Highlights and best moments: Magic 83-93 Heat in NBA 2021-22
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

6:51 PM5 months ago

Thanks!

Our coverage of the Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat game of the 2021-22 NBA regular season comes to an end.

Thanks for joining us! Stay tuned to VAVEL.com to keep up to date with the world of sports.

6:50 PM5 months ago

End of the match!

The game is over at FTX Arena. Miami Heat has won!
6:47 PM5 months ago

4th | 1:00

Last minute of the game. It will be a win for Miami Heat.
6:38 PM5 months ago

4th | 3:13

Big three-pointer by Max Strus! The Heat are getting farther and farther away on the scoreboard.
6:31 PM5 months ago

4th | 6:00

Orlando Magic are starting to improve their three-point shooting. They must continue with this trend to close the gap.
6:27 PM5 months ago

4th | 10:13

TRIPLE BY RJ HAMPTON! Cut the gap to ten points again.
6:24 PM5 months ago

4th | 11:00

GABE VINCENT'S THREE-POINTER! The Heat lead goes to 13.
6:22 PM5 months ago

Fourth quarter begins

The last period of the game is underway.
6:20 PM5 months ago

End of the third quarter

The third period of the game ends. The Heat continue to win, with a 12-point lead.
6:16 PM5 months ago

3rd | 1:00

Last minute of the third period.
6:16 PM5 months ago

3rd | 1:30

The Heat reach 70 points, while, the Magic continue to be inaccurate. 29-18 is the score of this single quarter so far.
6:08 PM5 months ago

3rd | 5:00

The Heat try to hold the lead at nine points. The Magic are looking to get back into the game but are being very inaccurate when trying to score.
6:00 PM5 months ago

3rd | 9:28

The Heat started the third period very well and increased the difference against the Magic by as much as 11 points.
5:54 PM5 months ago

Third quarter begins

The teams return from the break and resume action in the match.
5:38 PM5 months ago

End of the second quarter

The second period of the game ends. Miami Heat partially wins with a difference of three points.
5:35 PM5 months ago

2nd | 1:40

The teams show that three-pointers are not their strongest suit. They have been very inaccurate in this aspect during this game.
5:31 PM5 months ago

2nd | 2:52

DUNCAN ROBINSON! Three-point basket and the Heat's deficit against the Magic goes up to seven.
5:24 PM5 months ago

2nd | 5:33

The Heat call timeout, after imposing authority for the first time in the game. Four points ahead of the Magic now.
5:21 PM5 months ago

2nd | 7:30

There has been almost no scoring so far in the second quarter. Apart from the inaccuracies, there is friction between some players.
5:17 PM5 months ago

2nd | 10:46

TRIPLE! The Heat had tied it, but Gravett scores from three-point range to put the Magic back ahead.
5:13 PM5 months ago

Second quarter begins

The match restarts at the FTX Arena.
5:11 PM5 months ago

End of the first quarter

The first quarter of the game ends with a very short Magic lead over the Heat.
5:09 PM5 months ago

1st | 1:00

Last minute of the game. The Heat have had a good recovery and have the tie at two points.
5:06 PM5 months ago

1st | 2:33

Jimmy Butler shows up and scores in the single-basket zone after a great assist from Tyler Herro. That's 10 points for the season. 
4:59 PM5 months ago

1st | 4:40

There is a lot of inaccuracy on the Heat's part. The Magic take a nine-point lead now, taking advantage of scoring opportunities.
4:54 PM5 months ago

1st | 7:08

The Heat call a timeout. There has been a lot of inaccuracy from the teams in the last few plays. Four points difference at this point.
4:50 PM5 months ago

1st | 8:00

The Magic have already taken out a better difference, although not much. They must remain accurate to try to widen it.
4:46 PM5 months ago

1st | 4:00

Each team has started precisely, taking advantage of the possessions they have to score.
4:43 PM5 months ago

Match starts!

