Highlights: South Africa (17-12) United States in Olympic Games Tokyo 2020
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:30 PM2 months ago

Thanks!

Thank you for joining us in covering this engagement. Stay tuned to VAVEL to follow all the latest world sports news.
11:25 PM2 months ago

14' End of the match

Victory for South Africa in this second meeting of the series.
11:25 PM2 months ago

13' Conversion by United States

The American team seizes the opportunity and scores.
11:20 PM2 months ago

13' USA try

American team for its second score.
10:59 PM2 months ago

11' Conversion South Africa

The African team takes advantage and scores the first conversion of the match.
10:52 PM2 months ago

11' South Africa try

The good news continues for South Africa, which scores again.
10:49 PM2 months ago

10' South Africa scores a try

The good news for the Africans continues.
10:46 PM2 months ago

First half ends

The first part of the engagement is over.
10:43 PM2 months ago

7' South Africa try

Annotation equalizing the commitment.
10:41 PM2 months ago

2' USA try

First score in the engagement.
10:36 PM2 months ago

Match starts

The excitement of the match between South Africa and the United States begins.
10:29 PM2 months ago

Teams on the field

The teams are looking for a compromise.
10:27 PM2 months ago

U.S. Holder

The starting roster for the Americans are:
Isles, Barret, Schroeder, Niua, Tomasin, Iosefo and Melphy.
10:24 PM2 months ago

South Africa Lineups

The South African team will be formed with:
Vissere, Davids, Pretorius, Davids, Geduld, Arendse and Soyizwapi.
10:18 PM2 months ago

We continue with the transmission of the commitment

Follow here all the incidents of the second day of the Olympic Rugby match at Tokyo 2020.
10:09 PM2 months ago

Tune in here South Africa vs United States Live Score

Don't miss a single detail of the Olympic Rugby match, between two great powers of the sport. Stay tuned to VAVEL for all the latest sporting news.
10:04 PM2 months ago

What time is the South Africa vs USA Olympic Rugby match?

Argentina: 23:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Bolivia: 22:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Brazil: 23:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Chile: 22:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Colombia: 21:30 hrs in Olympic TV 16
Ecuador: 21:30 hrs in Olympic TV
USA (ET): 22:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Mexico: 21:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Paraguay: 23:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Peru: 21:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Uruguay: 23:30 hrs in Olympic TV
Venezuela: 22:30 hrs in Olympic TV
9:59 PM2 months ago

Best player in the United States

Hughes is the player with the best offensive development in the U.S. team, and is the U.S. team's scoring hope.
9:54 PM2 months ago

Best player in South Africa

Soyizwapi is the player with the best performance in the first commitment, being the chosen one to follow his team's attack.
9:49 PM2 months ago

United States wants to qualify first

The American team is looking to strike a blow and face the favorite to win and be first in its group.
9:44 PM2 months ago

South Africa, in search of leadership

The South African team is looking to remain at the top of Group C, where they are currently in first place on points difference.
9:39 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Olympic Rugby match: South Africa vs United States Live Updates!

My name is Juan Quintero and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo