Highlights: Chicago Bulls 94-88 Detroit Pistons in NBA
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

8:41 PMa month ago

Thanks

We thank you for your attention during the broadcast of this game and invite you to stay connected with VAVEL.com.
8:26 PMa month ago

END GAME 🏀

With an erratic start, but admirable finish, the Chicago Bulls take the victory on visiting soil by six points.
8:20 PMa month ago

4Q 0:24

Detroit calls timeout as Chicago continues to extend lead with less than 30 seconds remaining
8:17 PMa month ago

4Q 0:39

DeMar DeRozan scores two points for Chicago to go up by 4. Less than 40 seconds to go
8:15 PMa month ago

4Q 0:42

Jerami Grant of the Detroit Pistons has scored 19 points, 2 assists and 5 rebounds.

 

8:14 PMa month ago

4Q 1:24

Zach LaVine of the Chicago Bulls, scored 28 points, 4 assists and 4 rebounds.
8:09 PMa month ago

4Q 3:41

Carusso fouled Grant of the Pistons and the home team will have two shots to tie the game.
8:04 PMa month ago

4Q 5:14

Detroit Pistons call timeout. The visitors win it by two points
8:02 PMa month ago

4Q 5:54

Ball scores from three-point range and Chicago gets back on the scoreboard.
7:56 PMa month ago

4Q 8:54

Jackson receives a block and gets angry because the referee does not sanction the infraction in favor of Detroit Pistons.
7:54 PMa month ago

4Q 9:04

Green shoots for three-pointer at Bulls and misses
7:53 PMa month ago

LAST QUARTER BEGINS🏀

The fourth and final episode begins with Chicago Bulls up by two points.
7:49 PMa month ago

END OF THE THIRD QUARTER🏀

The third quarter was taken by the Chicago Bulls and now leads by two points in the score.
7:47 PMa month ago

3Q 0:24

Chicago steals two Detroit turnovers and scores four points off Pistons' forced fumbles
7:45 PMa month ago

3Q 1:45

Detroit gets back on the attack and thanks to Hayes' offense scores the difference in favor
7:39 PMa month ago

3Q 5:02

LaVine hits three-pointer for Bulls and now ahead on the scoreboard, Detroit calls timeout
7:36 PMa month ago

3Q 6:23

The referee reviews a possible foul in favor of Chicago and the ball will belong to the visitors.
7:33 PMa month ago

3Q 10:45

Zach LaVine scores a three-pointer for the Bulls to trim lead
7:32 PMa month ago

3Q 10:54

Detroit comes out in the third quarter with the desire to define the game in this episode, they are a locomotive.
7:30 PMa month ago

THIRD QUARTER BEGINS🏀

The players take the court and the third quarter begins, Detroit leads by 4 points.
7:09 PMa month ago

END OF THE SECOND QUARTER🏀

We go to halftime with the Detroit Pistons leading the game by four points.
7:08 PMa month ago

2Q 0:34

Isaiah Stewart capitalizes on his physical power to score two more points for the home side
7:05 PMa month ago

2Q 1:24

The difference is two points in favor of the Pistons with less than 2 minutes to go.
7:04 PMa month ago

2Q 2:08

Beautiful three-pointer by Zach LaVine and Chicago Bulls continue to cut Detroit Pistons lead
7:03 PMa month ago

2Q 3:34

Chicago forward Nikola Vučević shoots and scores two points for the Bulls.
7:02 PMa month ago

2Q 6:12

Timeout by Chicago, bad second quarter by the Bulls.
7:01 PMa month ago

2Q 8:23

Frank Jackson scores two points for the Pistons to continue home advantage
7:00 PMa month ago

SECOND QUARTER BEGINS🏀

Second quarter begins with Detroit on top of the scoreboard
6:57 PMa month ago

END OF THE FIRST QUARTER🏀

Con Detroit Pistons arriba en el marcador por cuatro puntos, termina el primer cuarto.
6:56 PMa month ago

1Q 2:16

Jerami Grant was the leading scorer in the first quarter with 8 points and 1 assist.
6:56 PMa month ago

1Q 3:54

Personal foul by Dialo on DeRozan and the ball goes to Chicago Bulls.
6:45 PMa month ago

1Q 5:41

Nice three-pointer by Bey for Detroit Pistons and the lead goes to the home team.
6:23 PMa month ago

1Q 8:32

Detroit Pistons call timeout and continue to tie score, this time at six points
5:55 PMa month ago

Detroit Pistons Starting Line-Up

Jerami Grant

Josh Jackson

Isaiah Stewart

Saben Lee

Frank Jackson

5:52 PMa month ago

Chicago Bulls Starting Line-Up

Lonzo Ball

Zach LaVine

DeMar DeRozan

Patrick Williams

Nikola Vučević

5:33 PMa month ago

Everything is ready

In a few minutes the Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons NBA game will start.
1:03 AMa month ago

Tune in here Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this match.
12:58 AMa month ago

How to watch Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons live on TV, your options are: ESPN.

If you want to directly stream it: NBA App

If you want to watch in on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

12:53 AMa month ago

What time is Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons match for NBA 2021 season?

Argentina: 20:00 on ESPN
Bolivia: 18:00 on ESPN
Brazil: 20:00 on ESPN
Chile: 20:00 on ESPN
Colombia: 18:00 on ESPN
Ecuador: 18:00 on ESPN
United States (ET): 19:00 on CBS
Spain: 01:00 hours on DAZN
Mexico: 18:00 on ESPN
Paraguay: 20:00 hours on ESPN
Peru: 18:00 on ESPN
Uruguay: 20:00 on ESPN 
12:48 AMa month ago

Last lineup Detroit Pistons

Jerami Grant

Josh Jackson

Isaiah Stewart

Saben Lee

Frank Jackson

12:43 AMa month ago

Last lineup Chicago Bulls

Lonzo Ball

Zach LaVine

DeMar DeRozan

Patrick Williams

Nikola Vučević

12:38 AMa month ago

Detroit Pistons key player

Jamie Grant is a forward who plays for Detroit Pistons and is the great figure of this team. During his last performance, Grant managed to score a total of 24 points, 3 assists and 8 rebounds. He was the most important player of the game against the 76ers.




 

12:33 AMa month ago

Chicago Bulls key player

DeMar DeRozan is the key player for the Chicago Bulls. The former Sacramento Spurs player plays the small forward position, being one of the most recognized players in the NBA for playing this position. In his last participation with the Bulls he scored 19 points, 2 assists and 4 rebounds.




 

12:28 AMa month ago

How does Detroit Pistons arrive?

The home team played its last preseason game against Philadelphia 76ers, where they won with a score of 112-108. Curiously, during that game both teams shared two quarters, but the final score was for the Pistons with a difference of 4 points.
12:23 AMa month ago

How does Chicago Bulls arrive?

The Chicago team comes into this game after defeating the Memphis Grizzlies in the last preseason game by a score of 115-108 in which the Bulls only lost the first quarter, but came back to win the remaining three quarters.
12:18 AMa month ago

The match will be played at the Little Caesars Arena

Little Caesars Arena is the home of the Detroit Pistons and is a multi-purpose facility located in the city of Detroit, Michigan. It was opened on September 5, 2017 and has a capacity of 20,491for NBA games.
12:13 AMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the NBA Match: Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons Live Updates!

My name is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.com
VAVEL Logo