The game between Orlando Magic and Miami Heat is underway.
4:37 PM5 months ago

Starting five - Miami Heat

2- Gabe Vincent

22- Jimmy Butler

55- Duncan Robinson

31- Max Strus

77- Omer Yurtseven

4:34 PM5 months ago

Starting five - Orlando Magic

12- Hassani Gravett

14- Gary Harris

22- Franz Wagner

25- Admiral Schofield

34- Wendell Carter Jr.

4:30 PM5 months ago

Leaders - Miami Heat

Points per game: Jimmy Butler - 22.8

Rebounds per game: Bam Adebayo - 10.1

Assists per game: Kyle Lowry - 8.2

4:25 PM5 months ago

Leaders - Orlando Magic

Points per game: Cole Anthony - 20.0

Rebounds per game: Wendel Carter Jr - 10.00

Assists per game: Cole Anthony - 5.8

4:20 PM5 months ago

Most Recent Game - Miami Heat

4:15 PM5 months ago

Most Recent Game - Orlando Magic

4:10 PM5 months ago

Welcome back!

We are ready to bring you all the action from this Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat game.
4:05 PM5 months ago

Tune in here Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat Live Score!

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for the Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat live match, as well as the latest information from the FTX Arena. Do not miss a detail of the match live updates and commentaries of VAVEL coverage.
4:00 PM5 months ago

How to watch Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat live on TV, your option is ESPN

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option!

3:55 PM5 months ago

What time is the Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat game for NBA?

This is the start time of the game Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat of 26th December 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 5:30 PM on Star +
Bolivia: 4:30 PM on Star +
Brazil: 5:30 PM on Star +
Chile: 5:30 PM on Star +
Colombia: 3:30 PM at Star +
Ecuador: 3:30 PM on Star +
USA (ET): 3:30 PM
Spain: 9:30 PM
Mexico: 2:30 PM on Star +
Paraguay: 4:30 PM on Star +
Peru: 3:30 PM on Star +
Uruguay: 5:30 PM on Star +

3:50 PM5 months ago

Key player - Miami Heat

For the Heat, Jimmy Butler stands out. The 32-year-old American player is the best average of baskets per game, with 284-284.

3:45 PM5 months ago

Key player - Orlando Magic

For the Magic, the presence of Cole Anthony stands out. The 21-year-old American player has the best average of baskets per game, with 20.

3:40 PM5 months ago

Last five games - Miami Heat

Dec. 23: 115-112 vs Pistons (Won)

Dec. 21: 125-96 vs Pacers (Won)

Dec. 19: 100-90 vs Pistons (Lost)

Dec. 17: 105-115 vs Heat (Won)

Dec. 15: 96-101 vs 76ers (Won)

3:35 PM5 months ago

Last five games - Orlando Magic

Dec. 23: 104-110 vs Pelicans (Lost)

Dec. 22: 98-104 vs Hawks (Won)

Dec. 18: 93-100 Nets (Won)

Dec. 17: 105-115 vs Heat (Lost)

Dec. 15: 99-111 Hawks (Lost)

3:30 PM5 months ago

Miami Heat

Despite showing some irregularity in recent games, the Miami Heat come into this game after a victory over the Pistons and the Pacers, which keeps them as one of the leaders of the Eastern Conference, however, they must continue on the winning path to continue showing themselves as one of the strongest candidates to reach the next round.

3:25 PM5 months ago

Orlando Magic

Although they have two wins in their three most recent games, the Orlando Magic are going through a bad moment, since not only did they lose their most recent game against the Pelicans, but they have barely managed these two wins in the last 10 games, results that today place them second to last in the Eastern Conference.

3:20 PM5 months ago

The match will be played at the FTX Arena

El partido Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat se disputará en el FTX Arena, ubicado en la ciudad de Miami, en Florida, Estados Unidos. Este recinto, que fue inaugurado en el año 1999, cuenta con una capacidad para 19.600 espectadores.
3:15 PM5 months ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com's coverage of the NBA 2021-22 match: Orlando Magic vs Miami Heat Live Updates!

My name is Jhonatan Martinez and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo