonti's deflected shot
5:46 AM3 months ago

15'

Deflected shot by Zanimacchia
5:40 AM3 months ago

9'

Consigli avoids risky play in his goal
5:38 AM3 months ago

7'

Free kick for Cremonese
5:35 AM3 months ago

5'

Corner kick for Cremonese
5:33 AM3 months ago

3'

Pinamonti's deflected shot
5:32 AM3 months ago

2'

Corner kick for Sassuolo
5:30 AM3 months ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The match is already underway at the Giovanni Zini.
5:23 AM3 months ago

Unprecedented duel for Serie A

Today's match will be the first clash between the two teams in Serie A.
5:20 AM3 months ago

Johan Vasquez will be an alternative in Cremonese

Mexican Johan Vásquez will be an alternate in this Sunday's game against Sassuolo, the Aztec has played 3 games and 203 minutes so far this season.
5:17 AM3 months ago

Lineup- US Sassuolo

Substitutes: Pegolo, Russo, Marchizza, Ayhan, Henrique, Harroui, Alvarez, Obiang, Antiste, D’Andrea, Tressoldi. 

5:14 AM3 months ago

Lineup- US Cremonese

Substitutes: Saro, Ciezkowski, Vasquez, Baez, Ascacibar, Ciofani, Buonaiuto, Bianchetti, Sernicola, Castagnetti, Felix, Acella, Quagliata, Milanese, Tsadjout

5:10 AM3 months ago

We begin our coverage

We begin our coverage of the match day 5 of Serie A Tim 2022-23. 
11:00 PM3 months ago

Stay tuned for the Cremonese vs Sassuolo live stream

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Cremonese vs Sassuolo live match, as well as the latest information from the Giovanni Zini Stadium.

Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.

10:55 PM3 months ago

How to watch Cremonese vs Sassuolo live on Serie A?

The Cremonese vs Sassuolo match will not be broadcast live on television.
If you want to watch directly stream it: Paramount +
If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!
10:50 PM3 months ago

What time is the Cremonese vs Sassuolo Serie A match?

This is the kickoff time for the Cremonese vs Sassuolo match on September 4, 2022 in various countries:
Argentina: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Bolivia: 6:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Brazil: 7:30 AM on NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
Chile: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Colombia: 5:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Ecuador: 5:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
USA (ET): 6:30 AM on Paramount+
Spain: 12:30 PM on Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
Mexico: 6:30 AM on Star +
Paraguay: 6:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Peru: 5:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
Uruguay: 7:30 AM on ESPN and Star +
10:45 PM3 months ago

Key Player - Sassuolo

Sassuolo's standout player is Domenico Berardi, who has made 4 appearances and scored one goal in the current season.
10:40 PM3 months ago

Key Player - Cremonese

The presence of Mexican defender Johan Vasquez stands out in Cremonese. The Tri center back has played three games for his new team and a total of 203 minutes in the season. 
10:35 PM3 months ago

Match Officials

These will be the match officials.
Referee: Luca Pairetto
Assistant referee 1: Vito Mastrodonato
Assistant referee 2: Valerio Colarossi
Fourth Official: Matteo Gariglio
V.A.R.: Maurizio Mariani
A.V.A.R.: Dario Ceccon
10:30 PM3 months ago

How are Sassuolo coming along?

Sassuolo's start to the season has been very irregular, with one win, two draws and one defeat in the first four games. In this match, the Neroverdi are obliged to beat one of the league's bottom teams and climb up the table.
10:25 PM3 months ago

How does Cremonese fare?

Union Sportiva Cremonese, a team recently promoted to Serie A, has suffered the rigors of the Italian top flight. Four games and an equal number of defeats for the Cremonese team; against an opponent like Sassuolo they will be looking for their first points of the season. 
10:20 PM3 months ago

The match will be played at the Giovanni Zini Stadium

The match Cremonese vs Sassuolo will be played at the Giovanni Zini Stadium, located in the city of Cremona, Italy. This venue, inaugurated in 1929, has a capacity for 20,641 spectators.
Photo: US Cremonese
Photo: US Cremonese
10:15 PM3 months ago

Start of the broadcast

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the Serie A match: Cremonese vs Sassuolo live streaming!
My name is Mario Meza May and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo