Goals and Highlights Milan vs Torino (1-0)
Torino FC

ADVERTISEMENT

4:39 PMa month ago

Highlights

3:50 PMa month ago

Live ended

Thanks for your company. The highlights are available soon. See you later.
3:50 PMa month ago

Next round

Torino vs Sampdoria - Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, in Torino, Italy, at 2:45 PM ET on next Saturday, October 30, 2021.

Roma vs Milan - Stadio Olimpico, in Roma, Italy, at 3:45 PM ET on next Sunday, October 31, 2021.

3:46 PMa month ago

Standings

Milan - leader, 28 points

Torino - 12th place, 11 points

3:44 PMa month ago

Full time

Game over.
3:44 PMa month ago

Kjær removes the danger

90+3' Brekalo takes a corner from the right, Milinković-Savić deflects it at the far post, and Antonio Sanabria appears in the penalty area, but Kjær pushes the danger away.
3:43 PMa month ago

Yellow card

90+2' Bakayoko, Milan midfielder. Lukić is fouled.
3:41 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

90+1' Praet's shot is blocked, he continues the play and opens with Pobega on the left. The midfielder crosses and Tătăruşanu saves.
3:37 PMa month ago

Additional time

90' Four minutes to go.
3:34 PMa month ago

Milan substitution

86' Giroud out, Ibrahimović in.
3:33 PMa month ago

Woodwork

83' Praet gets rid of Kessié marker, enters the box, and hits a first-time shot. The ball deflects off Tomori and hits the crossbar.
3:30 PMa month ago

Over the goal

81' Theo Hernández receives on the edge of the box and shoots hard, but over the goal.
3:28 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

79' Ola Aina out, Zaza in.
3:27 PMa month ago

In the hands of the goalkeeper

78' Saelemaekers receives Rafael Leão on the right and gets a cross into the hands of Milinković-Savić.
3:24 PMa month ago

Tătăruşanu makes a save

75' Antonio Sanabria receives Praet on the left, enters the area and hits a cross. Tătăruşanu saves Milan's equalizer.
3:22 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

74' Singo out, Vojvoda in.
3:21 PMa month ago

So far away

72' Saelemaekers receives Rafael Leão and takes a frontal shot from outside the box, but the ball goes too high and does not endanger the goal.
3:13 PMa month ago

Milan substitution

65' Krunić out, Bennacer in.
3:12 PMa month ago

Milan substitution

65' Tonali out, Bakayoko in.
3:10 PMa month ago

Defensive cut

58' Ola Aina crosses from the left, Singo headers in and Krunić intercepts before Lukić finishes.
3:04 PMa month ago

Yellow card

56' Pobega, Torino midfielder. Kessié is fouled.
3:04 PMa month ago

Torino substitution.

53' Belotti out, Sanabria in.
3:03 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

53' Linetty out, Praet in.
3:03 PMa month ago

No power

52' Belotti receives Lukić on the right side of the box, but his shot is too weak and Tătăruşanu saves easily.
2:57 PMa month ago

Close

48' Ricardo Rodríguez takes a corner from the left and Pobega heads it out alone.
2:53 PMa month ago

Restart

The second half begins.
2:53 PMa month ago

Milan substitution

Kalulu out, Theo Hernández in.
2:52 PMa month ago

Milan substitution

Romagnoli out, Kjær in.
2:52 PMa month ago

Torino substitution

Buongiorno out, Ricardo Rodríguez in.
2:50 PMa month ago

Return

Athletes are back on the field.
2:36 PMa month ago

Halftime

End of the first half.
2:36 PMa month ago

So close!

45' Tonali takes a free kick from the left and Krunić heads it dangerously into the middle of the box. The ball bounces off Milinković-Savić's left post.
2:31 PMa month ago

No danger

40' Tonali takes a free kick from the left, Bremer gets it away and Saelemaekers get the rebound. The shot is weak and not dangerous to Torino's goal.
2:27 PMa month ago

So far away

35' Rafael Leão wins the battle with his marker in the middle of the field and takes a long shot, but it goes wide of the goal.
2:25 PMa month ago

Tătăruşanu removes the danger

34' Brekalo takes the free kick and Tătăruşanu removes the danger.
2:23 PMa month ago

Yellow card

33' Kalulu, Milan left-back. Singo is fouled.
2:20 PMa month ago

Vanja saves

28' Rafael Leão gets in space and takes a shot from outside the box. Milinković-Savić saves without problems.
2:16 PMa month ago

Kalulu pulls away

26' Singo crosses from the right and Belotti can't deflect. Ola Aina gets the ball on the left and crosses. Kalulu gets it out of the box.
2:15 PMa month ago

Yellow card

23' Singo, Torino right-back. Rafael Leão is fouled.
2:15 PMa month ago

Lacked strenght

21' Rafael Leão plays a counterattack down the middle and opens up Saelemaekers on the right. The midfielder tries a cross to Giroud, but hits it weakly, the defense diverts and Milinković-Savić holds.
2:08 PMa month ago

GOAL! MILAN!

14' Tonali takes a corner from the right in the direction of the box, Krunić deflects it and Giroud completes in the face of goal to open the scoring.
2:07 PMa month ago

Yellow card

10' Romagnoli, Milan defender. Singo is fouled.
1:55 PMa month ago

Yellow card

4' Buongiorno, Torino defender. Saelemaekers is fouled.
1:54 PMa month ago

Romagnoli pushes away

2' Brekalo takes a free kick from the right and Romagnoli pushes it away from the area.
1:53 PMa month ago

Start

Game on!

1:50 PMa month ago

Enter

Referees and players are on the pitch.
1:31 PMa month ago

Milan boss

Milan's HC Stefano Pioli for his game 101 in charge.
AC Milan
AC Milan
1:16 PMa month ago

Warm-up

Athletes are on the field for the final warm-up before the start of the match.
1:14 PMa month ago

Referees

Referee - Gianluca Aureliano

Assistant referees - Valerio Colarossi and Giacomo Paganessi

Fourth official - Luca Zufferli

VAR - Davide Massa

AVAR - Antonio Giua

1:13 PMa month ago

Torino substitutes

Berisha; Ricardo Rodríguez, Vojvoda, Izzo, Baselli, Praet, Ben Kone, Rincón, Sanabria, Warming, Zaza.

Head coach: Ivan Jurić.

1:12 PMa month ago

Milan substitutes

Mirante, Jungdal; Gabbia, Theo Hernández, Kjær, Conti, Bennacer, Bakayoko, Pellegri, Maldini, Ibrahimović.

Head coach: Stefano Pioli.

1:09 PMa month ago

Torino line-up

Milinković-Savić; Djidji, Bremer, Buongiorno; Singo, Lukić, Pobega, Ola Aina; Linetty, Belotti, Brekalo.

Head coach: Ivan Jurić.

1:08 PMa month ago

Milan line-up

Tătăruşanu; Calabria, Tomori, Romangoli, Kalulu; Kessié, Tonali; Saelemaekers, Krunić, Rafael Leão; Giroud.

Head coach: Stefano Pioli.

1:03 PMa month ago

Squads

12:58 PMa month ago

Dress room

12:53 PMa month ago

Tune in Milan vs Torino Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the Milan vs Torino match live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.
12:48 PMa month ago

How to watch Milan vs Torino Live Stream on TV and online?

The Milan vs Torino match will not be broadcast live on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it, your option is Paramount+.

If you want to watch on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

12:43 PMa month ago

What time is Milan vs Torino match for Serie A?

This is the start of the Milan vs Torino match in several countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in Star+.

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in Star+.

Brazil – 3:45 PM in ESPN Brasil and Star+.

Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in fuboTV Canada.

Chile – 3:45 PM in Star+.

Colombia – 1:45 PM in Star+.

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in Star+.

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN.

Mexico – 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ESPN2 Norte and Star+.

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in Star+.

Peru – 1:45 PM in Star+.

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+.

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in Star+.

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in Star+.

12:38 PMa month ago

Probable line-up of Torino

Milinković-Savić; Djidji, Bremer, Buongiorno; Vojvoda, Lukić, Pobega, Ola Aina; Praet, Sanabria, Brekalo.
12:33 PMa month ago

Probable line-up of Milan

Tătăruşanu; Calabria, Tomori, Romagnolli e Ballo-Touré; Kessié, Tonali; Saelemaekers, Krunić, Rafael Leão; Giroud.
12:28 PMa month ago

Torino's absentees

Defender Cristian Ansaldi, midfielders Simone Verdi and Rolando Mandragora and forwards Simone Edera and Marko Pjaca are injured.
12:23 PMa month ago

Milan's absentees

Goalkeepers Mike Maignan and Alessandro Plizzari, defender Alessandro Florenzi, midfielder Junior Messias and forwards Samu Castillejo, Brahim Díaz and Ante Rebić are injured. Left-back Theo Hernández is recovered from Covid-19 but he's not ready to play.
12:18 PMa month ago

Stat fact

Torino have won just three of their last 48 Serie A matches against Milan, along with 21 defeats and 24 draws.
12:13 PMa month ago

Toro's rehab

Torino won Genoa in the last matchday for 3-2 and back on the track in Serie A. Toro’s players travel to Milan to get a streak win in Italian championship.
12:08 PMa month ago

Milan's troubles

Milan are now joint Serie A leaders with Napoli, but the injury crisis continues to torment the coaches. In the last matchday, Milan beat Bologna for 4-2.
12:03 PMa month ago

Standings

Milan – second place, 25 points

Torino – 12th place, 11 points

11:58 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the San Siro Stadium

The Milan vs Torino match will be played at the San Siro Stadium, in Milan, Italy. The stadium has capacity to receive 75,923 fans.
11:53 AMa month ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Serie A Match: Milan vs Torino Live Updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the 10th round of the 2021-22 Serie A.
VAVEL Logo