Highlights: Spurs 116-92 Clippers in NBA 2021
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

1:21 AMa month ago

Thank you for joining us

Thank you for following Spurs 116-92 Clippers

Continue on VAVEL to see everything we have to offer you

See you next time

1:19 AMa month ago

Summary

12:40 AMa month ago

End of match

Great and necessary victory for the San Antonio Spurs, who now have 12 wins and will continue to fight for a ticket to the playoffs.
12:38 AMa month ago

02:00 of the last quarter

Last moments of a game that was defined in the third quarter in favor of the visitors.
12:36 AMa month ago

04:00 of the last quarter

Spurs stave off any comeback with great offense to win in Los Angeles
12:28 AMa month ago

06:00 of the last quarter

It still seems like a big lead, but the Clippers start to close the gap with half a quarter to go.
12:22 AMa month ago

08:00 of the last quarter

Paul George with 23 points is the best scorer of the game, but it is not enough to lead his team to tie the score.
12:18 AMa month ago

10:00 of the last quarter

30 points of difference in favor of the visitors, who came to the game as victims and were the opposite.
12:15 AMa month ago

12:00 of the last quarter

The last 12 minutes of a game completely dominated by the Spurs, who are looking to climb up the conference standings, begin.
12:12 AMa month ago

End of third quarter

A marvelous third quarter ends for the visitors, who win by a 30-17 margin.
12:11 AMa month ago

02:00 of the third quarter

The home team has not been able to find its best version and it seems that this game is decided.
12:08 AMa month ago

04:00 of the third quarter

Dejounte Murray has a sleepless night with a triple double achieved and a quarter to spare
11:59 PMa month ago

06:00 of the third quarter

Clippers can't find rhythm on offense to cut lead as Spurs dominate inside game
11:56 PMa month ago

08:00 of the third quarter

Dejounte Murray leads all scorers tonight with 17 points, followed by Paul George with 16.
11:50 PMa month ago

10:00 of the third quarter

First-half pace maintained, Spurs lead by more than 10 points
11:46 PMa month ago

12:00 of the third quarter

Action resumes at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, the Spurs had a great first half and will be looking for a win.
11:30 PMa month ago

End of second quarter

At the end of the first half of the game, San Antonio Spurs take the momentary lead 62-48
11:29 PMa month ago

02:00 of the second quarter

Late second quarter, Spurs to close the half ahead of the Clippers
11:25 PMa month ago

04:00 of the second quarter

The game begins to close with the Clippers' improved shooting effectiveness.
11:19 PMa month ago

06:00 of the second quarter

Spurs keep up impressive pace to post double-digit lead
11:10 PMa month ago

10:00 of the second quarter

Jock Landale of the spurs also makes his presence felt with 8 units, tied as the best scorer so far.
11:06 PMa month ago

12:00 of the second quarter

Second 12 minutes of the game begins, Spurs win it
11:04 PMa month ago

End of first quarter

San Antonio aprovechó su juego interior para ganar el primer cuarto en el Staples Center, pero falta mucho por delante
11:01 PMa month ago

02:00 of the first quarter

A good Spurs close allows them to take the lead in a first quarter that has been very hard fought in the western conference.
10:58 PMa month ago

04:00 of the first quarter

Dejounte Murray also appears in the San Antonio Spurs points leaders with 6 units.
10:54 PMa month ago

06:00 of the first quarter

Zubac and George lead Clippers with 6 points apiece in their tally
10:49 PMa month ago

08:00 of the first quarter

Close game in Los Angeles, Spurs manage to hold on to slim lead
10:44 PMa month ago

10:00 of the first quarter

Early action from the game marking Paul George's return to the Clippers' starting lineup.
10:41 PMa month ago

12:00 of the first quarter

Los Angeles action gets underway as Clippers host Spurs at home
10:09 PMa month ago

We are about to start

Everything is ready in Los Angeles, California for the match between the Clippers, with a record of 16 wins and 14 losses, and the San Antonio Spurs, with 11 wins and 18 losses.
A game of contrasts and we will bring you all the action on VAVEL.
10:08 PMa month ago

