Highlights and Best Moments: Cimarrones 2-0 Atlante in Liga Expansion MX
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

12:27 AMa month ago

Highlights

12:01 AMa month ago

Thanks!

Thank you for following the rebroadcast of the Atlante vs Cimarrones game for date 3 of the Liga de Expansión MX.
12:00 AMa month ago

Farewell undefeated

Cimarrones took away Atlante's undefeated record and, in addition, remains without conceding a goal in the tournament to become the leader of the Liga de Expansión MX.
11:59 PMa month ago

End game

Cimarrones 2-0 Atlante.
11:54 PMa month ago

90'

Five more minutes are added.
11:53 PMa month ago

89'

Peralta leaves and Millán enters, change for Cimarrones.
11:51 PMa month ago

88'

López and Gurrola join

Villa and Acuña leave

Cimarrones changes.

11:49 PMa month ago

85'

Tamay's header into the goalkeeper's hands.
11:46 PMa month ago

83'

Lopez enters and Tejeda leaves, Atlante change.
11:42 PMa month ago

78'

Escobar's long distance shot goes over the top of the goal.

Domínguez enters and Torres leaves, a change for Cimarrones.

11:37 PMa month ago

73'

Mendoza steals the ball and inside the box shoots a shot that goes wide. Atlante loses it.
11:34 PMa month ago

70'

The game is stopped for rehydration.
11:31 PMa month ago

67'

Acuña with a mid-range shot that hits directly over the horizontal. Cimarrones close.
11:27 PMa month ago

63'

Tamay and Ramírez are added.

Martinez and Bermudez leave.

Atlante changes.

11:23 PMa month ago

60'

Ulises Torres is cautioned for a foul on the wing.
11:22 PMa month ago

58'

Tejeda ran out of space and wasted a counterattacking play.
11:17 PMa month ago

53'

Acuña makes three cuts to take out the one-handed flash that Gansito has one-handed.
11:15 PMa month ago

51'

Mendoza's through ball is finished off with a socked pass that easily reaches the goalkeeper.
11:11 PMa month ago

47'

Da Silva's shot from half distance is saved by goalkeeper Espinoza.
11:10 PMa month ago

46'

Partida and Hernández exited

Mendoza and Da Silva came on.

Atlante substitutions.

11:09 PMa month ago

46'

The second half begins between Cimarrones and Atlante.
10:54 PMa month ago

Half time

Cimarrones 2-0 Atlante
10:52 PMa month ago

45'

Two more minutes are added.
10:50 PMa month ago

44'

Espinoza releases the ball and Hernandez's shot is blocked by a defensive sweep.
10:49 PMa month ago

43'

Hernandez's shot inside the six-yard box that incredibly ends up flying over.
10:37 PMa month ago

32'

Souza returns the ball and almost comes close to scoring an own goal.
10:36 PMa month ago

30'

Gonzalez's close-range header to the near post goes wide.
10:31 PMa month ago

25'

The game is stopped for rehydration.
10:29 PMa month ago

23'

Bermúdez was fouled and Atlante had a set piece that was charged short.
10:24 PMa month ago

Goal Cimarrones 1-0

10:20 PMa month ago

13'

Tejeda's header is saved on the line by Acuña.
10:16 PMa month ago

10'

Acuña makes the cutback and takes the shot that Hernández covers to avoid the third.
10:15 PMa month ago

9'

Cimarrones Goal

A service to the far post is finished off by Francisco Acuña to increase the difference in just a few seconds.

10:13 PMa month ago

8'

Cimarrones Goal

Óscar Villa tricks Hernández with a penalty kick to make it 1-0.

10:11 PMa month ago

6'

Partida knocks down Peralta inside the area, is penalized and is cautioned.
10:08 PMa month ago

3'

The cross easily reached the hands of Gabino Espinoza.
10:07 PMa month ago

2'

Saavedra is kicked hard and is quickly cautioned.
10:05 PMa month ago

0'

The match between Cimarrones and Atlante kicks off.
10:02 PMa month ago

They take the field

At this moment Cimarrones and Atlante take the field.
9:55 PMa month ago

Minutes away

The game between Cimarrones de Sonora and Potros de Hierro del Atlante in the Liga de Expansión MX will kick off in a few minutes.
9:54 PMa month ago

Uniforms will be unveiled

For the first time in the tournament, Atlante will wear its new away uniform, which was highly criticized by the azulgrana fans.
9:49 PMa month ago

This was the arrival

Cimarrones arrived at Estadio Héroe de Nacozari to try to get their first home win of the season.

9:44 PMa month ago

Behind closed doors

Through a press release, Cimarrones indicated that due to the pandemic light they would not open their doors to take care of their fans in this very complicated time of the year.
9:39 PMa month ago

It does not change

Mario García is sticking to his guns and for the third time in a row repeats the lineup, leaving on the bench players such as Mendoza, Tamay and Figueroa who, when they have come on, have made a difference.
9:34 PMa month ago

XI Atlante

Humberto Hernández, Jonathan Sánchez, Edson Partida, Rolando González, Elbis Souza, Duilio Tejeda, Jonathan Martínez, Christian Bermúdez, Jesús Venegas, Armando Escobar, Joaquín Hernández.
9:29 PMa month ago

Today's activity

Only one game has been played this Wednesday, where the Coyotes de Tlaxcala and Alebrijes de Oaxaca shared points with a 1-1 draw at the Tlahuicole Stadium.
9:24 PMa month ago

Good defenses

In a total of four games, the two teams have conceded only one goal, and it was Atlante that conceded the goal from a penalty kick in stoppage time.
9:19 PMa month ago

Start

The main event of date three of the Expansion League is underway with the game between Cimarrones de Sonora and Potros del Atlante. We begin with the coverage.
9:14 PMa month ago

Tune in here Cimarrones vs Atlante Live Score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis and lineups for this Cimarrones vs Atlante match.
9:09 PMa month ago

What time is Cimarrones vs Atlante match for Liga Expansion MX?

This is the start time of the game Cimarrones vs Atlante of 10th August in several countries:

Argentina: 11:05 PM

Bolivia: 10:05 PM

Brazil: 11:05 PM

Chile: 10:05 PM

Colombia: 9:05 PM

Ecuador: 9:05 PM

USA (ET): 10:05 PM

Spain: 4:05 AM

Mexico: 9:05 PM in ESPN

Paraguay: 11:05 PM

Peru: 9:05 PM

Uruguay: 11:05 PM

9:04 PMa month ago

Last games

Of the last five games they have played in Sonora, the balance favors the home team with two wins, two ties and only one loss; the last game they played at this venue took place last season with a last minute tie for Cimarrones by a score of 1-1.
8:59 PMa month ago

Key player Atlante

Although he has not started as a starter, Alfonso Tamay has responded with goals in the two games he has come on as a substitute, so it is expected that he will soon become a starter in the azulgrana midfield with his versatility and dynamics.

8:54 PMa month ago

Key player Cimarrones

A special game for Irving Zurita, who has a Azulgrana past and has had his best moments as a player, but now with his overflowing runs down the flanks and ability to get into the opponent's area, he will be looking to score and apply the law of the ex.

8:49 PMa month ago

Last lineup Atlante

20 Humberto Hernández, 4 Jonathan Sánchez, 6 Edson Partida, 14 Rolando González, 28 Elbis Souza, 7 Duilio Tejeda, 8 Jonathan Martínez, 18 Christian Bermúdez, 22 Jesús Venegas, 27 Armando Escobar, 9 Joaquín Hernández.
8:44 PMa month ago

Last lineup Cimarrones

30 Gabino Espinoza, 4 Juan García Sancho, 13 José Saavedra, 15 Ulises Torres, 6 Aldo Arellano, 9 Edson Torres, 11 Irving Zurita, 17 Daniel Cisneros, 7 José Peralta, 10 Óscar Villa, 14 José Gurrola.
8:39 PMa month ago

Refereeing

The main referee for this match will be Ismael Rosario Lopez Peñuelas; Edgar Ivan Ivan Gonzalez Rosales will be the main referee and Heder Adan Trujillo Escareño the second referee; José Roberto González Robledo will be the fourth referee.
8:34 PMa month ago

Atlante: first visit

After opening the tournament with two consecutive home victories over Correcaminos and Raya2, Atlante will have its first visit where it will put its level of play to the test on a field that has not been very good for it in its last few visits.
8:29 PMa month ago

Cimarrones: Improve their attacking ability

If there is one thing that the Cimarrones de Sonora team has lacked in the beginning of the tournament, it has been their attacking ability, however, they have been able to balance it in the lower area where they have not been able to concede a goal. Last week they won by the minimum score against Alebrijes de Oaxaca.
8:24 PMa month ago

Kick-off time

The Cimarrones vs Atlante match will be played at the Heroe de Nacozari Stadium, in Sonora, Mexico. The kick-off is scheduled at 10:05 pm ET.
8:19 PMa month ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 Liga Expansion MX: Cimarrones vs Atlante!

My name is Adrian Hernandez and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo