Goals and Highlights: Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey (1-1)
Image: VAVEL

ADVERTISEMENT

9:57 PM13 days ago

Resume

 
7:56 PM13 days ago

90+4’

The game ended in a 1-goal draw.
7:53 PM13 days ago

90’

4 minutes are added to the match.
7:51 PM13 days ago

88’

Aylin Avilez's shot goes over the Gallos Femenil goal.
7:46 PM13 days ago

83’

Monterrey substitution, Mónica Desiree Monsiváis and Diana Laura Evangelista come out, Yamile Azenek Franco and Aylin Avilez come in.
7:39 PM13 days ago

75'

Cisneros' cross was headed by Burkenroad and stopped by the defense.
7:31 PM13 days ago

68’

Change for Gallos Blancos de Querétaro, María Lourdes Ramírez and Breña Miramontes come out, Abigail Salgado and Karen Hernández come in.
7:25 PM13 days ago

62’

Yellow Card! Daniela Sánchez of Gallos Blancos de Querétaro
7:21 PM13 days ago

58’

Monterrey substitution, Valeria Valdez exits, Susana Romero enters.
7:13 PM13 days ago

51’

Change of Monterrey, Dania Nicole Perez and María Andrea Sánchez exits and Christina Marie Burkenroad and Alejandra Calderon enters.
7:07 PM13 days ago

46’

The second half begins, the game is 1-1.
6:59 PM13 days ago

Goal 0-1

6:49 PM13 days ago

Half Time

Desireé Monsiváis of Rayadas Monterrey was the first scorer of the Apertura 2021.
6:49 PM13 days ago

45’

End of the first time
6:46 PM13 days ago

43’

Diana García shoots over the top of the Gallos Femenil goal.
6:43 PM13 days ago

41’

Cock approach that ends in the hands of Alejandría Godinez.
6:40 PM13 days ago

37’

Andrea Sanchez's pass that Desiree Sanchez tries to finish off, the defense did its job well.
6:36 PM13 days ago

35’

Goal for Gallos Femenil! Daniela Sanchez converts for the home side, tying the game.
6:31 PM13 days ago

26’

Diana García recovers, Rayadas goes on the offensive.
6:26 PM13 days ago

23’

Free kick for Rayadas by Diana Evangelista after a foul by Gallos Femenil.
6:21 PM13 days ago

17’

Valeria Valdez's shot is saved by goalkeeper Vanessa Córdova.
6:16 PM13 days ago

13’

Lizette Rodriguez's cross is cut out by the goalkeeper
6:11 PM13 days ago

08’

Monterrey's goal! Monica Desiree Monsiváis heads the ball home for the visitors' first goal.
6:08 PM13 days ago

06’

Rayadas Monterrey's team play is stopped by the opposing goalkeeper.
6:01 PM13 days ago

01’

Opening whistle i'm La Corregidora
5:58 PM13 days ago

Line up Gallos Fem

First 11
5:55 PM13 days ago

Line up Rayadas Monterrey

5:52 PM13 days ago

Querétaro: improving their home advantage

The Gallos femenil had a disappointing Clausura 2021 in which they were only able to collect 19 points and were in 11th place, a little far from the playoff places. However, the most worrying issue was their home record, as they only won three out of eight games, scoring 11 goals, but conceding 14.
5:51 PM13 days ago

To improve on Guard1anes 2021

The Rayadas de Monterrey were unable to reach the final again last tournament after being eliminated once again by Tigres de la UANL in the semifinals. Now, with the renovation of some positions in the squad and the change of coach, the mission of the Monterrey team will be to reach the final again.
5:38 PM13 days ago

Gallos femenil well-prepared

Gallos Femenil arrive with good reinforcements for the Apertura 2021. The five reinforcements for the Querétaro squad received a warm welcome.
The players chosen by the club to reinforce the squad were Jaqueline García Cruz, who plays as a forward, María Fernanda Pontigo will contribute in the defense, María Lourdes Ramirez and Ibeth López will reinforce the midfield and finally Karla Padilla on the wing.

