Goals and Highlights: Olympique Marseille 3-2 Nantes in Ligue 1
VAVEL Brazil

ADVERTISEMENT

4:57 PMa month ago

Thanks!

Thank you for listening to this Ligue 1 match, have a good afternoon and see you next time!
 
4:57 PMa month ago

END OF MATCH

Marseille wins at home against Nantes, takes the three points, gets closer to the Champions League and, at least until the weekend, prevents PSG from winning Ligue 1!
 
4:54 PMa month ago

49'

Coco got a yellow for an attacking foul, but he already had one, so he was sent off!
4:51 PMa month ago

46'

Appiah is yellow carded for a hard tackle on Payet in midfield.
4:50 PMa month ago

44'

Substitution in Marseille: Harit is out and Kolasinac is in.
4:46 PMa month ago

40'

Double substitution in Marseille: Lirola and Luan Peres left for Gueye and Rongier.
4:41 PMa month ago

35'

Fabio is yellow carded for a hard tackle on Lirola in midfield.
4:40 PMa month ago

34'

Bukari received in front, tried to cover, but Lopez came back and managed to save Marseille!
4:35 PMa month ago

30' GOAL FOR OLYMPIQUE

Gerson received the ball on the left end and managed to get a cross for Harit to shoot and send it into the back of the goal!
4:33 PMa month ago

29'

Milik got his first shot of the game and forced Lafont to save Nantes.
4:29 PMa month ago

25'

Double substitution at Nantes: Pallois and Geubbels left for Coulibaly and Merlin.
4:28 PMa month ago

23'

Substitution in Marseille: Out goes Bakambu and in comes Milik.
4:14 PMa month ago

9' GOAL FOR OLYMPIQUE

Payet took the penalty kick and sent it into the right corner, now with Lafont coming out to the left, to tie the game once again!
4:12 PMa month ago

7' ONE MORE PENALTY

Gerson received on the right, invaded the area and was hit by Fábio with a cart, winning the maximum penalty!
4:04 PMa month ago

SECOND HALF STARTS

Geubbels makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the second half of the match!
4:04 PMa month ago

Teams on the pitch

The teams reappeared on the pitch to start the second half. For Nantes, Simon and Blas are out for Bukari and Fabio.
3:50 PMa month ago

END OF FIRST HALF

In an intense game Nantes goes on to beat Marseille and take the three points home!
3:49 PMa month ago

45'

Yellow for Coco, for pulling Gerson's shirt from the right near the area. The free-kick was hit straight at the goal and the defense took it off the line.
3:45 PMa month ago

42' GOAL FOR NANTES

After conceding the equalizer, Nantes went on the attack and Coco, with a hard shot from inside the box, sent it into the left corner, covering Lopez with a deflection in the middle.
3:43 PMa month ago

38' GOAL FOR OLYMPIQUE

Payet went for the ball and sent it into the right corner, with Lafont hitting the corner but failing to get to the ball, seeing the hosts tie the game!
3:43 PMa month ago

36' PENALTY

Kamara received the pass inside the box and was brought down by the defender, earning the maximum penalty!
 
3:32 PMa month ago

29'

Bakambu received in front, inside the area, and hit a cross after dribbling Lafont, but he hit a cross to the outside!
3:29 PMa month ago

26' GOAL OF NANTES

In a corner kick from the right Andrei Girotto got the header to the bottom of the goal!
3:26 PMa month ago

22'

Gerson risked his shot already inside the area and sent it over the goal.
3:24 PMa month ago

21'

Simon got the cross to try and find Geubbels, but he didn't get to the ball and it went out for a goal kick.
3:15 PMa month ago

12'

Kamara got a great pass through the middle to Harit, who beat Lafont and sent it to the right side of the goal!
3:10 PMa month ago

7'

Gerson was brought down in the midfield and earned a dangerous, frontal free-kick, which Payet hit and sent over the goal, into the net from the outside!
3:01 PMa month ago

HERE WE GO

Bakambu makes the first touch on the ball and it rolls into the first half of the match!
2:57 PMa month ago

Teams on the pitch!

The teams take the field to start the match!
 
2:48 PMa month ago

Ligue 1 - part 2

Also today, at the same time as this match, we have Lens vs Montpéllier, Angers vs PSG, Strasbourg vs Rennes and Brestois vs Lyon.
2:48 PMa month ago

Ligue 1 - part 1

The round started earlier today and has five games in it, where Monaco is beating Nice 1-0 and Bordeaux is beating Saint-Étienne 3-2. At 0-0 we have Lorient vs Metz and Troyes vs Clermont. At 1-1 we have Reims-Lille.
 
2:24 PMa month ago

Warm-up

The players take to the field to begin their warm-up exercises.
2:14 PMa month ago

Olympique lined-up!

Olympique is lined up and will take the field with:

2:09 PMa month ago

Nantes lined-up!

Nantes is lined up and will take the field with:

2:04 PMa month ago

Welcome!

Now the broadcast of the Ligue 1 match between Olympique and Nantes begins!
 
1:59 PMa month ago

Tune in here Olympique Marseille vs Nantes Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Marseille vs Nantes match.
1:54 PMa month ago

How to watch Olympique Marseille vs Nantes Live in TV and Stream

If you want to watch the game Marseille vs Nantes live on TV, your options is: none.

If you want to directly stream it: Streaming services and beIN SPORTS XTRA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

1:49 PMa month ago

What time is Olympique Marseille vs Nantes match for Ligue 1?

This is the start time of the game Olympique Marseille vs Nantes of 20th April 2022 in several countries:

Argentina: 4PM in Star+
Bolivia: 3PM in Star+
Brazil: 4PM in Star+
Chile: 3PM in Star+
Colombia: 2PM in Star+
Ecuador: 2PM in Star+s
USA (ET): 3PM in beIN SPORTS XTRA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Mexico: 2PM in Star+
Paraguay: 4PM in Star+
Peru: 2PM in Star+
Uruguay: 4PM in Star+
Venezuela: 3PM in Star+

1:44 PMa month ago

Referee

Ruddy Buquet will referee the match, with assistants Julien Pacello and Guillaume Debart. VAR will be on charge of Hamid Guenaoui.
1:39 PMa month ago

Probable Nantes

The probable Nantes team for the match is: Lafont, Fabio, Appiah, Pallois, and Merlin; Girotto, Cyprien, Kolo Muani, Blas, and Simon; Coulibaly.
1:34 PMa month ago

Probable Marseille

The possible Olympique team for the match is: Pau Lopez, Roniger, Saliba, Caleta-Car and Peres; Geuye, Kamara and Guendouzi; Harit, Gerson and Payet.
1:29 PMa month ago

Injuries

Sampaoli will be without De La Fuente and Balerdi, both injured, as well as Milik. Koumbouaré will not be able to use Traore, Pereira de Sá, injured, and Castelletto, suspended.
1:24 PMa month ago

Ligue 1

Olympique is in second place in the table, with 59 points, while PSG has 74 points and is swimming towards the title. In third place are Rennes, with 56 points, and in fourth Nice, with 54. Nantes is in 10th place with 47 points, two behind Lyon and one behind Lille, and five ahead of Montpellier.
1:19 PMa month ago

Sentence: Nantes

Nantes, on the other hand, are coming from two 1-1 draws in their last two games. Against Stade Brestois, on Sunday, the goals were scored by Chardonnet and Kolo Mauni. And against Angers, the following Sunday (17), the goals were Boufal and Coulibaly.
1:14 PMa month ago

Sentence: Marseille

Olympique come into the match on the back of a win and a loss in their last two matches. The victory was against PAOK, away from home, on Thursday (14), 1-0, in the second leg of the Conference League quarterfinals. The goal was scored by Payet. And the defeat was 2-1 to PSG last Sunday (17), in Ligue 1, with goals from Neymar and Mbappé for PSG and Caleta-Car for Olympique.
1:09 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021-22 Ligue 1 match: Olympique Marseille vs Nantes Live Score!

My name is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo