Highlights and touchdowns: Washington Commanders 10-25 Dallas Cowboys in NFL
Photo: USA Today Sports

ADVERTISEMENT

3:11 PM2 months ago

End of the Match

Washington Commanders 10
Dallas Cowboys 25

 

3:05 PM2 months ago

4Q | 2.00

Dallas loses possession.
3:02 PM2 months ago

4Q | 2.44

Washington loses possession.
2:54 PM2 months ago

4Q | 3.51

Field goal, B.Maher 29-yard field goal.
2:52 PM2 months ago

4Q | 5.36

Interception, Wentz throws short pass intercepted by C. Samuel. DAL possession.
2:48 PM2 months ago

4Q | 6.08

Dallas loses possession.
2:45 PM2 months ago

4Q | 7.57

WSH on fourth down decides to go for the TD and misses the opportunity.
2:34 PM2 months ago

4Q | 11.21

Dallas loses possession.
2:29 PM2 months ago

4Q | 12.42

Washington loses possession.
2:28 PM2 months ago

LAMB TOUCHDOWN

2:25 PM2 months ago

4Q | 14.56

Touchdown, Ceedee Lamb catches a 30-yard pass from Rush for the TD. Brett Maher scores the extra point.
2:21 PM2 months ago

End of 3rd Quarter

Commanders 10-15 Cowboys
2:20 PM2 months ago

Rush-Brown connection works perfectly

2:16 PM2 months ago

3Q | 1.27

Field goal, J. Slye 45-yard field goal.
2:06 PM2 months ago

3Q | 4.56

Field goal, B.Maher 28-yard field goal.
2:01 PM2 months ago

3Q | 7.55

Washington loses possession.
1:50 PM2 months ago

3Q | 9.41

Dallas loses possession.
1:47 PM2 months ago

3Q | 11.28

Washington loses possession.
1:46 PM2 months ago

Beginning of the 3rd quarter

Commanders 7-12 Cowboys
1:27 PM2 months ago

Half Time

Commanders 7-12 Cowboys
1:17 PM2 months ago

2Q | 1.04

Touchdown, Rush throws complete pass to Gallup for 9 yards. B. Maher scores extra point. 
12:59 PM2 months ago

2Q | 7.05

Touchdown, Wentz throws complete pass to J.Dotson for 10 yards. J. Slye scores extra point. 
12:53 PM2 months ago

2Q | 10.47

Dallas loses possession.
12:52 PM2 months ago

2Q | 11.43

Washington loses possession.
12:39 PM2 months ago

2Q | 14.56

Field goal, B.Maher 45-yard field goal.
12:36 PM2 months ago

End of 1st Quarter

Commanders 0-3 Cowboys
12:30 PM2 months ago

1Q | 2.56

Washington loses possession.
12:23 PM2 months ago

1Q | 4.58

Dallas loses possession.
12:18 PM2 months ago

1Q | 7.12

Washington loses possession.
12:08 PM2 months ago

1Q | 11.39

Field goal, B.Maher 53-yard field goal.
12:03 PM2 months ago

THE MATCH KICKS OFF

The match is underway at AT&T Stadium.
11:34 AM2 months ago

Streaks to beat

Both teams are on positive or negative streaks, in the case of the Cowboys they are coming from 2 wins in a row, while the Commanders have not won in their last two outings.
11:31 AM2 months ago

Injured List Update

Washington Commanders

Tariq Castro-Fields, CB
Sam Howell, QB    
Chris Paul, G    
Daniel Wise, DT    
Cole Turner, TE    

Dallas Cowboys

Devin Harper, LB    
Jayron Kearse, S    
Matt Waletzko, OT    
Nahshon Wright, CB    
Jalen Tolbert, WR    

11:22 AM2 months ago

Coverage begins

Our coverage of this NFL game has already begun.
9:01 PM2 months ago

Stay tuned for Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys live NFL 2022 coverage

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys live in Week 4 of the 2022 NFL season, as well as the latest information from AT&T Stadium
Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
8:56 PM2 months ago

Where to watch the game?

We remind you that the game will be broadcasted on FOX Sports and NFL Game Pass. 
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
8:51 PM2 months ago

Where and how to watch Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys online live NFL game

This is the start time for the Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys game on October 2 in several countries:
Argentina: 2:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Bolivia: 1:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Brazil: 2:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Chile: 2:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Colombia: 12:00PM at NFL Gamepass
Ecuador: 12:00PM on NFL Gamepass
United States (ET): 1:00PM on FOX 
Spain: 19:00PM
Mexico: 12:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Paraguay: 2:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Peru: 12:00PM on NFL Gamepass
Uruguay: 2:00PM on NFL Gamepass
8:46 PM2 months ago

Key Player- DAL Cowboys

Cooper Rush, in the absence of Prescott, emerges as the leader of the Cowboys, the Dallas quarterback has completed 47 passes in 75 attempts this season, with 514 yards gained and 2 Touchdowns in the current season.
8:41 PM2 months ago

Key Player- WSH Commanders

Carson Wentz is the leader of the Commanders offense, the Washington quarterback has completed 82 passes in 130 attempts on the season, with 861 yards gained and 7 Touchdowns on the current season.
8:36 PM2 months ago

Injury report

This is the list of players who will not see action this week due to injuries. 

Washington Commanders
Charles Leno Jr, OT    
Wes Schweitzer, G    

Dallas Cowboys
Dak Prescott, QB    
Jayron Kearse, S
Connor McGovern, G    
Dalton Schultz, TE

8:31 PM2 months ago

How are the Dallas Cowboys doing?

The Cowboys come in with a 2-1 record this season, and a 1-1 home record. The Dallas offense averages 15.3 points per game and has only conceded an average of 17.3 points against per game defensively. 
8:26 PM2 months ago

How are the Washington Commanders doing?

The Commanders come in with a 1-2 record this season, and are winless on the road. Washington's offense averages 21 points per game and has only conceded an average of 27.3 points against per game defensively. 
8:21 PM2 months ago

Follow the action of week 4 of the NFL season

This time we'll have all the action from the Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys, two rivals looking to stay in the fight for the NFC East division. 
8:16 PM2 months ago

The Stadium

The game will be played at AT&T Stadium, a stadium located in the city of Arlington in Texas, and is the home of the Dallas Cowboys
 
Photo: AT&T Stadium
Photo: AT&T Stadium

It has a capacity of 80,000 spectators.  

8:11 PM2 months ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Welcome to the live broadcast of the Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys match, corresponding to Week 4 of the NFL. The match will take place at AT&T Stadium, at 12:00 noon.
VAVEL Logo