Summary and highlights of Miami Heat 106-98 Atlanta Hawks in the NBA
Photo: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

7:20 PM2 months ago

Thank you all.

Thank you all for joining us in this intense duel with an exciting ending, it has been a pleasure to be with all of you. See you all again!
7:20 PM2 months ago

END OF GAME: MIAMI HEAT'S SECOND WIN OF THE SEASON AWAY FROM HOME

 

7:15 PM2 months ago

Here is the basket of Bam Adebayo

 

7:10 PM2 months ago

Q4 2:37

Kyle Lowry's three-pointer  that can almost seal the game
7:10 PM2 months ago

Q4 3:27

Dejounte Murray  scores and leaves the distance on the scoreboard at only nine points 
7:09 PM2 months ago

Q4 5:30

John Collins wins the rebound and scores 
 
7:03 PM2 months ago

Q4 6:06

Atlanta reduced after Trae Young's basket;
6:58 PM2 months ago

Q4 7:36

Dru Smith's triple to increase the rent even more;
6:56 PM2 months ago

Q4 9:01

Caleb Martin scores and the Miami Heat take a seven-point lead 
6:50 PM2 months ago

Q4 11:35

Frank Kaminsky scores the first basket of the final quarter with a three-pointer;
6:47 PM2 months ago

Q3 00:00

The third quarter ends with only a four-point lead for the Miami Heat.
 
6:44 PM2 months ago

Q3 1:30

Frank Kaminsky's three-pointer and the Atlanta Hawks are already within four;
6:41 PM2 months ago

Q3 3:10

Basket by Bam Adebayo to give Miami a five-point lead.
6:34 PM2 months ago

Q3 5:44

Max Strus missed the three-point shot;
6:33 PM2 months ago

Here is Lowry's triple that put the Miami Heat ahead.

 

6:32 PM2 months ago

Q3 7:22

Basket by Bam Adebayo to put the Miami Heat up three;
6:26 PM2 months ago

Q3 8:27

Kyle Lowry's three-pointer to put Miami ahead
6:21 PM2 months ago

Q3 10:22

Caleb Martin dunk and the Miami Heat move to within five points
6:21 PM2 months ago

Q3 11:40

Caleb Martin scores the first basket after returning from the locker room;
 
6:04 PM2 months ago

REST

Atlanta Hawks take a nine-point lead
6:03 PM2 months ago

Q2 1:11

Miami Heat counter-attack that ended with Tyler Herro's basket.
5:57 PM2 months ago

Q2 3:39

Caleb Martin closes the gap to just five points 
5:56 PM2 months ago

Here is Dedmon's triple

 

5:53 PM2 months ago

Q1 4:35

Bam Adebayo scores and  the Miami move to within seven points 
5:51 PM2 months ago

Q2 6:08

Mate by Bam Adebayo
5:47 PM2 months ago

Q2 8:24

The Miami Heat just six points behind Dewayne Dedmon's three-pointer;
5:43 PM2 months ago

Q2 9:19

AJ Griffin scores and Atlanta leads by nine points
 
5:40 PM2 months ago

Q2 11:43

Triple by Max Strus  to score the first basket of the second quarter 
 
5:36 PM2 months ago

Q1 00:00

Dru Smith scores the last of the first quarter to push the lead to eight for the Atlanta Hawks.
5:29 PM2 months ago

Q1 2:07

Max Strus' tray to close the gap
 
5:26 PM2 months ago

Here is Dejounte Murray's triple

 

5:23 PM2 months ago

Q1 5:07

Atlanta Hawks lead by four after Dejounte Murray's three-pointer
 
5:20 PM2 months ago

Q1 6:54

Triple de Max Strus para poner a Miami solo un punto detrás 
5:16 PM2 months ago

Q1 8:21

Basket by Bam Adebayo to leave Miami just two points behind;
5:13 PM2 months ago

Q1 10:24

Andre Hunter's three-pointer to put the Atlanta Hawks up two;
5:12 PM2 months ago

THE MATCH BEGAN

John Collins scored the first basket of the game 
5:03 PM2 months ago

All set

The players are already on the court finalizing the details before the start of the match;
5:02 PM2 months ago

Starting five

Atlanta Hawks: Colllins, Hunter, Murray, Okongwu and Young. 

Miami Heat: Adebayo, Herro, Lowry, Martin and Strus.

4:57 PM2 months ago

Miami Heats in visitor

They are the second-worst team in the Eastern Conference with only one win away from home in eight away games.
4:52 PM2 months ago

Atlanta Hawks at home

A total of 10 home games this season with seven wins and three losses, they are fifth in the Eastern Conference and have won their last two home games;
4:47 PM2 months ago

Atlanta Hawks losses

Clint Capela (dental pain): Out
Bogdan Bogdanovic (right knee injury recovery): Out
4:42 PM2 months ago

Miami Heat Injury Update

immy Butler (knee) and Victor Oladipo (knee) have been ruled out for today's game against the Hawks. Duncan Robinson (ankle) and Max Strus (shoulder) are listed as questionable.
4:37 PM2 months ago

1 hour

In 1 hour the game between Miami Heat and Atlanta Hawks will start, both the preview and the minute by minute of the game can be followed here on VAVEL 
 
4:32 PM2 months ago

Stay tuned to follow Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks on TV

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks stream, as well as the latest information from State Farm Arena. Don't miss a single detail of the match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.
4:27 PM2 months ago

What time is the game and where to watch Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks NBA game?

This is the start time for the Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks game on November 27, 2022 in various countries:
Argentina: 7:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Bolivia: 6:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Brazil: 7:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Chile: 7:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Colombia: 5:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Ecuador: 5:00 PM on NBA League Pass
USA (ET): 5:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Spain: 23:00 AM on NBA League Pass
Mexico: 4:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Paraguay: 7:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Peru: 5:00 PM on NBA League Pass
Uruguay: 7:00 PM on NBA League Pass
4:22 PM2 months ago

Player to watch in Atlanta Hawks

Trae Young stands out in the Atlanta team with 28.6 points per game, 2.9 rebounds and 9.1 assists, being the second highest assists. The American point guard scored 44 points and five assists in the last game against the Houston Rockets being the best of the game, but could not avoid the defeat of his team. 
4:17 PM2 months ago

Player to watch in Miami Heat

Bam Adebayo stands out with an average of 19.5 points, 9.5 rebounds and 3.3 assists per game. In the last game he was decisive to give his team the victory against the Washington Wizards with 38 points, 12 rebounds and 3 assists. 
4:12 PM2 months ago

How are the Atlanta Hawks coming along?

The Atlanta Hawks come after losing at home to the Houston Rockets by 128-122, a team that of the last six games they have played has won three and lost in three. They are currently fifth in the Eastern Conference with 11 wins and eight losses, in other words, in the Playoff positions. They are also in first place in the Southeast Division;
 
4:07 PM2 months ago

How are the Miami Heat coming along?

The Miami Heat have two wins in a row, most recently a 110-107 victory over the Washington Wizards. Although these have been the only two victories of this team in the last six games. They are 11th in the Eastern Conference standings with 11 wins and nine losses. They are third in the Southeast Division standings;
4:02 PM2 months ago

Background

A total of 10 times have faced in this 2022 in the Miami Heat and Atlanta Hawks with a favorable balance for Miami who have won seven times, while only three times have won the Atlanta team. The last time they met was in the NBA Summer League in July in which the Atlanta Hawks won 88-95;
3:57 PM2 months ago

Venue: The game will be played at the State Farm Arena located in Atlanta, which was inaugurated in September 1999 and has a capacity for 21,000 spectators.

3:52 PM2 months ago

Preview of the match

Miami Heat and Atlanta Hawks will meet in the 2022-23 NBA regular season, the 20th game for Atlanta and the 21st for Miami;
 
3:47 PM2 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.COM's coverage of Miami Heat vs Atlanta Hawks in the NBA

My name is Manuel Carmona and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and news here on VAVEL.
 
VAVEL Logo