Highlights and touchdowns: Rutgers Scarlet Knights 10-49 Ohio State Buckeyes in NCAAF
Foto: USA Today

ADVERTISEMENT

6:07 PM2 months ago

End of match

Scarlet Knights 10-49 Buckeyes
5:59 PM2 months ago

4Q | 4.36

Rutgers loses possession.
5:52 PM2 months ago

4Q | 8.00

Buckeyes lose possession.
5:41 PM2 months ago

4Q | 11.39

Rutgers lose possession.
5:30 PM2 months ago

4Q | 14.50

Touchdown, Miyan Williams runs 2 yards for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point. 
5:25 PM2 months ago

End of 3rd quarter

Scarlet Knights 10-42 Buckeyes
5:24 PM2 months ago

3Q | 0.18

Interception, intercepted pass to Evan Simon by Steele Chambers.
5:17 PM2 months ago

3Q | 1.22

Touchdown, C.J. Stroud throws complete pass to Marvin Harrison Jr. for 4 yards for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point. 
5:17 PM2 months ago

3Q | 5.26

Rutgers loses possession.

 

4:58 PM2 months ago

3Q | 10.01

Touchdown, Miyan Williams' 70-yard run for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point.
4:54 PM2 months ago

3Q | 10.12

Field goal, Jude McAtamney scores a 35-yard FG.
4:48 PM2 months ago

3Q | 14.48

Interception, pass from C.J. Stroud that was intercepted by Avery Young. Rutgers possession.
4:45 PM2 months ago

Start of the 3rd Quarter

Scarlet Knights 7-28 Buckeyes
4:24 PM2 months ago

Half-Time

Scarlet Knights 7-28 Buckeyes
4:19 PM2 months ago

2Q | 0.48

Touchdown, Miyan Williams runs 1 yard for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point. 
3:58 PM2 months ago

2Q | 5.36

Rutgers loses possession.
3:52 PM2 months ago

2Q | 7.17

Buckeyes lose possession.
3:45 PM2 months ago

2Q | 11.00

Rutgers loses possession.
3:33 PM2 months ago

2Q | 14.51

Touchdown, C.J. Stroud throws complete pass to Julian Fleming for 36 yards for a TD. Noah Ruggles extra point.
3:27 PM2 months ago

End of 1st Quarter

Scarlet Knights 7-14 Buckeyes
3:26 PM2 months ago

1Q | 0.25

Fumble by Evan Simon, Ohio State regains possession.
3:16 PM2 months ago

1Q | 4.05

Touchdown, Miyan Williams runs 1 yard for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point. 
3:04 PM2 months ago

1Q | 7.34

Rutgers loses possession.
2:56 PM2 months ago

1Q | 9.21

Touchdown, Miyan Williams runs 2 yards for a TD. Noah Ruggles scores extra point. 
2:49 PM2 months ago

1Q | 11.00

Touchdown, Evan Simon throws complete pass to Sean Ryan for 14 yards for a TD. Jude McAtamney scores extra point. 
2:46 PM2 months ago

THE GAME STARTS

The first possession goes to Rutgers.
2:10 PM2 months ago

Buckeyes looking to extend their unbeaten streak

Ohio State remains undefeated on the season (4-0, 1-0), and has been doing just about everything right. C.J. Stroud has had a splendid start to the season, throwing 16 touchdown passes, along with great work from running backs TreVeyon Henderson and Miyan Williams, and an improved defense under new coordinator Jim Knowles.
2:05 PM2 months ago

Scarlet Knights looking for consistency to beat Ohio State

Coach Greg Schiano knows consistency is the key to beating Ohio State, defense will be tested against the Buckeyes' imposing offense. The goal is to hold them to points that are attainable for Rutgers.
1:59 PM2 months ago

Coverage begins

We have already started the coverage of this NCAA Football game.
10:34 PM2 months ago

Stay tuned for live NCAAF 2022 Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes coverage

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes live in Week 5 of the 2022 NCAAF season, as well as the latest information from Ohio Stadium
Don't miss any details of the game with VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage.
10:29 PM2 months ago

Where to watch the game?

This Saturday's game will be broadcasted by BTN. 
If you want to follow it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.
10:24 PM2 months ago

Where and how to watch Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes online and live NCAAF

This is the start time for the Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes game on October 1 in various countries:
Argentina: 4:30PM 
Bolivia: 3:30PM 
Brazil: 4:30PM
Chile: 4:30PM 
Colombia: 2:30PM 
Ecuador: 2:30PM 
United States (ET): 3:30PM on BTN
Spain: 9:30PM 
Mexico: 2:30PM 
Paraguay: 4:30PM 
Peru: 2:30PM 
Uruguay: 4:30PM 
10:19 PM2 months ago

Key Player - Ohio State Buckeyes

C.J. Stroud is the guide of the Buckeyes offense, the Ohio State quarterback has completed 79 passes in 112 attempts on the season, with 1222 yards gained and 16 Touchdowns on the current season.
10:14 PM2 months ago

Key Player- Rutgers Scarlet Knights

Kyle Monangai es el motor ofensivo de los Scarlet Knights, el corredor de los Rutgers ha concretado 42 acarreos en la temporada, con 157 yardas recorridas y 2 Touchdowns en la actual temporada.
10:09 PM2 months ago

How are the Ohio State Buckeyes doing?

The Buckeyes come in with a 4-0 record this season. Ohio State's offense averages 48.8 per game and has only conceded an average of 16 points against per game defensively. 
10:04 PM2 months ago

How are the Rutgers Scarlet Knights doing?

The Scarlet Knights come in with a 3-1 record this season. Rutgers' offense averages 28.5 points per game and has only conceded an average of 17.3 points against per game defensively. 
9:59 PM2 months ago

College Football action continues

This time we'll have all the incidents of the Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes, the local team exposes its undefeated at home, looking for its fifth win in the campaign. 
9:54 PM2 months ago

The Stadium

The match will be played at Ohio Stadium, a stadium located in the city of Columbus in Ohio, United States and is part of the sports complex of Ohio State University. 
It has a capacity of 104,944 spectators. 
9:49 PM2 months ago

Good afternoon VAVEL friends!

Welcome to the live broadcast of the Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Ohio State Buckeyes match, corresponding to Week 5 of the NCAAF. The match will take place at Ohio Stadium, at 3:30 pm.
VAVEL Logo