Home team ready in their arena

The Clippers are already at the Staple Center ready to host the Spurs. 
9:47 PMa month ago

Tonight's NBA slate of games

Tonight's games in the best basketball league on the planet:
Boston vs Philadelphia, Memphis vs Oklahoma, Chicago vs Houston, Utah vs Charlotte, Golden State vs Sacramento, Clippers vs San Antonio.
9:46 PMa month ago

The venue for the battle

The legendary Staples Center in Los Angeles is the designated venue for tonight's game. With a capacity of 18,180 spectators and a cost of 375 million dollars, it was inaugurated in 1999 and hosts the NBA and the NHL. 
9:45 PMa month ago

The best in assists

Once again Paul George is the best of his team with an average of 5.4 in each game. On the other hand, Murray is the best of his team with 8.5 in each game.
9:40 PMa month ago

Rebounding tonight

European Zubac playing for Los Angeles is his squad's top rebounder at 7.9 per game, while San Antonio's Poltl gets 8.6 rebounds per game.
9:35 PMa month ago

The duel of scorers

For the home team, Paul George is the best scorer with an average of 25 points per game, while Murray of the Spurs has 17.9 units in each NBA game.
 
9:30 PMa month ago

Tune in here San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Live Score in NBA 2021

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers match in NBA 2021.

9:25 PMa month ago

What time is San Antonio Spurs vs Los Ángeles Clippers match for NBA?

This is the start time of the game San Antonio Spurs vs Los Ángeles Clippers of 20th December in several countries:

 

Argentina: 12:30 AM in NBA League Pass

Bolivia: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Brazil: 12:30 AM in NBA League Pass

Chile: 11:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Colombia: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Ecuador: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

USA (ET): 10:30 PM in Bally Sports

Spain: 4:30 AM (3th December)

Mexico: 9:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Paraguay: 12:30 AM in NBA League Pass

Peru: 10:30 PM in NBA League Pass

Uruguay: 12:30 AM in NBA League Pass 

9:20 PMa month ago

Watch out for this Los Angeles Clippers player

Paul George is the best scorer of the Los Angeles team with 25 points per game. The former Thunder player has taken the team on his shoulders after the problems that the other superstar Kawhi Leonard has had. 
9:15 PMa month ago

Watch out for this San Antonio Spurs player

Dejounte Murray is having an interesting progress in the league and is the best scorer of his team with 17.9 points per game and although he is not something out of this world, he is starting to be a key player for the Spurs to return to the top of the league. 
9:10 PMa month ago

Last V of Los Angeles Clippers

14 Terance Mann, 20 Justise Winslow, 40 Ivica Zubac, 5 Luke Kennard, 1 Reggie Jackson
9:05 PMa month ago

Last V of San Antonio Spurs

3 Keldon Johnson, 24 Devin Vassell, 25 Jakob Poltl, 5 Dejounte Murray, 4 Derrick White.
9:00 PMa month ago

The NBA problems with COVID-19

The league is having problems due to the contagions that are occurring in the different teams, as in the last day 3 games had to be cancelled: 76ers vs Pelicans, Haks vs Cavaliers, Nets vs Nuggets.
8:55 PMa month ago

Clippers, with a lot of potential to be a title contender

The Los Angeles team is in fifth place in the West with 16 wins and 14 losses, in a team that is still far from the potential it has in its roster, but they are a very difficult opponent to face.
8:50 PMa month ago

San Antonio, a team with many problems

The Spurs are not finding the rhythm to be fighting for a position in the NBA postseason, as with 11 wins and 18 losses, they are 2 wins away from a playoff berth in an extremely competitive Western Conference.
8:45 PMa month ago

Duel in the Wild West

The city of Los Angeles hosts a game of contrasts between San Antonio Spurs who are ranked 12th with 11 wins and 18 losses.
On the other side the Clippers are 5 with a record of 16 wins and 14 losses.
8:40 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 NBA: San Antonio Spurs vs Los Ángeles Clippers!

My name is Rodrigo Torres and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo