Highlights and touchdowns: Miami Dolphins 21-23 New England Patriots in NFL
Photo: Getty Images

ADVERTISEMENT

4:18 PMa month ago

Game summary

The Patriots pulled out a rather complicated victory, to get into the qualification zone. Down 14-7 in the third quarter, Bellichick's team scored nine points to take the lead and seal the game with a 7-point touchdown in the fourth quarter.
4:13 PMa month ago

End of the Match

Dolphins 21-23 Patriots
4:09 PMa month ago

4Q | 1.04

Touchdown, Thompson throws 4 yd pass to Mike Gesicki for TD. Jason Sanders scores extra point.
3:57 PMa month ago

4Q | 2.28

Patriots return possession on fourth down.
3:53 PMa month ago

4Q | 3.23

Dolphins return possession on fourth down.
3:49 PMa month ago

4Q | 4.37

Touchdown, Jones throws 1 yd pass to Jacobi Meyers for TD. Nick Folk scores extra point.
3:35 PMa month ago

4Q | 9.43

Dolphins return possession.
3:28 PMa month ago

4Q | 12.47

Patriots return possession.
3:24 PMa month ago

4Q | 14.18

Pass intercepted to Skylar Thompson.
3:19 PMa month ago

End of 3rd quarter

Dolphins 14-16 Patriots
3:13 PMa month ago

3Q | 2.57

Touchdown interception, Kyle Dugger intercepts Bridgewater and runs 39 yds for TD.
3:08 PMa month ago

3Q | 4.03

Field goal, Nick Folk makes a 49-yard field goal.
2:58 PMa month ago

3Q | 9.17

Touchdown, Bridgewater throws 2 yd pass to Raheem Mostert for TD. Jason Sanders scores extra point.
2:51 PMa month ago

3Q | 12.02

Patriots return possession. Miami kicks off from the NE 40-yard line.
2:46 PMa month ago

3Q | 13.05

Dolphins return possession.
2:40 PMa month ago

3Q | 14.05

Patriots return possession.
2:39 PMa month ago

THE SECOND HALF GETS UNDERWAY

The first possession goes to the Patriots.
2:24 PMa month ago

Half Time

Dolphins 7-7 Patriots
2:22 PMa month ago

2Q | 1.52

Dolphins return possession.
2:12 PMa month ago

2Q | 5.28

Patriots return possession. Miami 10-yard penalty, 12-yard kickoff.
2:04 PMa month ago

2Q | 6.21

Jason Sanders misses field goal.
1:53 PMa month ago

2Q | 11.27

Patriots return possession.
1:44 PMa month ago

2Q | 14.55

Touchdown, Tareek Hill catches a pass to the left, runs into the end zone for the TD. Jason Sanders scores extra point.
1:41 PMa month ago

End of 1st quarter

Dolphins 0-7 Patriots
1:25 PMa month ago

1Q | 7.15

Touchdown, Mac Jones throws 7 yd pass to Tyquan Thorton for TD. Nick Folk scores extra point.
1:10 PMa month ago

1Q | 11.39

Dolphins return possession.
1:03 PMa month ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The match is underway at Gillette Stadium.
12:54 PMa month ago

Comparison between the two teams

New England Patriots and Miami Dolphins. The two teams have met 114 times (including 3 postseason games), with the New England Patriots winning 54 games and the Miami Dolphins winning 60 games.

Comparison data

Dolphins

Stats

Patriots

Offense 24°
21° Defense
Passing 21°
27° Russing 22°

 

12:43 PMa month ago

Jones in trouble

New England Patriots quarterback Mac Jones, was fined $13,367 for his cheap shot on Cincinnati Bengals cornerback Eli Apple during the Pats' Week 16 loss on Saturday. 
12:38 PMa month ago

Injury Report - Patriots

12:36 PMa month ago

Injury Report - Dolphins

Tua Tagovailoa will not be present in Miami. 
12:32 PMa month ago

Start of coverage

We are kicking off our coverage of the Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots game. We will tell you everything that happens at the Gillette Stadium here at VAVEL.
9:00 AMa month ago

Stay tuned for live coverage of Dolphins vs Patriots

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots live in Week 17 of the NFL, as well as the latest information from Gillette Stadium. Keep an eye on the action with VAVEL's up-to-the-minute live online coverage.

 

8:55 AMa month ago

Where and how to watch Dolphins vs Patriots online live stream

The game will be streamed on NFL Gamepass. 

If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

 

8:50 AMa month ago

What time is the Dolphins vs Patriots NFL Week 17 game?

This is the kick-off time for the Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots game on 1 January in various countries:

Argentina: 3:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Bolivia: 2:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Brasil: 3:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Chile 3:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Colombia: 1:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Ecuador 1:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Estados Unidos (ET): 1:00 PM en NFL +

España: 8:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

México: 12:00 PM en NFL Game Pass, ESPN y Star +

Paraguay: 2:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Perú: 1:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

Uruguay: 3:00 PM en NFL Game Pass y NFL Network

 

8:45 AMa month ago

Key Player - Patriots

Mac Jones- QB (2nd Year)

 

Jones is the Patriots quarterback, he has thrown 369 passes on the season, 242 of which have been completions. He has nine touchdown completions and eight interceptions. 

8:40 AMa month ago

Key Player - Dolphins

Tyreek Hill- WR (7th Year)

 

Dolphins wide receiver Tyreek Hill has completed a great first year in the Sunshine City. He has completed 113 receptions, 1632 yards and 7 touchdowns.

8:35 AMa month ago

How do the Patriots fare?

The New England Patriots enter Week 17 with a losing record of 7-8 on the season, third in the AFC East. Despite that, they are averaging 21.2 points per game and conceding an average of 19.4 points per game. 
8:30 AMa month ago

How are the Dolphins doing?

The Miami Dolphins are 8-7 on the season, second in the AFC East. The Dolphins score an average of 24.3 points per game, while scoring an average of 24.7 points per game.
8:25 AMa month ago

NFL action continues

The NFL is in week 17 of the regular season, this Sunday we will have the duel between the Miami Dolphins and the New England Patriots, these two teams met in week 1 of this season, in that occasion the Dolphins beat the Patriots 20-7 in the debut of coach Mike McDaniel.
8:20 AMa month ago

The stadium

The home of the Patriots hosts this NFL season game, Gillette Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium located in Foxborough, Massachusetts; it is the home of the Patriots and the New England Revolution of the MLS.
Foto: Revolution Soccer
Foto: Revolution Soccer
8:15 AMa month ago

Welcome

Welcome to the Miami Dolphins vs New England Patriots live stream of NFL Week 17. The match will take place at Gillette Stadium, kick-off at 1:00 p.m.
VAVEL Logo