ADVERTISEMENT

2:41 PM12 days ago

Full Time

Austin FC 3-1 LA Galaxy
2:39 PM12 days ago

87'

Austin's goal, the third goal for the green team.
2:36 PM12 days ago

85'

Austin's goal, new reinforcement Diego Rubio puts the Texan team ahead.
2:31 PM12 days ago

76'

Changes in Austin  
⬅️Alex Ring
➡️Jhojan Valencia

⬅️Owen Wolff 
➡️Dani Pereira

⬅️Sebastián Driussi
➡️Val Noël

⬅️Emiliano Rigoni
➡️Bryant Farkarlun

2:29 PM12 days ago

73'

Changes in Austin  

➡️ Sal Mazzaferro 
⬅️ Matt Hedges 

➡️ Diego Rubio 
⬅️ Gyasi Zardes 

➡️ Antonio Gomez

⬅️ Leo Väisänen

2:24 PM12 days ago

73'

Facundes' shot to the post
2:19 PM12 days ago

64'

Changes in Austin

➡️ Ethan Finlay 
⬅️ Jáder Obrian

➡️ Cheick Touré 
⬅️ Žan Kolmanič

➡️Jon Gallagher 
⬅️Hector Jiménez

2:11 PM12 days ago

60'

Austin plants himself in the opponent's half and tries to hit the Galaxy goal.
2:06 PM12 days ago

55'

The game was level in the second half, with both teams trying to reach the opponent's goal with clarity.
1:57 PM12 days ago

45'

START TO SECOND HALF
1:45 PM12 days ago

Halftime

Austin 1-1 Galaxy
1:44 PM12 days ago

44'

Seba Driussi's shot passes close to the goal.
1:42 PM12 days ago

43'

Free kick collection for Austin
1:38 PM12 days ago

35'

Double changes at Galaxy
1:33 PM12 days ago

33'

The score remains level, a little more intensity from the Galaxy in search of a positive result.
1:22 PM12 days ago

22'

The match is still evenly matched, with both teams assuming offensive postures.
1:15 PM12 days ago

14'

Gino Vivi tied it for the Galaxy.
1:12 PM12 days ago

13'

Entertaining game in the first minutes, Austin took an early lead that was key to the pace of the match.
1:05 PM12 days ago

5'

Austin goal, Jader scores the first.
12:59 PM12 days ago

0'

START TO GAME
12:54 PM12 days ago

Austin Lineup's

12:38 PM12 days ago

Galaxy Lineup's

12:25 PM12 days ago

Today's game

12:21 PM12 days ago

Start of coverage

We are already in the coverage of this MLS preseason match between Austin FC and LA Galaxy, a match between two teams belonging to the western conference.
1:00 AM13 days ago

Stay tuned to follow Austin FC vs LA Galaxy live

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Austin FC vs LA Galaxy live stream, as well as the latest information from the field. Don't miss a single detail of the Austin FC vs LA Galaxy live stream with VAVEL's comments.
12:55 AM13 days ago

How to watch Austin FC vs LA Galaxy live?

If you want to watch the Austin FC vs LA Galaxy match, it will not be broadcast on TV or streaming. 
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
12:50 AM13 days ago

What time is Austin FC vs LA Galaxy?

This is the kick-off time for the Austin FC vs LA Galaxy match on February 11, 2024 in various countries:
Argentina: 15:00 hrs.
Bolivia: 14:00 hrs. 
Brazil: 15:00 hrs. 
Chile: 15:00 hrs. 
Colombia: 13:00 hrs. 
Ecuador: 13:00 hrs. 
Spain: 20:00 hrs. 
Mexico: 12:00 hrs. 
Paraguay: 15:00 hrs. 
Peru: 13:00 hrs. 
Uruguay: 15:00 hrs.
12:45 AM13 days ago

How the Leagues Cup will be played

12:40 AM13 days ago

The Leagues Cup groups have been defined

The groups for the Leagues Cup have been defined; this Sunday's opponents already know their group rivals, although they will not share a zone in the Cup. 
The Galaxy will be in Group 2 of the West Zone, alongside the San Jose Earthquakes and Chivas Rayadas de Guadalajara.

Meanwhile, Austin FC will be placed in Group 1 of the West Zone, along with Pumas UNAM and Club Monterrey.

12:35 AM13 days ago

Galaxy debut against Messi's Inter

The Galaxy will have a demanding debut against Inter Miami in the 2024 season. 
12:30 AM13 days ago

News- LA Galaxy

In their previous preseason game, the Angelino team fell 3-0 to Charlotte FC, and will hope to have a more pleasant revenge when they face Austin FC.

Galaxy awaits its big signing of the transfer window, Gabriel Pec, who hails from Brazilian soccer and is now a member of the Canarinha's U-23 team, Gabriel Pec hails from Brazilian Serie A side Vasco da Gama and will have a five-year contract through the end of the 2028 MLS season. Pec, who will occupy an international spot in the national team.

12:25 AM13 days ago

Diego Rubio: "It's one of the best atmospheres in MLS."

"From the perspective of a visiting player at Q2 Stadium, I experienced the incredible passion that Austin FC fans have for their team and their city," said Rubio. "It's one of the best atmospheres in the league and I can't wait to play there for the first time as a member of the home team."
12:20 AM13 days ago

News- Austin FC

The Texan team announced this Saturday a new addition for the 2024 season, Chilean international striker Diego Rubio, who has been linked to the Colorado Rapids and Sporting Kansas City of the MLS. 

The Chilean will have a one-year contract, with an option to renew for one more season.

12:15 AM13 days ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the Austin FC vs LA Galaxy live broadcast, valid for the MLS Preseason.
My name is Mario Meza May and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo
About the author
Mario Meza May
Abogado y escritor. Editor y Redactor de Vavel Colombia. Panelista en @CriteriumDep