Since the arrival of Carla Rossi to the Querétaro squad, the team has had better results in the two tournaments led by the coach.

 

5:23 PM13 days ago

Going for the three points

Queretaro Roosters ready for the start of the 2021 Liga MX Women's Apertura 2021
5:19 PM13 days ago

Dressing room ready for the visit

Rayadas Monterrey shared pictures of its dressing room
7:44 AM13 days ago

How to watch Queretaro vs Rayadas Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey live on TV, your options is: TVC Deportes.

If you want to directly stream it: Blim.com and Blim tv app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

 

 

7:39 AM13 days ago

Tune in here Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey

Live Score and the latest events of the game. Do not miss a detail of the match Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
7:34 AM13 days ago

What time is Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey match for Apertura 2021 Liga MX Femenil?

This is the start time of the game Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey of 16th July 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 19:00 PM 

Bolivia: 18:00 PM 

Brazil: 19:00 PM

Chile: 18:00 PM

Colombia: 17:00 PM

Ecuador: 17:00 horas

USA (ET): 18:00 PM 

Spain: 22:00 PM

Mexico: 17:00 PM in TVC Deportes

Paraguay: 19:00 PM

Peru: 17:00 PM

Uruguay: 19:00 PM 

Venezuela: 18:00 PM

7:29 AM13 days ago

Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey prediction

This will be a very interesting game that marks the start of a new tournament in which both teams will be able to demonstrate the performance they will have with the reinforcements contracted during the football break. For his part Queretaro will have to face an old face, Lizette Rodriguez, who became the second replacement for Rayadas Monterrey.
7:24 AM13 days ago

Latest games between Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterrey

Gallos de Queretaro lost 2 goals for 0 in the past Clausura 2021. With a double score by Daniela Solís, the key player for Rayadas Monterrey.
7:19 AM13 days ago

Key player of Rayadas Monterrey

Daniela Solis, forward, With 11 goals in 1183 minutes she stayed with third place in the individual scoring table in the Clausura 2021. The number 20 will be a player to take into account in this match due to her speed and forcefulness.
7:14 AM13 days ago

Key player of Queretaro

Maritza Maldonado, midfielder. The player from Guadalajara, Jalisco will be the element to keep an eye on due to its speed, the imbalance it generates and its hitting ability which led to it. to score 5 goals in the previous tournament.
7:09 AM13 days ago

Last line up of Rayadas Monterrey

Lozoya; Bernal; Cadena; Burkenroad; Monsivais; Sanchez; Flores; Perez; Vades; Evangelisca.
7:04 AM13 days ago

Last line up of Queretaro

Arana; Delgado; Enrique; Camargo; Maldonado; Santana; Alvarez; Sevinr; Rodriguez; Sanchez.
6:59 AM13 days ago

Who will be the referee and his assistants?

The central referee for this Queretaro vs Rayadas Monterreywill be Priscila Eritzel Perez Borja, Rodrigo Emir Aguilar Bazan; first row, Ivan Padilla Cisneros; second row and Eduardo Reynoso Martinez, fourth assistant.
6:54 AM13 days ago

They will seek to open with positive numbers

The squad led by Eva Espejo will search opening the tournament on the right foot after being close to one step from the final, after falling to Tigres, the current champions

6:49 AM13 days ago

For one step further!

Queretaro, under the command of Carla Rossi, will open the Apertura 2021 at home with its sights set on getting the first 3 points at stake, after having been in eleventh position in the general table in the previous tournament.

6:44 AM13 days ago

The match will be played at the Corregidora stadium

The Queretaro vs Rayados  Monterrey match will be played at the stadium La Corregidora, Queretaro with a capacity of 34,107 people. It is the home stadium of the Gallos de Queretaro, a Liga BBVA MX team in Mexico. Which hosted 4 games of the 1986 World Cup.
6:39 AM13 days ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE coverage of the 2021 1st Game of Apertura 2021 Liga MX Femenil : Queretaro vs Rayadas!

My name is Nallely Calderon and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, roster updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo