Resume and Highlights Austin Spurs 99-91 Capitanes CDMX in NBA G-League 2021
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

11:11 PM17 days ago

summary

10:37 PM17 days ago

Thank you for joining us

Thank you for following Austin Spurs 99-91 Capitanes CDMX with us, stay tuned to everything we have for you on VAVEL.

Good night, Austin Spurs

10:36 PM17 days ago

Best moments of the match

Capitanes best moments in the match 
10:31 PM17 days ago

End of match

The game ends in Austin, the Spurs win by a score of 99-91
10:24 PM17 days ago

02:00 of the last quarter

The game is tightening up but the clock is the biggest rival for the Mexico City team, which looks set for yet another defeat.
10:21 PM17 days ago

04:00 of the last quarter

Once again Capitanes is only 10 points behind and will look to turn the score around
10:17 PM17 days ago

06:00 of the last quarter

At times Capitanes manages to close the gap but Austin does not allow it and time is running out.
10:13 PM17 days ago

08:00 of the last quarter

The leader in points for the visitors is Gary Clark with 12 points.
10:07 PM17 days ago

10:00 of the last quarter

Austin again gets a comfortable lead with long-range shooting
10:06 PM17 days ago

12:00 of the last quarter

Last minutes begin in Austin
10:02 PM17 days ago

End of third quarter

Capitanes managed to close the gap but Spurs still have the advantage
10:00 PM17 days ago

02:00 of the third quarter

Horrible game by Alfonzo McKennie who only scored 5 points in the entire game on 2 of 11 shooting.
9:56 PM17 days ago

04:00 of the third quarter

Devontae Cacok led the Spurs in points with 16 in 29 minutes.
9:54 PM17 days ago

06:00 of the third quarter

Capitanes can't close the gap and the clock starts to be a factor against them
9:49 PM17 days ago

08:00 of the third quarter

The effectiveness of the home team's shots increased considerably during the match.
9:43 PM17 days ago

10:00 of the third quarter

Spurs maintain their high level and have a 16-point lead at the start of the second half
9:39 PM17 days ago

12:00 of the third quarter

Action resumes at the H-E-B Center in Austin
9:22 PM17 days ago

End of second quarter

The home team goes to halftime with a 13-point lead after a great second quarter
9:19 PM17 days ago

02:00 of the second quarter

Capitanes seeks to close in a good way and narrow the gap
9:14 PM17 days ago

04:00 of the second quarter

Austin takes advantage of Jaylen Morris' 13 points to stay ahead of the game
9:09 PM17 days ago

06:00 of the second quarter

Austin makes a difference and builds a 10-point advantage
9:04 PM17 days ago

08:00 of the second quarter

Austin manages to turn it around with long-range shots.
9:02 PM17 days ago

10:00 of the second quarter

The same rhythm of the first quarter is maintained, the Captains improve their defense and Austin insists with penetrations.
8:59 PM17 days ago

12:00 of the second quarter

Action resumes at the H-E-B Center in Austin
8:55 PM17 days ago

End of first quarter

The actions of a very even game come to an end, Capitanes leaves with a one-point difference
8:53 PM17 days ago

02:00 of the first quarter

The game is tied after two good minutes by Capitanes on offense and defense.
8:48 PM17 days ago

04:00 of the first quarter

A difference of two to three positions is maintained in favor of Austin, which demonstrates its power in the area.
8:41 PM17 days ago

06:00 of the first quarter

Cacok, player of the local team, starts to show his power in the paint, but Capitanes keeps up the pace by shooting.
8:39 PM17 days ago

08:00 of the first quarter

Capitanes manages to even the playing field with mid-range shooting
8:38 PM17 days ago

10:00 of the first quarter

Very even match in Austin with a slight advantage for the home team
8:34 PM17 days ago

12:00 of the first quarter

Game begins in Austin, Spurs host the Captains
8:19 PM17 days ago

All set at the H-E-B Center of Austin

The teams are ready for the match between the Spurs vs Captains, follow all the action on VAVEL.
8:18 PM17 days ago

Capitanesstarting five

This is what coach Ramón Díaz sends to start the game 
8:13 PM17 days ago

Austin starting five

This is coach Petar Bozic's choice to start the match 
7:51 PM17 days ago

Jabaru Narcis, McKinnie's big help in Capitanes

The player with the number 13 scored 22 points last game against the Spurs, gathered 11 rebounds getting a double-double in 34 minutes and although it was not enough to get the victory, he will undoubtedly be a fundamental piece of the team. 
7:50 PM17 days ago

Devontae Cacok, Austin's secret weapon

Although the spotlight is on Joshua Primo, Cacok is the second with the second best points average in the Texas team with 19 units in 28.7 minutes per game. But the most striking thing is his 78.9% shooting percentage from the field. 
7:44 PM17 days ago

Capitanes to strengthen their defense in search of victory

The team from the capital of Mexico has an average points scored of 103.8 points per game, while conceding 102.2 points. The Mexican team is very evenly matched.
7:39 PM17 days ago

Austin to play its 3rd game of the season

With a record of 1 win and 1 loss, Austin faces the Mexico City Capitanes in their third game. They have an average of 114.5 points per game for and 118.5 points against.
7:34 PM17 days ago

The battle scenario

The actions of this match will take place at the H-E-B Center at Cendar Park in Austin, Texas. It opened on September 25, 2009 at a cost of $55 million and serves as home to 6,778 people.  
7:29 PM17 days ago

Tune in here Austin Spurs vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México Live Score in NBA G-League

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Austin Spurs vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México match in NBA G-League.

7:24 PM17 days ago

What time is Austin Spurs vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México match for NBA G-League?

This is the start time of the game Austin Spurs  vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México of 18th November in several countries:

Argentina: 10:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Bolivia: 09:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Brazil: 10:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Chile: 09:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Colombia: 8:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Ecuador: 8:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

USA (ET): 8:30 PM in ESPN +

Spain: 2:30 AM (19th November)

Mexico: 7:30 PM in ESPN 2

Paraguay: 10:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Peru: 8:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

Uruguay: 10:30 PM in NBAGLeague.com

7:19 PM17 days ago

Watch out for this Capitanes de la Ciudad de México player

Alfonzo McKinnie is becoming one of the pillars of the Capitanes in the NBA G-League, in their previous game against Austin he had 26 points in 40 minutes, 14 rebounds and one assist.
A phenomenal double double from the player with the number 28. 
7:14 PM17 days ago

Watch out for this Austin Spurs player

Joshua Primo with the number 11 is one of the most important projects of the Austin team. In his last game Primo managed to score 28 points in 31 minutes, with 5-8 in three pointers, 6 rebounds and an assist. 
7:09 PM17 days ago

Last 5 of Capitanes de la Ciudad de México

2 Damyean Dotson, 11 Joshua Primo, 15 Jose Wieskamp, 18 Devontae Cacok, 30 Jaylen Morris.
7:04 PM17 days ago

Last 5 of Austin Spurs

2 Damyean Dotson, 11 Joshua Primo, 15 Jose Wieskamp, 18 Devontae Cacok, 30 Jaylen Morris.
6:59 PM17 days ago

The Duel from the bench

On one side we will have Petar Bozic as the main strategist of the local team, the Austin Spurs.
On the opposite bench will be Spanish Ramon Diaz, who has been the coach of the Mexico City team since the beginning of the LNBP league project.
6:54 PM17 days ago

Capitanes to get back to winning ways

After losing to the Spurs, the Capitanes will be looking to get back to winning ways after losing two consecutive games.
6:49 PM17 days ago

Spurs seek second win over Mexican team

After taking the victory in an agonizing way by a score of 110 to 112, the Austin team will try to take their second victory of the season and move up positions in the league.
6:44 PM17 days ago

Duel in Texas

This afternoon, in the NBA G-League, the Austin Spurs host the Mexico City Capitanes at home as they look to continue their winning ways in their debut season in the developmental league and continue making history.
6:39 PM17 days ago

Kick-off time

The Austin Spurs vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México match will be played at the H-E-B Center, in Austin, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 8:30 pm ET.

6:34 PM17 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 NBA G-League: Austin Spurs vs Capitanes de la Ciudad de México!

My name is Rodrigo Torres and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo