Highlights and touchdowns: New England Patriots 7-20 Miami Dolphins in NFL 2022
Photo: AP

ADVERTISEMENT

4:05 PM23 days ago

Game Stats

Stats

Points Patriots 7-20 Dolphins
TD Patriots 1-2 Dolphins
FG Patriots 0-2 Dolphins
Total Yards Patriots 271-307 Dolphins
Turnovers Patriots 3-0 Dolphins
Turnovers Patriots 27:30- 32:30 Dolphins
1st Attempts Patriots 17-18 Dolphins
 

3:54 PM23 days ago

End of the Match

Patriots 7-20 Dolphins
3:40 PM23 days ago

4Q | 4.55

Patriots fumble, Dolphins recover the ball.
3:33 PM23 days ago

4Q | 6.06

The Dolphins lose possession and give the ball back to the Patriots.
3:27 PM23 days ago

4Q | 9.38

The Patriots lose possession on fourth down and give the ball back to the Dolphins.
3:18 PM23 days ago

4Q | 11.07

Dolphins lose possession, give the ball back to the Patriots.
3:13 PM23 days ago

4Q | 12.47

The Patriots lose possession and give the ball back to the Dolphins.
3:06 PM23 days ago

End of Third Quarter

Patriots 7-20 Dolphins
3:03 PM23 days ago

3Q | 0.19

Field goal, Jason Sanders converts field goal. 
2:54 PM23 days ago

3Q | 4.44

Touchdown, Mac Jones connects with Ty Montgomery for the touchdown. Folk scores extra point.
2:41 PM23 days ago

3Q | 13.06

The Dolphins lose possession and give the ball back to the Patriots.
2:35 PM23 days ago

Start of the Second Half

Dolphins possession.
2:30 PM23 days ago

Game Stats

Stats

Points Patriots 0-17 Dolphins
TD Patriots 0-2 Dolphins
FG Patriots 0-1 Dolphins
Total Yards Patriots 108-184 Dolphins
Turnovers Patriots 2-0 Dolphins
Possession Patriots 14:04- 15:56 Dolphins
1st Attempts Patriots 7-10 Dolphins
 

2:20 PM23 days ago

End of First Half

Patriots 0-17 Dolphins
2:19 PM23 days ago

2C | 0.18

Touchdown, Tagovailoa connects with a pass to Waddle and they score. Sanders scores extra point.
2:04 PM23 days ago

2Q | 4.05

The Patriots lose possession, they give the ball back to the Dolphins.
1:51 PM23 days ago

2Q | 7.34

Touchdown, Jones fumbles and Ingram scores. Sanders scores the extra point.
1:45 PM23 days ago

2Q | 8.22

The Dolphins lose possession and give the ball back to the Patriots.
1:35 PM23 days ago

2Q | 14.07

The Patriots lose possession, they give the ball back to the Dolphins.
1:31 PM23 days ago

End of first quarter

Patriots 0-3 Dolphins
1:23 PM23 days ago

1Q | 4.21

Field goal, Sanders converts the field goal for the Dolphins.
1:11 PM23 days ago

1Q | 9.52

Jevon Holland intercepts a Mac Jones end zone pass and gives possession back to Miami.
1:08 PM23 days ago

The game begins

The first possession of the game goes to the Patriots.
1:03 PM23 days ago

September 11 anniversary commemorative event begins

At all NFL fields, a heartfelt tribute is paid to the victims of the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001.
1:01 PM23 days ago

Last 5 games: Patriots vs Dolphins

01/09/2022 Patriots 24-33 Dolphins
09/12/2021 Dolphins 17-16 Patriots
12/20/2020 Patriots 12-22 Dolphins
09/13/2020 Dolphins 11-21 Patriots
12/29/2019 Dolphins 27-24 Patriots

 

12:42 PM23 days ago

How will the Dolphins fare in McDaniel's debut?

Coach Mike McDaniel faces a successful opponent for his Dolphins, Miami has won 4 of the last 5 games against New England, so McDaniel will be looking for his first win as Dolphins manager.
12:38 PM23 days ago

Mac Jones receives Belichick's endorsement

Mac Jones will be the starting quarterback for the Patriots, in the absence of Zappe, coach Bill Belichick decided on the QB from the University of Alabama.
12:28 PM23 days ago

List of inactive players - Dolphins

12:27 PM23 days ago

List of inactive players - Patriots

12:19 PM23 days ago

NFL SUNDAY EVENINGS

12:13 PM23 days ago

We begin our coverage

Welcome to our readers. We are already with all the incidents of the game corresponding to week 1 of the NFL season 2022.
9:51 PM24 days ago

Stay tuned to follow New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins live in NFL Week 1 2022

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins live in Week 1 of the NFL, as well as the latest information from Hard Rock Stadium. Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
9:46 PM24 days ago

Where to watch the game?

The game will be televised on CBS.
The game will be streamed on NFL Gamepass. 
If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
9:41 PM24 days ago

Where and how to watch New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins online live NFL Week 1 2022

This is the kickoff time for the New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins game on September 11 in various countries:
Argentina: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Bolivia: 1:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Brazil: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Chile: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Colombia: 12:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Ecuador: 12:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
United States (ET): 1:00 PM on NFL +
Spain: 7:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Mexico: 12:00 PM on NFL Game Pass, ESPN and Star +
Paraguay: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Peru: 12:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
Uruguay: 2:00 PM on NFL Game Pass and NFL Network
9:36 PM24 days ago

Key Player- Dolphins

Tyreek Hill- WR (7th Year)

Wide receiver Tyreek Hill surprisingly left the Chiefs and came to the Sunshine City with one of the best contracts in the NFL today. His contribution in the offense will be very relevant for Miami, therefore, he is the key player for the Dolphins.
 

Photo: Getty Images
Photo: Getty Images
9:31 PM24 days ago

Key Player- Patriots

Bailey Zappe- QB (Rookie)

Rookie Bayley Zappe drafted in 2022, in Pick 32 of round 4 by the Patriots, has become the novelty of this preseason. In fact, Bill Belichick gave him plenty of shooting in the preseason, so, it wouldn't be surprising if he's the starting quarterback for opening day. 

Photo: Getty Images
Photo: Getty Images


 

9:26 PM24 days ago

How do the Miami Dolphins arrive?

For their part, the Miami Dolphins are coming off a 2-1 preseason, with important wins over the Buccaneers and Eagles, the team has Mike McDaniel as head coach since this season, a rookie with a glittering resume arrives in the city of the Sun and becomes the fourteenth head coach of the Dolphins in its history. 
9:21 PM24 days ago

How does New England Patriots arrive?

The New England Patriots come into Week 1 with a 1-2 record in the preseason, in the last game they were defeated 23-6 against the Las Vegas Raiders, but with Bill Belichick in charge the Patriots will undoubtedly look to remedy their offensive and defensive problems and get into contention for a spot in the NFL Playoffs. 
9:16 PM24 days ago

NFL Opening Day!

The NFL is back, this Sunday we will have the duel between New England Patriots and Miami Dolphins, these two teams met in week 18 of the regular season last year, although the Patriots fell in that game, they qualified to the Wild Card round, leaving the Dolphins out of the postseason. 
9:11 PM24 days ago

The match will be played at Hard Rock Stadium

The home of the Dolphins hosts the first game of the NFL season, Hard Rock Stadium is a multi-sport arena located in Miami, Florida; it is the home of the Dolphins and the Miami Hurricanes of the NCAA.

It was inaugurated in 1987 and has a capacity of 75540 spectators.

9:06 PM24 days ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Welcome to the live broadcast of the New England Patriots vs Miami Dolphins game, corresponding to week 1 of the NFL. The game will take place at Hard Rock Stadium at 1.00 pm.
VAVEL Logo