Highlights and best moments: Sacramento Kings 137-129 Detroit Pistons in NBA 2022-2023
Image: Twitter Sacramento Kings

ADVERTISEMENT

8:49 PM14 days ago

End of transmission

We finished the coverage of the 137-129 victory of the Sacramento Kings at home over the Detroit Pistons in the 2022-2023 NBA regular season game, we invite you to stay connected to VAVEL with all the information from the world of sports.
8:49 PM14 days ago

End the match

Sacramento Kings prevailed at home 137 to 129 over Detroit Pistons, this at the Golden 1 Center Stadium in the city of Sacramento.
8:46 PM14 days ago

4 | 4:32

Sacramento Kings' Kevin Huerter gets an attacking rebound and scores a two-point basket.
8:46 PM14 days ago

4 | 6:46

Timeout in the game, he was called by the Detroit Pistons.
8:46 PM14 days ago

4 | 8:21

Substitution at Detroit Pistons, Hamidou Diallo leaves the field of play and Killian Hayes enters.
8:46 PM14 days ago

4 | 10:53

Game timeout was requested by the Sacramento Kings.
8:32 PM14 days ago

Start the fourth part

Detroit Pistons hopes to make a difference and come back.
8:32 PM14 days ago

End of the third quarter

Sacramento Kings 102 - 101 Detroit Pistons.
8:32 PM14 days ago

3 | 4:57

Three point basket in the game, made by Killian Hayes of the Detroit Pistons.
8:31 PM14 days ago

3 | 6:20

Timeout in the game, he was called by the Detroit Pistons.
8:31 PM14 days ago

3 | 8:50

Domantas Sabonis of the Sacramento Kings gets a rebound on offense and scores a two-point basket.
8:31 PM14 days ago

3 | 10:28

Simple free kick score for Sacramento Kings, the basket was scored by Keegan Murray.
8:18 PM14 days ago

Start the third quarter

Detroit Pistons hopes to keep the lead and win the game.
8:17 PM14 days ago

Second quarter ends

Sacramento Kings 68 - 70 Detroit Pistons.
8:17 PM14 days ago

2 | 4:03

Game timeout was called by the Detroit Pistons.
8:17 PM14 days ago

2 | 6:10

Jalen Duren gets a rebound on offense and scores a two-point basket.
8:17 PM14 days ago

2 | 8:17

Double free throw touchdown in the game, the baskets were made by De'Aaron Fox of the Sacramento Kings.
8:17 PM14 days ago

2 | 10:57

Two-point basket in the game, scored by Chimezie Metu of the Sacramento Kings, this after the assistance of Malik Monk.
6:48 PM14 days ago

Second quarter starts

Sacramento Kings hope to continue with the advantage on the scoreboard.
6:48 PM14 days ago

End of the first quarter

Sacramento Kings 38 - 33 Detroit Pistons.
6:48 PM14 days ago

1 | 4:35

Timeout in the game, called by Detroit Pistons.
6:47 PM14 days ago

1 | 6:25

Three-point basket missed by Kevin Huerter of Sacramento Kings.
6:47 PM14 days ago

1 | 8:26

Double free throw scoring in the game, baskets scored by Keegan Murray of Sacramento Kings.
6:47 PM14 days ago

1 | 10:38

First two-point basket of the game, scored by Isaiah Livers of Detroit Pistons.
6:38 PM14 days ago

The game starts!

The game between Sacramento Kings and San Antonio Spurs is underway.
6:38 PM14 days ago

All set

Everything is ready for the start of the game at the Golden 1 Center Stadium.
6:36 PM14 days ago

Detroit Pistons starters

6:35 PM14 days ago

Sacramento Kings starters

6:33 PM14 days ago

Get ready!

We are ready to bring you the broadcast of the game between Sacramento Kings and Detroit Pistons corresponding to the NBA 2022-2023 regular season game.
11:03 AM15 days ago

Tune in here Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons live, as well as the latest information from Golden 1 Center Stadium. Don't miss a detail of the match Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
10:58 AM15 days ago

How to watch Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons match live on TV and online?

The match Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons will not be broadcast live on TV.
If you want to directly stream it: NBA LEAGUE PASS.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
10:53 AM15 days ago

What time is Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons?

This is the start time of the Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons game on November 20, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 20:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Bolivia: 19:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Brazil: 20:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Chile: 19:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Colombia: 18:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Ecuador: 18:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Spain: 1:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Mexico: 17:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Paraguay: 19:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Peru: 18:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
Uruguay: 20:00 hrs. - NBA LEAGUE PASS
10:48 AM15 days ago

Key player in Detroit Pistons

One of the players to watch out for in Detroit Pistons is Bojan Bogdanovic, the 33-year-old Croatian-born player comes from being the top scorer for his team in the last game, in which he managed to score 20 points.
10:43 AM15 days ago

Key player in Sacramento Kings

One of the most outstanding players in Sacramento Kings is Terence Davis, the 25-year-old American-born player comes from being the highest scorer in the last game of his team, this after scoring 31 points.
10:38 AM15 days ago

Last game between both teams

The last time these two teams faced each other was last January 19, 2022 in the framework of the 2021-2022 NBA regular season, where Detroit Pistons managed to win by a score of 133 points against 131 for Sacramento Kings.
The player who scored the most points for Detroit Pistons in that game was Saddiq Bey with 30, while the player who scored the most points for Sacramento Kings in that game was Terence Davis with 35.
10:33 AM15 days ago

History Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons

The recent history between the two teams is in favor of Sacramento Kings, as of the last five games they have won three, while Detroit Pistons have won two, in total meetings and in terms of points, the balance is unbalanced in favor of Sacramento Kings who has scored 595 points against 563 of Detroit Pistons.
10:28 AM15 days ago

Actuality - Detroit Pistons

Detroit Pistons has had a bad performance in the 2022-2023 NBA season. After playing 17 games, they managed to win three and lose 14.
  • Last three games

Detroit Pistons 111 - 115 Toronto Raptors
Los Angeles Clippers 96 - 91 Detroit Pistons
Los Angeles Lakers 128 - 121 Detroit Pistons

10:23 AM15 days ago

Actuality - Sacramento Kings

Sacramento Kings has had a regular performance in the current NBA season. After playing 14 games, they have won eight and lost six.
  • Last three games

Sacramento Kings 122 - 115 Golden State Warriors
Sacramento Kings 153 - 121 Brooklyn Nets
Sacramento Kings 130 - 112 San Antonio Spurs

10:18 AM15 days ago

The match will be played at the Golden 1 Center Stadium

The match between Sacramento Kings and Detroit Pistons will take place at the Golden 1 Center Stadium in the city of Sacramento (United States), said stadium is where the Sacramento Kings Team plays its home games, it was built in 2016 and has a capacity for approximately 17,500 spectators.
Image: travel.sygic.com
Image: travel.sygic.com
10:13 AM15 days ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Sacramento Kings vs Detroit Pistons game, valid for NBA 2022-2023 regular season game.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this game. We will offer you pregame analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo