Highlights and Touchdowns: Boise St. Broncos 17-34 Oregon St. Beavers en NCAA Football
Photo: AP

ADVERTISEMENT

2:09 AMa month ago

End of the Match

Boise State 17-34 Oregon State
2:08 AMa month ago

4C | 0.33

Dalmas misses field goal for Boise St.
1:53 AMa month ago

4Q | 5.17

Hayes misses field goal.
1:43 AMa month ago

4Q | 10.31

Interception, Taylen Green throws pass that is intercepted by Alex Austin. Possession for Oregon St.
1:38 AMa month ago

4C | 10.39

Touchdown, Jack Colletto runs 41 yards for a TD. Hayes scores the extra point.
1:29 AMa month ago

4Q | 13.05

Touchdown, Taylen Green with a 4-yard touchdown run. Jonah Dalmas scores the extra point.
1:20 AMa month ago

End of 3rd Quarter

Boise St. 10-27 Oregon St.
1:19 AMa month ago

3Q | 0.04

Oregon St. loses possession and gives the ball back to Boise St.
1:15 AMa month ago

3Q | 2.10

Touchdown, Taylen Green with a 74-yard touchdown run. Jonah Dalmas scores the extra point.
1:10 AMa month ago

3Q | 2.57

Field goal, Hayes fires the ball in from the 23-yard line for a field goal.
12:53 AMa month ago

3Q | 7.23

Boise St. loses possession and gives Oregon St. the ball back.
12:51 AMa month ago

3Q | 8.44

Oregon St. loses possession and gives the ball back to Boise St.
12:38 AMa month ago

3Q | 12.16

Field goal, Jonah Dalmas makes a field goal.
12:36 AMa month ago

3Q | 13.35

Caleb Biggers intercepts a pass from Chance Nolan. Boise St. possession.
12:29 AMa month ago

THE SECOND HALF GETS UNDERWAY

Boise St. 0-24 Oregon St.
12:08 AMa month ago

End of First Half

Boise St. 0-24 Oregon St.
12:08 AMa month ago

2C | 0.05

Jonah Dalmas misses a field goal.
11:56 PMa month ago

2Q | 3.11

Touchdown, Deshaun Fenwick carries 12 yds for a TD. Hayes converts the extra point. 
11:50 PMa month ago

2Q | 4.44

Ashton Jeanty gives up a loose ball and it is recovered by Jaydon Grant. Possession for Oregon St. 
11:44 PMa month ago

2Q | 7.40

Chance Nolan throws pass that is intercepted by JL Skinner. Possession for Boise St. 
11:41 PMa month ago

2Q | 8.34

Boise St. loses possession and gives Oregon St. the ball back.
11:31 PMa month ago

2Q | 10.28

Field goal, Hayes fires the ball in from the 20-yard line for a field goal.
11:29 PMa month ago

2Q | 12.03

Hank Bachmeier fumbles a loose ball and it is recovered by Jack Colletto. Oregon State possession.
11:25 PMa month ago

2Q | 12.44

Oregon St. loses possession and gives the ball back to Boise St.
11:20 PMa month ago

2Q | 14.04

Boise St. loses possession and gives Oregon St. the ball back.
11:14 PMa month ago

End of 1st Quarter

Boise St. 0-14 Oregon St.
11:11 PMa month ago

1Q | 1.15

Chance Nolan throws complete pass to Tyjon Lindsey for TD. Everett Hayes kicks the extra point. 
11:08 PMa month ago

1Q | 3.16

Boise St. loses possession and gives Oregon St. the ball back.
11:04 PMa month ago

1Q | 5.24

Touchdown, Chance Nolan throws complete pass to Luke Musgrave for TD. Everett Hayes scores the extra point. 
11:02 PMa month ago

1Q | 6.18

Interception, Hank Bachmeier throws a pass that is intercepted by Jaydon Grant. Oregon State possession.
10:57 PMa month ago

1Q | 7.26

Oregon St. loses possession and gives the ball back to Boise St.
10:52 PMa month ago

1Q | 9.33

Interception, Hank Bachmeier throws a pass that is intercepted by Rejzohn Wright. Oregon State possession.
10:51 PMa month ago

1Q | 11.09

Deshaun Fenwick fumbles a loose ball, recovered by Caleb Biggers. Boise State possession.
10:39 PMa month ago

1Q | 14.23

Boise State loses possession and gives the ball to Oregon State.
10:35 PMa month ago

THE GAME KICKS OFF

The game is underway at Reser Stadium.
10:06 PMa month ago

Nolan reloaded

10:03 PMa month ago

Broncos ready for the game

9:57 PMa month ago

We begin our coverage

We begin our coverage of the week 1 game of the NCAA college football championship. 
1:53 AMa month ago

Stay tuned to follow this game LIVE!

In a few moments we will share with you the latest information on the Broncos vs Beavers, as well as the events that will take place at Reser Stadium. Don't miss any detail of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
1:48 AMa month ago

Where to watch the game?

We remind you that the game will be broadcasted on television on ESPN and in streaming through ESPN+. 
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
1:43 AMa month ago

Where and how to watch Boise St. Broncos vs Oregon St. Beavers online and live NCAAF game

This is the start time for the Boise St. Broncos vs Oregon St. Beavers game on September 3 in several countries:

Argentina: 11:30 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 10:30 PM on Star +
Brazil: 11:30 PM
Chile: 11:30 PM on Star +
Colombia: 9:30 PM on Star +

Ecuador: 9:30 PM on Star +
United States (ET): 10:30 PM on ESPN +
Spain: 4:30 AM (Sunday, September 4)
Mexico: 9:30 PM on Star +
Paraguay: 11:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 9:30 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 11:30 PM on Star +

1:38 AMa month ago

Key Player - Oregon State

Oregon State quarterback Chance Nolan will be the starter after prevailing in a battle against Tristan Gebbia and Ben Gulbranson.

Nolan threw for 2,677 yards and 19 touchdowns last season, while rushing for 286 yards and three more TDs. It will be vital for the Beavers to have the best version of Nolan.

1:33 AMa month ago

Key Player- Boise State

George Holani, the team's running back, joins the squad after two injury-riddled seasons. The Broncos are aiming for the best version of Holani, like that of the 2019 season, where he rushed for 1014 yards and scored 7 touchdowns. 
1:28 AMa month ago

How are the Beavers coming in?

After finishing last season with a loss to Utah State in the Jimmy Kimmel LA Bowl, Oregon State is looking to improve on 2021, so a successful start against Boise State would be great. 
1:23 AMa month ago

How are the Broncos doing?

With Andy Avalos as head coach, a former Boise State player at the helm, the Broncos will look to capture their seventh win in the last eight opening days of the campaign. 
1:18 AMa month ago

Week 1 progresses

Several games have already been played in Week 1 of the 2022 NCAA Football season, one of the closing games of the day on Saturday will be the Broncos taking on the Beavers at Reser Stadium.
1:13 AMa month ago

The stadium

The match will be played at Reser Stadium, a stadium owned by Oregon State University, built in 1953 and with a capacity of 26,407 spectators. 
1:08 AMa month ago

Welcome!

Good morning to all VAVEL readers! Welcome to the live broadcast of Boise St. Broncos vs Oregon St. Beavers, corresponding to the week 1 match of the NCAA Football. The match will take place at Reser Stadium, at 10:30 pm.
VAVEL Logo